Camp Bow Wow Rochester Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2671 Reviews
85 Mushroom Blvd.
Rochester, NY 14623
585-613- 9247
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2018
J.M.
ROCHESTER, NY
Staff really care about the pets. Lex always seems happy there. Best part is being able to watch him on the webcam!
November 14, 2018
T.A.K.M.
ROCHESTER, NY
Friendly attentive staff, random pictures when our pup is there
November 14, 2018
Jori Semrau
FAIRPORT, NY
Clean and fun for the dogs to run around
November 14, 2018
Kalie Johnson
PITTSFORD, NY
Our dog really enjoys coming here. It's nice to walk in and have everyone know your dogs name
November 12, 2018
M.B.
ROCHESTER, NY
I appreciate the great care my dog receives at Camp Bow Wow. The counselors are great!
November 9, 2018
Mike & Mona Zamiarski
ROCHESTER, NY
Staff is extremely kind, friendly and helpful. You can tell they all love dogs. Nadia was very tired the next day from all the play she had while there.
November 9, 2018
M.K.
Batavia, NY
I'm still upset over the incident that occurred 2 years ago when I picked Harper up from a week long boarding and she and all of her things including her bed, were soaked and smelled of urine. I complained at the time and not once did management try and comp me or try to entice me back. Unacceptable in my opinion. The only reason I brought her this time was because all of my dog sitters were attending the same event in Florida.
November 8, 2018
L.R.
ROCHESTER, NY
Be more communicative about policies such as daycare reservations. I just learned today that I should making one and my dog has been going there for quite some time! We split time between this location and another and the second location does not require reservations for daycare.
November 7, 2018
P.P.M.
ROCHESTER, NY
Very professional!
November 7, 2018
J.G.
ROCHESTER, NY
Beginning interview process, hours of operation, cameras, pleasant staff!
November 7, 2018
P.C.
PENFIELD, NY
Dog is always excited to go to camp and staff is very attentive / friendly
November 2, 2018
Chris Thomsen
ROCHESTER, NY
Honestly? There isn't anything we DON'T like about Camp Bow Wow! The facility is great, the staff is great, how they take care of our 4-legged friend is awesome! We recommend Camp Bow Wow to everyone!!!
November 1, 2018
C.B.
ROCHESTER, NY
They love our dogs
November 1, 2018
L.R.
WEBSTER, NY
Dogs are happy.
November 1, 2018
S.C.
ROCHESTER, NY
Always pick up a very happy and very exhausted dog! He loves it!
November 1, 2018
Bill Testa
ROCHESTER, NY
The ease of dropping off and picking up. Also, able to view our dog while away.
October 31, 2018
Kevin Brennan
FAIRPORT, NY
You take great care of Hank, and he loves coming to camp!
October 31, 2018
E.W.
ROCHESTER, NY
Friendly staff and thorough interview/tour.
October 31, 2018
Jane Kelly
PITTSFORD, NY
Friendly and caring staff. Good people who care about their clients and their dogs!!
October 31, 2018
K.T.
PITTSFORD, NY
My dogs are always happy when they come home. I like being able to see them on the webcams