Camp Bow Wow Sarasota Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1565 Reviews
2101 17th Street
Sarasota, FL 34234
(941) 366-2267
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 12, 2018
Jennifer Fett
SARASOTA, FL
The dogs seemed to be very well cared for. I check in on the cams a few times and staff could be seen playing with the pups, cleaning up after them when needed and checking in on them regularly. It was clear that they don't stay in the same place the entire day and at the end of the day, my girls were play out and good and tired! Looking forward to their next visit!
July 11, 2018
Shelly Troyer
SARASOTA, FL
Convenient drop off and pick up times. Everyone there stopped to love on my pups. I feel comfortable leaving my dogs with them! They showed genuine love of dogs and were very personable to deal with!
July 11, 2018
Renee Marquiss
SARASOTA, FL
Murphy is so excited when he sees where we are going. It gives him a chance to interact with other dogs which is important as he is an "only" dog :-) The staff are caring and I know he is taken care of while he is there.
July 7, 2018
G.A.R.J.
LANCASTER, PA
Very friendly staff, clean facilities
July 5, 2018
G.C.
BRADENTON, FL
The staff is very friendly and always show how happy they are to see your pet. It gives one comfort that your pet is getting good, loving care.
July 5, 2018
G.D.
SARASOTA, FL
doggies seemed to have a good stay. love the camera
July 4, 2018
T.A.M.
SARASOTA, FL
Love the staff. Need to do a little better with special requests...baths, etc. Better scheduling or communication so staff knows what is going on. Other than that, no complaints.
June 28, 2018
A.S.
SARASOTA, FL
How efficient and friendly your staff presents themselves. I am very comfortable leaving my precious dog in your hands. Thanks you!
June 28, 2018
L.A.D.R.
SARASOTA, FL
The staff is great. Cheerful, attentive and loving to the dogs
June 28, 2018
A.S.
MYAKKA CITY, FL
Staff was friendly and facility was clean. We were nervous about leaving our dog at a kennel but ended up very pleased with the everything about camp bow wow
June 28, 2018
Ruby Brysha
SARASOTA, FL
I like the cameras, and the friendly staff - they love Chewy! I see that they genuinely care about Chewy and that means a lot to us because she semi-regularly spends a week or so there. We have recommended to many of our friends, and they love it too! She is always very happy when we arrive, and sleeps very well after pickup. Can’t ask for anything more!
June 27, 2018
L.K.
BRADENTON, FL
I like the ability to see my dog online. When I looked, I saw a staff person petting my dog. Staff is friendly, trained. You interview to weed out digs that might pose a risk. Dogs are not kept caged.
June 27, 2018
F.N.M.
Camera for the dogs,that they play together
June 25, 2018
N.K.
SARASOTA, FL
They are always willing to please both myself and my pup.
June 21, 2018
Marrian DamiAni
SARASOTA, FL
The staff is Awesome; my dog plays all day, has met some new friends and comes home exhausted. The place is very clean and I love it. I highly recommend Camp Bow WOW.
June 21, 2018
E.A.J.R.
SARASOTA, FL
June 21, 2018
Roger Reed
SARASOTA, FL
Awesome place! Our dogs love going there. Staff is great!
June 20, 2018
Ann Hirsch
BRADENTON, FL
My dog can be a bit shy but he loves going to Bow Wow. I always feel better when I’m away knowing that I can check on the doggie cam to see what he’s up to
June 14, 2018
Brittnay Dowdle
SARASOTA, FL
I do not worry about my fur babies when I take them here. They get excited to go and the workers get excited to see them. We've never had any problems and are still currently using them.
June 13, 2018
Kathy Vandorne
SARASOTA, FL
Friendly staff and clean facilities.