Camp Bow Wow Springfield Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1332 Reviews
1900 W. Sunset
Springfield, MO 65807
417-882-9247
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
B.A.
NIXA, MO
Security of pick up. There should be some sort of special tag, card or something that we must have to pickup our dog. We are new to Camp Bowwow and don't use as frequent as others so just saying we are here to pick up a dog by name and they give them to us is not super secure.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
June 23, 2017
Hi Brandon, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We use these reviews as opportunities to improve ourselves, and appreciate you taking the time to share this concern with us. We hope to see you and Penny again soon!
June 22, 2017
N.M.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
Friendliness of staff, easy to get in for boarding, cameras to watch our pups and they always come back happy. All pluses and why we would highly recommend!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
June 23, 2017
Thank you so much! We hope to see Bentley and Mazzy again soon!
June 22, 2017
R.D.R.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
The people are amazing. They sow my dog love. I never worry about him being there. Love that i can open the app and see him playing safe.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
June 23, 2017
Thank you so much! We love seeing little Roman. :-)
June 22, 2017
A.D.D.
REPUBLIC, MO
The staff was very welcoming. answered all of my questions during intial phone conversation and during our meet 'n greet. We would recommend Camp Bow Wow. This was our first experience w C B W , Great Service.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
June 23, 2017
Thank you very much! We appreciate your positive feedback. :-)
June 22, 2017
G.W.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
Your staff is so nice and helpful. I feel confident that my dogs are being well taken care of and loved. Its nice to have a facility like this so close to home and the charges will not break the bank. Thank you!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
June 23, 2017
Thank you very much! Gracie and Molly are charming girls. We loved taking take of them.
June 21, 2017
K.H.
BLUE SPRINGS, MO
Friendly staff, great location, indoor and outdoor play areas.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
June 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback!
June 21, 2017
C.V.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
Friendly staff that care about my dog
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
June 23, 2017
Thank you! We DO love Mr. Charlie. He's so sweet! :-)
June 21, 2017
G.A.M.L.
MARSHFIELD, MO
Love the cameras so you can see how you dog is doing! The staff seems like they absolutely love dogs and take very good care of them. Mine almost ran out of food, and they called me to make sure they did what I wanted (get the same brand).
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
June 23, 2017
Thank you so much! We appreciate your positive feedback. :-)
June 16, 2017
B.L.L.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
The staff was very friendly. I'm a new customer for them and the staff explained the process thoroughly with me. My dogs seemed to really enjoy being there. I really like how the keep the dogs separated by size. I would recommend to any friend or family member with dogs.
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
June 23, 2017
Thank you very much! It's been lovely meeting you, Tonto, and Daphne. You've got a couple of good kids. ;-)
June 15, 2017
R.F.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
The girls at Camp Bow Wow are incredibly kind. It is hard to give up your dog and scary to leave them at a boarding place. Lugnut has such a blast there and I'm confident he is treated right
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
June 23, 2017
Thank you! We truly enjoy caring for your sweet Lugnut!
June 15, 2017
S.W.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
It is convenient hours and our dogs enjoy the friendly staff and playtime!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
June 23, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate it. :-)
June 15, 2017
K.R.
Springfield, MO
Friendliness. Concern for animals
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
June 23, 2017
Thank you, Kathy! Bring Barney back to see us again soon!
June 15, 2017
J.B.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
The people
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
June 23, 2017
Thank you so much, Jennifer!
June 15, 2017
J.P.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
The workers are all so friendly to me and my dog. They seem to really care about my dog. Hopefully when I leave my dog in a week for 3 nights that my dog will love it and I will not worry about her! Thanks for taking good care of her!
Response From Camp Bow Wow Springfield
June 23, 2017
Thank you, Judy! We appreciate your feedback. :-)
June 15, 2017
C.D.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
The staff here are super friendly, and my dog gets so excited to come here.
June 15, 2017
L.S.
FLEMINGTON, MO
Staff was very friendly...I felt like my dog was gonna have a time. Obviously he had a good time as he had a smile on his face when I picked him up!
June 15, 2017
M.B.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
Bandit gets great attention there, and is always excited to go and wore out when I get him.
June 15, 2017
N.A.G.W.
ROGERSVILLE, MO
Cleanliness, Positive attention paid to the animals, friendly attitude of the staff. I have a feeling that I can just trust my beloved fur babies to your care. They mean the world to me, and I am very choosy about who takes care of them. I tell everyone - Bow Wow is just the best that I have found. [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 15, 2017
C.M.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
Counselors are always so friendly and they clearly love our dog as much as we do! Sophie also LOVES getting to come to camp because she is a very social dog by nature and at home we just can't provide the same fun.
June 15, 2017
S.P.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
I like that my dog, Walter LOVES to go to camp. 🐶