Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores Lil' Campers Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   171 Reviews
19795 E. 9 Mile Rd.
St Clair Shores, MI 48080
(586) 445-9663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
E.D.B.
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
We love how we do not have to make an appointment to bring our puppy in. The hours are convenient for working dog moms and dads and the staff is always so friendly and seem like they enjoy their job! The only downfall is no outdoor space and no report at the end of the day to know if there were any bowl movements, feedings, etc.
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores Lil' Campers
June 26, 2017
Erica and David thank you so much for your feedback! I am glad you are enjoying your Lil' campers experience thus far. For our Day Campers, you are correct, we do not standardly go over food or potty breaks in great detail unless there is a concern that we want to make the pet parent aware of. With that said, we are happy to provide you with as much information as we can. Please just ask the front desk person at drop off of any items you want us to keep an eye on so we can give you additional detail! Also, I am not sure if you are already aware, but while the facility is completely enclosed so we can provide a temperature controlled environment, the air is replaced every 40 minutes with new fresh air from outdoors. We look forward to seeing Lucy again soon!
June 22, 2017
R.M.L.
ORANGE PARK, FL
Location, personable staff, and activities#
June 22, 2017
M.N.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
Its convenient and the staff is friendly and competent. They are dog people, they love dogs.
June 22, 2017
K.W.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
I like the ease of drop off and pick up for day camp, as well as the fact that an appointment for day camp is not necessary.
June 15, 2017
L.S.
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
Everyone is so friendly and they treat our dog as if it was their own pet!
June 15, 2017
A.T.
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI
Friendly clean environment. The staff is great the the pets. I love being able to watch my dog on the app.
June 14, 2017
K.R.B.W.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
Thank you all. The staff is kind, the dogs come home relaxed and happy. And it is fun to see them at play while we are away. [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 8, 2017
Y.Y.
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI
Everyone was very nice. Facility seemed clean.
June 1, 2017
J.M.
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
Web camera, friendly employees, and free visits to get used to coming.
June 1, 2017
J.A.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, organized, and loved my dog as if it were their own!!!
May 25, 2017
W.R.
EASTPOINTE, MI
Care and attention of staff
May 24, 2017
J.M.
The staff is friendly and efficient!
May 24, 2017
J.H.
GROSSE POINTE WOODS, MI
I like the fact my pet do not spend all their time in a cage or pen. I do have a problem with one of my dogs after staying there. Because there is no outside yard my dog does her business in the house for some time after staying there.
Response From Camp Bow Wow St Clair Shores Lil' Campers
May 25, 2017
Judith, thank you so much for your feedback. While we have found that is not a common transference from our facility to home, we understand that must be frustrating. I have added a note to your account so we can actively encourage Zoey and Ariel to use the grassy area, simulating an outside experience, to see if that doesn't help at home! We look forward to your next visit.
May 18, 2017
M.D.K.R.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
Play and train. Ur employees are soooo engaged and seem they really love their jobs! Their email updates make my day. The Mother's Day card was the best! Keep up the outstanding work. Josie always looks so happy when she is with you
May 11, 2017
K.M.
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI
I love the way you take care of my dog its like the way you would want your dog to be looked after. I also like that you have the 35 pounds and under at the new location camp bow wow Lil campers, it is very convenient for me. This pass Tuesday (5-9-17) when I went to pick up Max they gave me a Mother Day poster with his picture and paw prints on it, it was so adorable. The only thing I would like is to have the hours for pick-up a little later at the camp bow wow Lil campers. Thanks
May 6, 2017
K.L.
GROSSE POINTE, MI
Location great. My pups are very happy to be there!
May 5, 2017
P.B.
HARPER WOODS, MI
Very friendly staff. Convenience of drop off and pick up times. They were introduced to other dogs slowly and now My dogs were ate excited to go there. Im sure because they get special attention from the staff.
May 4, 2017
C.N.
ROSEVILLE, MI
The live webcam, great customer service, prices, clean environment, and dogs are our most the day playing and making new friends.
May 4, 2017
T.R.
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI
The staff is great, prices are good and Oontz loves going there.
May 4, 2017
J.G.
EASTPOINTE, MI
I was very satisfied. Everyone seemed to really care about the dogs and I liked being able keep an eye on my dog via the cameras.