Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1977 Reviews
19795 E. 9 Mile Rd.
St Clair Shores, MI 48080
(586) 445-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
H.G.
ROSEVILLE, MI
convenient and well priced and everyone i know loves the cameras
June 22, 2017
M.K.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
I love the friendly staff!
June 22, 2017
L.P.
FAIRVIEW, NC
Teacup camera.... Never saw my dog
June 22, 2017
V.E.S.
ROSEVILLE, MI
The staff is so helpful, Loving and caring. They truly understand Luna is my girl. Always ready to help. Truly a wonderful doggie heaven.
June 22, 2017
D.D.D.
Warren, MI
The play time the dogs get and the friendly staff
June 21, 2017
S.K.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
We came in for our "interview" and after passing and scheduling our stay my dog developed kennel cough. My dog hasnt been at a kennel in well over a year. Has no access to other dogs & is fully vaccinated. She has never had kennel cough in her ten years alive. The only place she could have picked up kennel cough is at Camp Bow Wow. So a day before our vacation we are scrambling to find alternative care for our dog.
June 21, 2017
B.K.
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
The people seem to love the dogs.
June 20, 2017
G.D.
WARREN, MI
I loved the friendliness and caring of the staff, taking me on a tour of the facility, assuring me that my dog Casey would be totally cared for. On the doggie cams I noticed that there was always somebody with the dogs.
June 19, 2017
J.T.
Saint Clair Shores, MI
eveyone are friendy and helpful
June 15, 2017
M.H.
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
Very friendly employees!
June 15, 2017
M.J.M.
EAST CHINA, MI
Your staff is kind, professional and always cheerful
June 14, 2017
K.D.
WARREN, MI
Friendly staff. Other dogs for my puppy to play with!
June 14, 2017
J.A.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
Everyone is very friendly and love animals!
June 12, 2017
A.S.
Grosse Pointe Park, MI
Liked how I could get updates via text messages
June 9, 2017
T.G.
EAST CHINA, MI
Everyone is nice and treats my dogs as if they were their own
June 8, 2017
K.P.
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
it smells a little/lot like dog pee when you come in (which I get that it's a building full of dogs) but it makes me wonder how clean it is back where the dogs are
June 8, 2017
J.B.O.M.
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
The staff is friendly, accommodating and reassuring! I have no worries when I drop off my pup, especially because I know I can watch him play on the cameras around camp.
June 8, 2017
B.K.
ROSEVILLE, MI
We feel good about our pets being at such a friendly place and receiving good care in our absence.
June 8, 2017
E.L.
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Convenient hours, location. My dog loves to go!
June 1, 2017
C.W.
ROSEVILLE, MI
For a one day evaluation on AMI our 9 month old Aussie you can see a difference on how the dog reacts to others after being able to just hang out with other dogs for 11 hrs. I have to give them a rating of a 10 and already scheduled 2 more days for AMI to spend her day at Camp Bow Wow...