Camp Bow Wow South Salt Lake Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3085 Reviews
475 W 3600 South, Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
(801) 288-2275
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 19, 2018
Brittany Delgado
WEST JORDAN, UT
My dog enjoys going to Camp Bowwow every day. He is known by all the staff and they all enjoy or say they enjoy having him there. It gives me a piece of mind to know my dog is there being taken care of when I can't be with him.
August 16, 2018
G.J.
MIDVALE, UT
My dog loves it and what she wants she gets.
August 16, 2018
Shane Johnson
CHICO, CA
Friendly staff and great dogs for ours to play with!
August 12, 2018
Barbara Burke
TAYLORSVILLE CITY, UT
Your staff is very helpful and provide accurate information. The first time I brought both my dogs, they didn't want to leave your facility when I came to pick them up. They'd been living with you for approximately 6 days. I had to pull them to my car. This time I left them, Charly realized where she was and couldn't wait to get inside. Coby was a little slower in recognizing the facility but once he did, he was anxious to get inside. Usually he's the one who turns to look at me a few times before being led into another room. When my dogs respond in this manner, I know they are well cared for. Coby has some anxiety from former abuse and if he didn't want to go he would resist. Other than the initial time he was taken inside, he has not displayed fear. Your report cards are great. I was excited to learn that Charly was not put in time out this time. I'm very proud of her. Coby is always the lover. You give him some attention and pet him, he's ok. Thank you.
August 10, 2018
B.R.
WEST JORDAN, UT
I would like to see the pools out more for the dogs in the summer.
August 9, 2018
Sherrie Eldracher
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Willie seemed happy and healthy when we picked him up, although he decided to tear up his new bed again. No more beds for this boy! Good experience overall.
August 9, 2018
Jonathan Deesing
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
We took our husky to Camp Bow Wow for a temperament test, which includes a complimentary day of daycare. The staff were knowledgeable, communicative, and extremely friendly. The app and webcams were amazing and the report card we got at the end of the day melted our hearts! They even go the extra mile and post pics of all the pups they watched that day on their Facebook page. We felt very safe dropping off our pup and are so excited to bring her back!
August 8, 2018
Cristina Silva
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
The cameras and activities for the dogs
August 8, 2018
Gary Eccles
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Our kids love camp. Foxy plays like she doesn’t want to go, but she has fun.
August 7, 2018
A.M.
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
I often couldn't see my pet on the monitors when I would check in with him, which caused me to be a bit anxious. Obviously everything else was completely perfect, the staff is always wonderful and my pet seemed very happy.
August 5, 2018
Kristin Schelin-Davis
RIVERTON, UT
I love how easy it is to drop off and pick up. I am always happy to know my babies are in good hands and I can watch them through the cameras.
August 5, 2018
S.C.
WEST JORDAN, UT
Have the employee interact with the dogs more. The girl just sat on the beach the whole time I watched.
August 2, 2018
M.J.L.
WEST JORDAN, UT
Our dog has fun at Camp Bow Wow and we love that we can see him on the camera whenever we want.
August 1, 2018
Veronica Hale
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Love camp bow wow for day care. You are able to drop off without making an appointment which is very helpful. And the staff is very friendly. The only reason it I did not score a 10/10 is because I wish their play areas were bigger. They tend to get pretty crowded during the day.
August 1, 2018
K.T.
The webcam was very nice to be able to check in on periodically.
July 31, 2018
C.L.
SANDY, UT
The staff is great. We feel comfortable leaving our dog with you.
July 29, 2018
Norma Abrego
How well my dog was taken care of, very friendly
July 26, 2018
C.C.
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
I only visited once. It was fine. I will give a more informed review after Charley completes his boarding experience.
July 26, 2018
Sharlett Anderson
MAGNA, UT
I love knowing that when I leave a member of my family, aka my sweet dog, she is in the hands of a place that truly cares. There is no way she can escape, or injure herself as she is under constant supervision. I love that at any time during the day I can check on her via the pet cams and see that she is happy and has adjusted to her new surroundings. The handlers are excellent. It obvious they love their job. I highly reccoment Camp Bow Wow to anyone needing peace of mind when putting their beloved dog into a kennel or daycare facility. Thanks CAMP BOW WOW.
July 26, 2018
R.H.
AURORA, CO
Cost, hours open, bath