Camp Bow Wow San Antonio Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3057 Reviews
11931 Jones Maltsberger Rd
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-826-9969
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
C.M.G.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Everyone is always helpful and understanding of my dogs issues. They don't treat him any differently but still accommodate him if needed.
May 25, 2017
S.H.R.
DEL RIO, TX
My dogs love to play with other dogs. We live out of town, no dog parks. If we go into San Antonio, or on vacation where dogs can"t come or fly out of town, we use Camp Bow Wow. If we go to the doctors, we drop our dogs off to play for a half day section. My one complaint was, when we first started with Camp Bow Wow, they played all day Sunday, now they are locked up all day and only get out after breakfast and after dinner. Not thrilled over that change.
May 25, 2017
J.L.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Clean, great customer service, quick response to questions .
May 25, 2017
E.M.
SEGUIN, TX
My dog literally drags me into the building because he is so excited to go to Camp Bow Wow.
May 25, 2017
S.P.A.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Personable staff, clean facility, attention to my pet.
May 25, 2017
J.G.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
That you guy's pay attention to the animals. Always calling to keep me informed about my pets care
May 25, 2017
K.M.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Great fun and socializing for my pup in a safe and pet loving environment!
May 25, 2017
K.L.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Live feed of our dogs
May 25, 2017
K.H.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
My zoey loved it. She slept like a log after her play date. Very clean and organized dun foe my furry member. Highly recommend.
May 25, 2017
K.J.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
I love how much fun my dogs have at day care.
May 24, 2017
D.S.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Friendly stay and all day play
May 24, 2017
B.C.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
I feel comfortable leaving our Annie at Camp as the staff are wonderful. They really care for the pets left in their charge and they are very friendly and willing to help when needed. We have told our friends that if they are going to leave their furry kids somewhere, they should be sure to check out Camp Bow Wow.
May 24, 2017
J.S.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Chester loves to visit with other dogs. But he really enjoys playing fetch. He is a grazer and some times does not eat on scedule
May 20, 2017
C.F.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
I love that my dog loves going to camp. I appreciate how. He is taken care of
May 19, 2017
A.M.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Friendly staff! My doggo loves it there!
May 18, 2017
M.L.
San Antonio, TX
The service is quick and friendly and most of all my dog loves to visit.
May 18, 2017
D.T.
NATALIA, TX
Our dogs came home clean and happy so no complaints.
May 18, 2017
D.B.B.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Care for pets
May 18, 2017
R.L.G.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Staff is really friendly! Loved our puppy!
May 18, 2017
P.J.G.
Respectful and caring staff. Our dog always comes home happy after staying at Camp Bow Wow. We know he is well taken care of. The facility is always spotless.