Camp Bow Wow Sarasota Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1499 Reviews
2101 17th Street
Sarasota, FL 34234
(941) 366-2267
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2018
M.M.
SARASOTA, FL
Koko is very happy to visit camp bow wow. After a stay he is very happy. I love the cameras because I can see him playing and I know he is well.
February 21, 2018
D.H.
EAST QUOGUE, NY
No complaints
February 21, 2018
T.A.K.C.
SARASOTA, FL
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Casey, our puppy, loves to go there!
February 16, 2018
B.S.
SARASOTA, FL
the hours the friendly employees
February 15, 2018
K.S.
SARASOTA, FL
Very responsible and personable like our Punkin is the only animal you have. You treat her with such love and it shows. The minute she sees her suitcase, she starts running around the house barking and as soon as we get to your door, she can't wait to go back. Thank you for always taking such great care of our girl.
February 14, 2018
K.D.F.
SARASOTA, FL
Kensie & Beamer are always happy going to camp and coming home. It's a great feeling to know they know their routine there and are comfortable while we are away.
February 14, 2018
G.A.R.K.
SARASOTA, FL
Friendly staff.
February 14, 2018
C.A.T.S.
LONGBOAT KEY, FL
The staff is very friendly. I think my dog really likes them.
February 8, 2018
B.P.
SARASOTA, FL
I appreciate the information I received on the phone prior to our appointment with clear instructions. I also like the way the camper interview is conducted. It is a great opportunity to find out if one’s dog & her guardian like the environment as well as a chance for Bow Wow to ensure that the dog plays well with others. Everyone I met was super helpful & friendly and seem to have the best interests of the canine campers at heart. My dog does well within controlled environments and I am so happy to have found a place close by that will give my dog a chance to run & play with other dogs.
February 8, 2018
T.B.
BRADENTON, FL
Love how much fun my dogs have and that I can watch them too
February 8, 2018
A.D.
Amherstburg, On
Clean. Friendly staff.
February 8, 2018
M.M.
SARASOTA, FL
Staff was friendly and professional. Building was clean and pleasant. My dog appeared to have a good experience.
February 8, 2018
S.A.R.H.
YORK, PA
This was just my initial evaluation visit but everyone was courteous, efficient, knowledgable and treated the dogs in a caring manner. I was very happy with the visit.
February 8, 2018
S.G.
SARASOTA, FL
Clean, welcoming, friendly and loving staff make my baby boy Talbott one lucky dog! I'm beyond blessed and thankful for all the love and affection you give him. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
February 8, 2018
F.G.
NORTH PORT, FL
Capone let me know he was happy staying there :)
February 7, 2018
R.B.
Sarasota, FL
Everyone knows Lizzy and I feel confident she is well taken care off!
February 7, 2018
C.S.G.
SARASOTA, FL
flexibility, the staff, clean environment hours web cams
February 7, 2018
A.A.K.V.N.
SARASOTA, FL
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The kennels are very clean. They put the dogs needs first.
February 2, 2018
D.S.
BRADENTON, FL
Everyone seemed very friendly and willing to show me everything.
February 1, 2018
M.E.
SARASOTA, FL
I appreciated the thorough evaluation process and look forward to Bailey's scheduled overnight stays in February.