Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2483 Reviews
19795 E. 9 Mile Rd.
St Clair Shores, MI 48080
(586) 445-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2019
Ray & Brenda Dubiel
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
The staff are always friendly and they take great care of our dog
March 13, 2019
L.R.
EASTPOINTE, MI
The staff is very polite and friendly. They also care about the well-being of your pets
March 7, 2019
Danielle Padula
HORTON, MI
I love the convenience of the location right around the corner from my work. Everyone is friendly and my dog comes home tired and ready to have a good nights sleep.
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
That is great to hear, Danielle! Thank you for the review!
March 7, 2019
John Garozzo
GROSSE POINTE, MI
All of the camp counselors I've ever dealt with are cheerful, friendly and have a CLEAR affection for dogs!
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
Thanks John! Murphy always has a great time at Camp!
March 7, 2019
Doreen Tito
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
Employees
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
Thanks Doreen!
March 7, 2019
S.M.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
Everyone is incredibly kind and caring! I could tell my dog had a great first couple of days st bow wow. My only negative feedback is that it’s pretty smelly inside and my dog was smelly when she came home. Not sure what other places do, or if there’s a non-toxic solution, but that’s truly the only downside! I love that I don’t have to make a reservation. Once less thing to worry about.
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
Thank you for the feedback, Sarah! It was great getting to know Sienna!
March 7, 2019
Emma Shettler
GROSSE POINTE, MI
Friendly staff, ease of drop off pick up, live cameras, my pup LOVES his buddies at camp (people and dogs)
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
Thanks Emma!
March 7, 2019
Sharon & Rick Mello & Khouri
48
Ever since Charlie has become an only dog, it is important for him to have the socialization. He gets so excited when he sees us gathering his things to. He drags me in. This always let's me know he is feeling happy and loved at camp. I love knowing I can see him on camera playing and looking happy.
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
Charlie is such a sweet boy, we absolutely love when he gets to spend the day with us!
March 7, 2019
Kristen Torey
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
Trust worthy, friendly, Camp bow wow offers many services for pets. Training, day care, boarding and grooming. Everyone who works there is nice and professional.
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
Thank you Kristen! (-:
March 7, 2019
Shannon Parker
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI
Absolutely everything!!! Love this place!!
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
Thank you Shannon!
March 7, 2019
Bill & Jan Farrah
GROSSE POINTE, MI
Personnel are friendly and well trained and knowledgeable
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
Thank you Bill and Jan! It's been fun watching Kandy grow into those huge ears! (-:
March 7, 2019
K.S.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
The staff was very friendly and answered all of my many questions. My dog was hesitant but was comfortable by the time I came back to get him.
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
That's great to hear! Thank you Kelsey!
March 7, 2019
Bobby & Niki Johnson
Grosse Pointe, MI
Customer service is always great and my dog is cared for very well.
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
Thank you Bobby and Niki! Blu is always so relaxed when he's at Camp (-:
March 1, 2019
Jocelyn Young - Huinder
GROSSE POINTE, MI
Thanks for such a great experience! Otto had the time of his life! We will definitely return!
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
Thank you Jocelyn!
February 28, 2019
Kimberly Smith
EAST CHINA, MI
Personal care for the eccentricities of each dog.
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
Thanks Kimberly!
February 28, 2019
Michelle Martin
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
I like that when I come in every time, they know who my dog is. He always is happy to go there.
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
Thank you Michelle!
February 28, 2019
A.L.
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Friendly staff.
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
Thank you Alison! We can't wait to watch Roger grow even more!
February 27, 2019
Sara Johnson
The friendly and efficient staff help ease my mind when I leave Liam with them all day. The cleanliness of the establishment is impressive. The dog cameras are helpfu and addicting. The cute report card from his first day helped reinforce that he was taken care of and very loved by his furry friends and the staff.
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
That is great to hear, Sara! It has been great getting to know Liam (-:
February 27, 2019
E.L.
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Everyone is so kind and caring.
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
Thank you Eileen!
February 27, 2019
T.S.
ALGONAC, MI
The staff. Really care. I have NO worries when my boys are in their care
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores
March 10, 2019
Mickey and Pluto are so much fun to have at Camp! Thank you for the review, Tim!