Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1820 Reviews
19795 E. 9 Mile Rd.
St Clair Shores, MI 48080
(586) 445-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
B.I.
WARREN, MI
Friendly staff and quick to fix any issues that may arise
December 2, 2016
A.M.
NEW BALTIMORE, MI
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!
December 1, 2016
F.M.
HARPER WOODS, MI
I scheduled a wash prior to picking up my dog CHASE, when I picked him up he stunk. Even though he received a bath I had to give him another bath myself. Other than that all was ok.
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
December 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback Fran. We'll be in touch with you soon!
December 1, 2016
R.E.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
I think that it would be neat to have an update about how they did at the end of each day. It could be just letting you know if there was a really bad day or a really cute moment.
December 1, 2016
L.P.B.
BRIGHTON, MI
Friendly staff and the dogs were well taken care of. I look in at the camper cams and there was always someone in the play area watching and caring for my pets.
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback!
December 1, 2016
L.D.
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
Friendly & fun!
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
December 01, 2016
We do what we can! ;) Thank you for your kind review!
December 1, 2016
S.O.
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
When I bring my dog to Camp Bow Wow, I know she is safe and well cared for. I can see on the video camera that the counselors are paying attention and even giving some pets and love!πŸΎπŸ’•
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
December 01, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback Sheila. Loving on our Campers in the best part of the job! :-)
December 1, 2016
D.A.C.T.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
You let us pick up our dog a day early if it works for us, and you trim nails. Thanks
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
December 01, 2016
Thanks Don and Cindy! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out our review.
December 1, 2016
E.N.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
Friendly staff. Clean facility
December 1, 2016
B.B.F.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
Kodiak is very happy to go to camp!
November 30, 2016
A.V.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
People are very friendly and welcoming.
November 30, 2016
J.A.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They really all love dogs!
November 25, 2016
E.M.M.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
convenience, clemliness and a wonderful and safe place for our dogs.
November 24, 2016
M.S.S.
HARPER WOODS, MI
Frirendly staff
November 24, 2016
L.C.K.
Grosse Pointe, MI
The staff is always friendly.
November 17, 2016
R.T.
WARREN, MI
well staffed friendly caring employees
November 17, 2016
G.R.
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
Very friendly staff and they make sure your pet is comfortable
November 17, 2016
M.T.G.
HARRISON TOWNSHIP, MI
Convience. Friendly staff
November 17, 2016
K.M.
DETROIT, MI
Always friendly. Our dog loves coming to you for his bath and nail clipping. Great staff, reasonable prices
November 12, 2016
J.T.
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
everything