Camp Bow Wow Rochester Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2764 Reviews
85 Mushroom Blvd.
Rochester, NY 14623
585-613- 9247
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2019
G.R.M.G.
ROCHESTER, NY
Very personable and caring staff.
March 15, 2019
L.C.
ROCHESTER, NY
The staff is courteous and friendly and facility is clean and well organized.
March 14, 2019
E.H.
ROCHESTER, NY
Germ-killers in the ventilation system. My dogs loves going, and I like sending him, but he has gotten kennel cough twice from there even though he’s vaccinated.
March 13, 2019
Jeffrey & Tamra Odonnell
ROCHESTER, NY
Staff really cares about the dogs
March 13, 2019
Christine Firestine
SPENCERPORT, NY
The service is amazing!
March 13, 2019
H.M.
ROCHESTER, NY
The staff is wonderful! My dogs love going to camp!!
March 7, 2019
Caitlin Stenglein
ROCHESTER, NY
Bentley loves getting up on Monday and Friday mornings to go to camp and see all of his buddies ! He enjoys seeing his awesome counselors and the treats he gets during training time.
March 7, 2019
J.W.
ROCHESTER, NY
A GREAT PLACE FOR YOUR BUDDY-THUMBS UP
March 7, 2019
C.K.
HILTON, NY
Easy drop off/ pick up anytime, not at a set time Dogs are active so my dog gets tired out!
March 7, 2019
J.D.
PITTSFORD, NY
Love the friendly staff!!!!!
March 7, 2019
Kelly Fisher-Reyome
PRATTSBURGH, NY
We have been bringing Stella here since Jan 2015, for 3 years she went almost every week day. We have never had a worry or complaint. Clean, safe & fun
March 7, 2019
Sandy Parker
PITTSFORD, NY
Th staff handling of the dogs!
March 7, 2019
Mary Wicks
West Henrietta, NY
Everything! Staff, hours, pup cams, training, play yards inside and out, special celebrations and boarding. Every one knows Lady and she knows and loves the staff. She goes in happy and comes home happy!
March 7, 2019
M.C.
ROCHESTER, NY
Whenever I take my dog, and come inside to drop her off, everyone there is super welcoming. It's a genuine smile, and Ali's always happy to see everyone too. I recommend Camp Bow Wow to anyone who has a cooped up dog at home that needs a chance to get some energy out and play.
February 28, 2019
J.C.
WEST HENRIETTA, NY
Everything
February 28, 2019
J.H.
lakeville, NY
Cliff enjoys playing with other small dogs. Camp Staff is very friendly. I like being able to view dogs during day in play yard on the app.
February 28, 2019
H.D.
ROCHESTER, NY
The rooms for the dogs are a little on the smaller side (inside and outside areas) and I wish there was more one and one time with the dogs and the counselors and sometimes there are a lot of dogs in the areas with only one counselor to watch all of them, but over all I do like it here and I would recommend it
February 27, 2019
Abbie Catone
ROCHESTER, NY
Your facility is amazing! My pup had a great time and was knocked out when we got home ! I can’t wait to bring her back !
February 27, 2019
Loryn Smith
VICTOR, NY
I love the photos and being able to watch my pups on the web cam. I do wish this location had a suite with a camera in the kennel.
February 25, 2019
L.A.C.
ROCHESTER, NY
I love that Ryder was able to interact with other dogs while we were away and with the camper cam, we could check in on him (which we did, quite frequently!). I was very happy that he was being given stimulation and attention, rather than just sitting in a kennel. The emails and pictures from Camp Bow Wow brought a smile to my face. It is hard to have tomleave my dog, but I am confident that he is in good hands at Camp Bow Wow. Thanks for taking such good care of Ryder!