Camp Bow Wow Sarasota Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1339 Reviews
2101 17th Street
Sarasota, FL 34234
(941) 366-2267
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
T.H.M.
SARASOTA, FL
The most important thing to me is that I know my dog is safe. I know how much he loves being there, ANDDD he comes home tired and that is excellent :)
May 25, 2017
K.M.
SARASOTA, FL
The staff seem to know Lily as we arrive and I see a few of the staff physically interact with Lily while she's there!
May 25, 2017
J.S.
SARASOTA, FL
The people! They are always so nice. Also I love the webcams so I can check in on my pups and make sure they are behaving
May 25, 2017
L.A.K.D.
SARASOTA, FL
We have spent time there yet only did the interview. People were very friendly and the place seemed very clean.
May 24, 2017
S.M.
BRADENTON, FL
My dog loves going to Camp Bow Wow! The camp counselors take very good care of her every day. Thank you Camp Bow Wow.
May 24, 2017
K.M.
SARASOTA, FL
Your operating hours, your flexibility in keeping my dog overnight if I get tied up in Tampa and can't get back in time to pick him up. Your staff is friendly, and my dog seems happy.
May 24, 2017
A.V.
SARASOTA, FL
From Dinah's first day in 2014 to now, CBW fosters a "family" kind of atmosphere. The staff know my dog and treat her with love. They can accommodate most requests. The team was so very kind during a rough time last summer when I needed to place Dinah overnight at the last minute or had to ask them to keep her an extra day. It's the team that makes CBW the best doggie day care in town.
May 24, 2017
K.S.
SARASOTA, FL
My dog comes home tired and happy. A tired Rocky is a well behaved Rocky.
May 18, 2017
K.R.
SARASOTA, FL
I like knowing that my pet is being looked after by people who know dogs and love them. It is also good to know that aggressive dogs are not there to cause upset or even harm to mine. He is not bored lying around at home all day and can be social and do his business when necessary. Otherwise when I am away at work, I worry about him needing to go out. The facilities look really nice, clean and airy.
May 17, 2017
S.H.
SARASOTA, FL
You always treat my dog with both professionalism and genuine care.
May 16, 2017
R.A.M.S.
SARASOTA, FL
Everyone is very friendly and genuinely seems to love dogs. My dog LOVES to go there!
May 13, 2017
D.M.
--
Very friendly, Very clean, my puppy loved it! I felt that he was very well looked after.
May 11, 2017
B.S.
SARASOTA, FL
The hours are great for those of us who work past 5pm! The staff is super friendly and helpful, and keep me informed if anything is of concern. My dog seems to love it there and is always excited to get there and exhausted when we get home! My favorite day care place in Sarasota!
May 10, 2017
B.S.
VENICE, FL
What a fantastic staff!!
May 4, 2017
N.R.
SARASOTA, FL
The staff is wonderful and you can tell how they love the dogs.
May 4, 2017
B.A.S.S.
You look after Flossie so well. She loves to come to Camp Bow Wow!
May 4, 2017
G.A.
SARASOTA, FL
You've been able to accommodate my last minute bookings and provide the ability to see my boys (who look happy) when I'm away.
May 4, 2017
D.B.
BRADENTON, FL
Love to watch my baby on the web! We Iike to see the workers spending time and giving positive attention to the dogs and like that they immediately clean up in case of an accident and the cleanliness in general. We like that the dogs get time to rest alone in addition to being social as my dog loves to take naps in his bed all day.
May 4, 2017
A.H.
BRADENTON, FL
Teddy loves it. He doesn't get lots of time to play with other dogs so his visit is usually a high point for him. Staff is great and really seems to love dogs
May 4, 2017
M.E.B.
SARASOTA, FL
Friendly, knowledgeable, employees. I feel comfortable leaving Lucky with you and he had no complaints :))