Camp Bow Wow San Clemente Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2120 Reviews
220 Calle Pintoresco
San Clemente, CA 92672
949-218-7387
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2018
Robin Doherty
LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA
Very personal. Everyone seems so happy to be working there and they know my dog as soon as she walks through the door!!!!
July 15, 2018
K.V.
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
Open until 7pm. Can kennel my dog during the day if needed as well as offer daycare and boarding services. Can administer basic meds while boarded. Also, can get grooming done same day while at daycare.
July 13, 2018
Lyndsey Harhay
DANA POINT, CA
Everytime I drop off Chile Pepper or Sam, we are greeted with smiles!
July 12, 2018
G.N.C.
The [FIRST NAME REMOVED] is is phenomenal !
July 12, 2018
Kim & Rod Halvorson
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
Staff is THE BEST!!! Quick enter and exit! A godsend with a Barky dog. Quick, efficient, and knowledgeable staff. Our dog LOVES visiting.
July 12, 2018
Mitzi Kincaid
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
My dog is always happy to go and always happy when I pick her up! The staff loves dogs and that's huge!
July 12, 2018
Jordan Williams
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
The pictures and report sent home! Also, Gizmo was exhausted from having so much fun.
July 12, 2018
K.S.
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
Clean facility, great staff, dogs have a blast, come home exhausted & clean (thanks to the baths before pickup) Webcams are super fun! My kids love watching them play when we are away. We love Camp Bow Wow!
July 12, 2018
S.M.
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
Friendliness towards me and my fur babies !!!
July 11, 2018
Michael Laub
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
Convenience - and - Nice Crew.
July 11, 2018
Gail & Greg Crozier
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
You always greet us by name and are quick and no nonsense at drop off and pickup Your Webcam technology is awesome and we can always check in with no problem! Your customer service at the front desk and via email with questions is top notch ! We have compared you to two other top kennels and they don’t hold a candle to where you are at. Our biggest draw to you though is that the dogs get daily play time 7 days a week!!!! We live in Laguna Niguel but have no problem driving to San Clemente. You guys are the best!!!!!
July 11, 2018
Carl & Kim Moeller
OCEANSIDE, CA
Simple, fun, and positive environment. All around great!
July 11, 2018
S.Y.
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
The flexibility of 1 night on a holiday week. It helped our family out tremendously!
July 6, 2018
L.J.
HENDERSON, NV
We are sure happy the way you take care of our dogs! They are always so happy to go there and come home to us very happy! Thank you!
July 5, 2018
Brittany/Derek Fielding/Ireland
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
I would absolutely recommend for families with a new dog/puppy. Not only is it great for socializing your dog with other dogs, it's a great way for your pup to burn off excess energy during the work day! The Camp Bow Wow San Clemente staff are so caring and attentive, I love that I can leave my dog for the day without worrying about him!
July 5, 2018
L.P.H.
LAGUNA Hills, CA
I love your staff....always so friendly and accommodating. I brought Amber in for a bath and when I got to the car, she was still a little damp. I brought her back in and the staff was so nice about it. No hesitation, dried her some more and was so nice about it. They never made me feel back for asking to dry her some more. I love that about all of you. You guys are the best!!!
July 5, 2018
Lexy Pislaan
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
the staff cares for my dog and he comes home happy every time he has been there when i had to leave him for an overnight stay he was well cared for and happy i got to see him playing with his new friends and saw how well he was being taken care 5 stars to Camp Bow Bow
July 5, 2018
M.B.
LADERA RANCH, CA
Mylo loves it! A tired dog is a happy dog.
July 5, 2018
A.N.
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
Employees very enthusiastic and my dog loves it there. Nothing smells and everything looks clean.
July 5, 2018
Robin Morris
SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA
My dog loves his little doggie ice cream at night and complimentary bath