Camp Bow Wow Portland Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1760 Reviews
49 Blueberry Road
Portland, ME 4102
207-541-9247
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2016
S.C.
CAPE ELIZABETH, ME
location, cleanliness, friendly staff and MOST OF ALL: webcam
December 4, 2016
N.H.
HOLLIS CENTER, ME
Don't like the air freshener in the building. Dog came home with the smell on his fur and it lasted for days!
December 3, 2016
C.G.E.
SCARBOROUGH, ME
Super clean and friendly staff. They always know our dogs!
December 1, 2016
A.T.K.
CAPE ELIZABETH, ME
Super friendly, clean and Lucky always comes back happy and sleepy!
December 1, 2016
J.A.J.F.
PORTLAND, ME
Friendly and flexible, your service helps large dog owners in an urban environment answer their pet's need for exercise and socialization. Thanks!
December 1, 2016
J.C.
RAYMOND, ME
Excellent...I'm very happy with your puppy care & staff very clean & friendly!
December 1, 2016
D.T.
PORTLAND, ME
Friendliness towards our dogs
December 1, 2016
C.C.
Scarborough, ME
Dogs are free roaming.
November 30, 2016
M.M.
SCARBOROUGH, ME
Friendly and seems safe.
November 26, 2016
E.S.P.D.
WESTBROOK, ME
Friendly staff. Really seem to care about dogs. Nice pine scent in the lobby
November 26, 2016
R.M.
PORTLAND, ME
Friendly service and always ready to answer any questions. I appreciate how the camp is so clean also. Thank you for all that you do!!!!
November 24, 2016
M.N.
YARMOUTH, ME
I like how my dog comes home absolutely tired and happy every time he goes to Camp Bow Wow for the day. Also, everyone is so pleasant to deal with- it truly makes the whole experience great.
November 24, 2016
M.S.
PORTLAND, ME
There are no problems dropping off or picking up my dog. Very efficient. My dog loves going. Staff is friendly. Very important for us to see our pup on the cam.
November 23, 2016
L.D.C.
KENNEBUNK, ME
Location, convenience, hours
November 17, 2016
L.N.
FALMOUTH, ME
The place is inviting and friendly, it also has a lot of other dogs so my dog can mingle all day and not worry about being alone. Also, I love that the camera's have been fixed so the picture is clearer, no questioning if that is my dog or not anymore!! What is important is that whenever I bring my dog there, he is excited to go, which means he has a good time there and is not being mistreated or bored. I'm glad to know I have a nice safe, enjoyable place for him when I go out of town or just want him to get some socialization for the day.
November 17, 2016
L.A.T.T.
CAPE ELIZABETH, ME
Very friendly staff, beautiful facility and our dogs were so happy spending time at Camp Bow Wow.
November 17, 2016
P.S.
OLD ORCHARD BEACH, ME
Everyone is so engaged and friendly
November 16, 2016
D.A.N.M.G.
Cape Elizabeth, ME
How friendly the staff is and loving to the dogs
November 16, 2016
S.S.
PORTLAND, ME
My only complaint from the last few times we have boarded our dog and/or called to schedule boarding is that the phone is not answered. We had hoped to schedule to board our dog for Thanksgiving day and overnight but no one answered the phone multiple times we called. By the time we got through to speak with someone, the day was already booked solid.
November 16, 2016
S.S.O.
BIDDEFORD, ME
I like that each camp counselor takes the time to get to know every dog. I like the fact that the facility is safe and I can check in on my dog whenever I please.