Camp Bow Wow South Windsor Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2819 Reviews
1145 John Fitch Blvd
South Windsor, CT 6074
860-372-4787
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
R.L.
SOUTH WINDSOR, CT
My dog seems to have had a good time when we pick her up. Everyone I’ve interacted with has been pleasant and professional. Camp insists on up to date vaccinations. And there are doggy cams!
April 18, 2019
John & Teri Mitchell
MANCHESTER, CT
THE CLEAN AND SAFE ENVIRONMENT ALONG WITH THE FRIENDLY STAFF!
April 18, 2019
A.M.B.H.
SOUTH WINDSOR, CT
Everyone and everything is great!!!
April 18, 2019
Bari Burke
SOUTH WINDSOR, CT
I love the constant supervision. And the cleanliness of the grounds. I also like the people who work there to keep everything and everyone running so smoothly.
April 17, 2019
Deb Fisher
WEST SIMSBURY, CT
Zola loves ‘puppy school’. Best review you could ask for 🙂
April 11, 2019
Annette Eppler
COVENTRY, CT
Two dogs .... both happy to go to camp and exhausted at the end of the day . I’d say that’s a WIN for camp BW!!! It means a great night sleep for mom and dad 🙌🏻 Coco and piper ❤️ Camp
April 11, 2019
A.S.H.
BLOOMFIELD, CT
I have never been so disappointed my German shepherd has been going there since she was a puppy.. long story short i went on vacation kona couldn't go she when went to camp. She got hurt at camp (her nail came off) but i was never called the day of the incident. The next day was her pick up i went and paid in full and then after payment was told that kona could no longer go to camp due to safety. She was still bleeding when i picked her up I was NOT offered a discount or anything she has a vet appointment and i guess i have to pay for that as well since apparently camp bow wow no longer cares about my dog... they just threw her away.... someome tried to reach out when I was about to take off but i said I i couldn't speak due to my flight .. but no manager or owner has reached out .. guess their true colors showed... hope it doesnt happen to anyone else . ..
April 10, 2019
M.B.
South Windsor, CT
Camp Bow Wow is a safe and happy place for your dog. The staff are amazing and spoil your dog rotten that they never want to leave. Every dog should attend camp on a regular basis.
April 10, 2019
Lindsay Morris
We love everything about it. They care for our dog so well
April 6, 2019
J.H.
Enfield, CT
Love camp bow wow! And my dog loves it! He is alwayd happy and rested when he comes home!
April 4, 2019
Shannon & DJ Bourbeau
WILLINGTON, CT
It amazes me that even now that I can not get Remy there as often as we used to, everyone still knows his name AND what services he gets! That is good customer service!
April 4, 2019
Jesse & Laura Buck
VERNON ROCKVILLE, CT
We love camp bow wow. Everyone there is super friendly and helpful with our pup. The hours are fantastic for our schedules and they are very informative on the day to day activity of our dog. We couldn’t be happier with a doggie day care.
April 4, 2019
Karin Roether
MIDDLEFIELD, CT
My dog is happy when I pick her up at days end. What is more important than that?
April 4, 2019
Patricia Meehan
ELLINGTON, CT
Everything, none better. Very professional and very friendly to both the dog and it's owner
April 4, 2019
M.K.
MANCHESTER, CT
Camper cams
April 4, 2019
Adam Gray
ELLINGTON, CT
We have been bringing our dogs to Camp Bow Wow for 12 years. They are incredibly accommodating and treat each dog like their own.
April 3, 2019
D.T.F.
SOMERS, CT
Staff is awesome. Our dog King can’t wait to go. He loves going to camp ❤️
April 3, 2019
B.L.
VERNON ROCKVILLE, CT
Staff is fantastic to mine and all the dogs.
March 29, 2019
Rita Ison
ENFIELD, CT
I like that I can see my dog on camera and the inside/outside access helps keep her house broken, and overall she comes home smelling not as bad as from other daycare indicating cleaner conditions.
March 27, 2019
Michele Phelps Orszak
WINDSOR LOCKS, CT
My dogs love it and the people who work there are wonderful. They treat my pets like family and I never have to worry about them when I am away.