Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2172 Reviews
19795 E. 9 Mile Rd.
St Clair Shores, MI 48080
(586) 445-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2018
E.H.
Everything!
February 21, 2018
S.G.W.
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
February 15, 2018
D.W.S.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
Smells like dogs in there. Even my dog came home with a smelly scent. Dark in the building. Not a lot of room for dogs to run around. Too much emphasis on how "clean" they keep the facility. Made me think people had commented on cleanliness in past. Didn't seem clean for how much they claim to clean everything.
February 15, 2018
C.M.C.
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI
Buster loves Camp Bow Wow
February 15, 2018
K.A.
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
I love everything about Camp Bow Wow! The staff is always friendly and helpful. It’s definitely the highlight of my dogs week to go play with all of his friends in a clean, safe, happy environment. I love checking in on the camper cams to see how much fun all the pups are having during the day. The grooming and overnight boarding services are wonderful too! So nice to have everything in one spot for all of my dogs needs.
February 8, 2018
V.G.
WARREN, MI
Staff is super friendly. They really care about my dog like he was their own. When I check in on my pup with the live stream cameras he is so happy.
February 8, 2018
A.S.
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
Camp Bow Wow has been a life changer! I used to laugh at people who spent money for doggy daycare. Now I couldn’t imagine my life without. My dog is very shy and anxious. The camp counselors made sure she was comfortable and got all the attention she needs. It has allowed my dog to be more confident and be less nervous. This is all thanks to the friendly and caring camp counselors!
February 7, 2018
J.H.
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI
Everyone seemed to like their job. I felt comfortable leaving my dog under the care of the employees.
February 7, 2018
E.G.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
Very nice employees! Happy people at the front desk. It would be nice to see the employees working in the play rooms to acknowledge the dogs more. Like a schedule.... Walk around Upkeep Pet black dogs Walk around Upkeep Pet brown dogs Walk around Upkeep Pet white dogs Etc My dog is Piper [LAST NAME REMOVED]. All she does is follow the worker waiting for the acknowledgement that she matters even though she Won't make friends. Lord, not my child! Ha! And the male employeesneed a protector cup! Ha!
February 7, 2018
J.A.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
The staff is always friendly and helpful! They really love dogs too.
February 3, 2018
R.O.
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
My dog allows you to trim his nails. He seems to like all the counselors and they treat him well!
February 2, 2018
E.R.
Grosse Pointe Park, MI
It is so convenient! I love how you can call last minute and set up a service for the same day. The staff are all super friendly and it is so wonderful to know that my dogs are in good hands while I am gone!
January 31, 2018
D.A.S.
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
Staff was friendly and helpful. Variety of services is great and reasonable prices. Loved the camera option! We will definitely return and recommend.
January 31, 2018
K.M.
EASTPOINTE, MI
Yes and I have recommended multiple times. Great place. Friendly faces. Love and take great care of my adorable puppy (my opinion)! They cut her nails, bathe her and tire her out daily for me. LOVE ❤️ THEM!!
January 31, 2018
M.G.
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Personalized meet and greet during initial consultation. Clean and organized brick and mortar location. Friendly, kind, and expedited responses to emails and phone calls. Reliability.
January 30, 2018
R.H.
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Hi Home Buddies. We love the service and I know my animals love the visit and attention. The only reason I didn't give this a 10 is because you seem to have lost my house key. That is a BIG concern. Now I have to consider rekeying my home, an expense and exercise I really prefer not to do. Please try hard to find it.
January 25, 2018
K.B.
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
Bandit always has a great time.
January 25, 2018
A.R.
HARPER WOODS, MI
Awesome place!! Great service and very caring staff!!
January 24, 2018
T.A.S.C.
MACOMB, MI
I like that I can view my dog on the cameras and see that he is out getting exercise.
January 24, 2018
D.M.F.
EASTPOINTE, MI
Our dog stunk when we picked her up