Camp Bow Wow Springfield Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1807 Reviews
1900 W. Sunset
Springfield, MO 65807
417-882-9247
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 8, 2018
B.S.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
I loved how inviting and professional the staff was. They made me feel great about bringing my little fur baby here. The woman was very helpful/informative and answered all my questions. I went to another place in town before Camp Bow Wow and it was not a good experience so I was scared to take my dog anywhere else. But I loved Camp Bow Wow!
November 8, 2018
Kristen Rozkiewicz
BRANSON, MO
Clean happy dog
November 7, 2018
P.H.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
Our dogs are poorly trained and socialized, but the team at camp bow wow displays the extra patience necessary to care for our dogs. We are greatly appreciative of, and satisfied with, the services camp bow wow provides.
November 1, 2018
S.J.C.H.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
Our dog’s toys were lost. He wasn’t given a bath like we had requested. We booked a whole week but noted he may be picked up earlier depending on my husband’s work schedule and my husband let you know he would be picking our dog up early and employees acted like they didn’t know that.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
November 01, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. A member of our leadership team will be reaching out to you shortly.
November 1, 2018
B.T.V.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
It is clean and staff is friendly. Grooming services are good but a little pricey. I wish the video were saved so I could log in 24 hours later and view my pup. I take him to daycare because I am busy and don’t have the time to log in when he is there.
October 31, 2018
M.H.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
It would be nice if you guys were open a little earlier on the weekends for people who have to work
October 31, 2018
Madison Sweat
LEES SUMMIT, MO
Milo loves to go to camp & even stay over night! I also love being able to watch him on the app. The staff is always very friendly & welcoming & attentive to Milo. I wouldn't take him anywhere else.
October 31, 2018
P.M.
Video of playground
October 26, 2018
G.A.D.C.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
The person that took our need for having our dog in day care was very informative and very professional. All the people there was vey friendly.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
October 26, 2018
Thank you! So glad you had a great experience! Welcome to the pack. :-)
October 25, 2018
J.F.
REPUBLIC, MO
The Staff of Camp Bow Wow is what makes this place so good. You can tell the employees truly love animals and it shows. My dog had the best week of his life there, and when we get back from California in a month I will be back with daily daycare for my son Bear.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
October 26, 2018
Thank you so much, Joseph! We're excited to have Bear with us on a regular basis soon! :-).
October 25, 2018
C.S.
NIXA, MO
love the care and attention rio recieves when he stays.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
October 26, 2018
Thanks so much! We always love seeing Rio. :-)
October 24, 2018
Courtney Draper
SPRINGFIELD, MO
The employees are always friendly, and my dog is always so excited to go to daycare.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
October 26, 2018
Thanks, Courtney! We love us some Jinx! See you guys soon. :-).
October 21, 2018
Lena Reed
SPRINGFIELD, MO
I like how friendly the staff are. They care and you can tell. I very much enjoyed the webcam access and the ability to check in and just see my dog. I also liked how I received a couple of personal picture messages of my dog. The interview process gives me peace of mind that all dogs there are up to date on vaccines and have gotten along in a large group; while an accident can still happen no overly aggressive dog is there. Overall I love all of the services provided by Camp BowWow and am very much a member for life!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
October 26, 2018
Thank you Lena for taking the time to write such a lovely review for us! We appreciate it greatly!
October 18, 2018
P.M.
OVERLAND PARK, KS
The staff in Springfield, Missouri, were friendliand courteous.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
October 26, 2018
Thank you! :-)
October 18, 2018
Mark & Lori Stubbeman
BROOKLINE, MO
The staff is super friendly when you pick up and drop off. They know my dog by name even though we don't come as frequently as most other customers. I love having the ability to check in on my pups through the web cams. Online reservations are so convenient! They take great care of my sweet puppers! Knowing that they are well taken care of helps relieve the stress of leaving them when we travel.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
October 26, 2018
Thank you! We always love seeing Mr. Gus, he's a hoot and a half! ;).
October 18, 2018
Judith Mikel
BROOKLINE, MO
Used Camp Bow Wow services for my dog Murphy for several years, and very pleased with them, friendly, clean...can't say enough about them!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
October 30, 2018
Thanks, Judy! We always love seeing Mr. Murphy. :-).
October 18, 2018
R.V.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
Easy check in/check out. Very friendly staff and a happy pup!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
October 30, 2018
Thank you! :-) We appreciate your positive feedback, Robin!
October 18, 2018
Laura Clark
STRAFFORD, MO
I absolutely LOVE how my fur babies can play everyday while they are staying overnight! I also love the cage space for them to sleep in at night and MOST of all; twice out of every year you all have a 20% off any of your services if you pay for them ahead of time! The staff is just the cherry on top!!!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
October 30, 2018
Thank you so much, Laura!
October 18, 2018
W.J.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
Everyone was very friendly, and they made a big fuss over my dog. It felt lime they were genuinely glad she was there.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
October 30, 2018
Thank you, Whitney!
October 17, 2018
Mia Riel
SPRINGFIELD, MO
I love the ability to watch my baby anytime. I like the staff who are so friendly, knowledgeable & love the fur babies. They always have a smile too. To get photo of my dog playing during her visit is so special. I know she happy.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
October 30, 2018
Thank you! We love having little Bella come and play. :-)