Camp Bow Wow Rockaway NJ Facebook Googlemaps

   440 Reviews
428 Route 46
Rockaway, NJ 07866
973-544-8291
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


DENVILLE, NJ
Love being able to see my dog on camera!

Socializes my dog and friendly staff.

ROCKAWAY, NJ
Friendly staff, great grooming services, and cameras to watch my dog!!

DOVER, NJ
Mo always have such a good time always fun playing he comes back depressed for a few days because he misses all the friends that he plays with


WHIPPANY, NJ
Very accomodating...I have 4 Golden Retrievers, and they are always able to take all of my dogs at the same time for grooming. My dogs love going to Camp Bow Wow!😊
Response From Camp Bow Wow Rockaway NJ
April 30, 2021
Thank you Kathy! We love the 4 goldens! We look forward to seeing you guys in the future!

ROCKAWAY, NJ
The staff is AMAZING!! I also like that I can check in during the day via the online cameras.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Rockaway NJ
April 30, 2021
Thank you so much Patricia! Sylvia is always a pleasure to have at camp!

DENVILLE, NJ
good way to socialize and exercise your dog
Response From Camp Bow Wow Rockaway NJ
April 30, 2021
Thank you Beverly! Brookie is a great new addition to our pack, and we look forward to having her stay with us in the future!

MOUNTAIN LAKES, NJ
You all are terrific!! My dog Angus is an 8 month old puppy and just loves playing with other dogs. He is so happy when I drop him off and when I pick him up. I get a lovely day to myself
Response From Camp Bow Wow Rockaway NJ
April 30, 2021
Thank you Karen! Angus is a ball of energy, and we are so happy to watch him having fun with his new friends!

Jaxson will be starting on 5/5 & we can't wait!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Rockaway NJ
April 30, 2021
We look forward to it!

ROCKAWAY, NJ
Things have been wonderful we are using you while we are on vacation but intend to use you daycare service also. Our puppy will be groomed before we pick them up look forward to seeing how cute he looks.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Rockaway NJ
April 30, 2021
Thank you Jeannette! We are so happy to hear of your satisfaction with our facility, and we look forward to having Harlee and Booker join us at camp in the future!

ANDOVER, NJ
Lots of things for the dogs to do; I.e. indoor and a outdoor play; I like the fact that there is a webcam and that the dogs are supervised.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Rockaway NJ
April 30, 2021
Thank you for the feedback. We are so happy to see that Quinn has a great time at camp!

OAK RIDGE, NJ
They do his nails when I ask and he gets to play with all his friends so he’s nice and tired when it’s time to go home.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Rockaway NJ
April 23, 2021
Thank you for the feedback Brianne! We love having Lincoln join us at camp!

The facility is very clean and stuff is very nice and helpful.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Rockaway NJ
April 26, 2021
Thank you for the review Paulina! Sasha is a great addition to our pack, and we can't wait to watch her grow!

ROCKAWAY, NJ
I always pick up a tired dog, and a tired dog is a well behaved dog! I love that the app allows you to check the cameras through out the day
Response From Camp Bow Wow Rockaway NJ
April 20, 2021
We are so glad to hear of your positive experiences with us! Lambeau is always a pleasure to have and we love watching him have fun with his friends!

LAKE HOPATCONG, NJ
Definitely the pet cams! Also that there is indoor and outdoor play areas as well as boarding.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Rockaway NJ
April 26, 2021
Thanks for the feedback Bridget! Haze is the cutest! We look forward to seeing him more in the future!

DENVILLE, NJ
Our pup is always so thrilled to go, most likely due to the friendly staff!!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Rockaway NJ
April 15, 2021
Thank you Lindsay! We always love having Oakley join us at camp!

RANDOLPH, NJ
Everything! My dog is always so happy to go and everyone who greets her is always so friendly! I love that I can watch her throughout the day on the cams!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Rockaway NJ
April 15, 2021
Thank you Carole! Roxie is the best, and we love watching her have fun with her friends!

MOUNT ARLINGTON, NJ
The peace of mind I get when I need to board my dogs here is priceless. the staff and groomers are pleasant, the facility is well run and I love being able to "see" my dogs on their webcams while they're there.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Rockaway NJ
April 26, 2021
Thank you for the kind review Annette! Our staff loves Margarita and Mojito!

RANDOLPH, NJ
Very accommodating .. worked well with new puppy