Camp Bow Wow Stamford Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1813 Reviews
581 Hope St.
Stamford, CT 6907
203 504-2288
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2018
Jacqueline Frome
STAMFORD, CT
Reliability cleanliness and so much fun for the dogs
August 16, 2018
K.F.
Stamford, CT
DOGS PLAY ALL DAY, AND OUR OVERSEEN BY COUNCILORS. I APPRECIATE THAT THEY UP TO DATE ON POSSIBLE INFECTIONS OR ILLNESSES THAT COULD EFFECT DOGS IN THEIR CARE, AND APPEAR TO DO EVERYTHING THEY CAN TO PREVENT THE SPREAD OF SUCH.
August 16, 2018
Melanie Harris
GREENWICH, CT
Both my Westie boys love camp bow wow stamford. It’s their happy place. Staff is great, they table excellent care of our furbabies. Five Stars!
August 15, 2018
K.G.
DARIEN, CT
Availability. Easy. Cameras my dog seems happy.
August 14, 2018
Tom & Kate Pereira
STAMFORD, CT
Very friendly and attentive staff.
August 1, 2018
J.Y.
Darien, CT
Dogs are treated well. Staff is friendly
August 1, 2018
Bridget Suvansri
STAMFORD, CT
We were thrilled with Camp Bow-wow! We needed a new boarding arrangement just two days before leaving for vacation since widespread kennel cough closed our usual facility. Camp Bow-wow staff accommodated an interview same day, and approved our dog. The next day, our dog seemlessly integrates into their program. We loved being able to launch their app and catch a glimpse of our pup here and there. We could see first hand that she was playful and happy :). We are so thankful to Camp Bow-wow for providing an outstanding boarding experience for our dog. We had great piece of mind while we were away. And, kudos to them for screening EVERY dog, and not turning a dog away due to breed discrimination!
July 27, 2018
T.H.
New Canaan, CT
Staff is always friendly and the dogs love being there.
July 19, 2018
C.R.
DARIEN, CT
Great staff, clean facility, easy in and out and my dog has great doggy friends there. also nice that it is divided into groups depending on dog size. temperament etc.
July 19, 2018
Adriane Markkusen
STAMFORD, CT
I was very impressed with the staff and facilities at Camp Bow Wow in Stamford! In particular, I was very touched at how kind the staff was to my two small dogs, Inky and Gidget, on their first day there. I watched on the videocam how they would pick up the dogs from time to time and cuddle with them. I'm sure it made them feel calmer and very welcome in what was a completely new environment. I also liked that there was a doggie pool outside and that the dogs could go inside and outside when they wanted. I am looking forward to many more happy times for them at Camp Bow Wow!
July 19, 2018
V.S.
SCARSDALE, NY
Cleanliness and puppy cams
July 19, 2018
K.F.
GREENWICH, CT
The live video so we can check on our dogs. Also liked the feedback when we picked them up.
July 12, 2018
D.A.
Stamford, CT
Excellent care for my dog. Friendly and caring service. Good feedback on how pet's stay was.
July 12, 2018
Cynthia Clough
DARIEN, CT
I just know that my dog loves to spend the day, or a few days at Camp Bow Wow. Every time I have checked online what he is doing, he is just happy there and I really like the staff, everybody is friendly and it is noticeable that they know what they are doing. We love Camp Bow Wow!
July 11, 2018
Carolyn Loucks
STUDIO CITY, CA
Friendly and accommodated my last minute request. It was easy to transfer my registration from one location (Colorado Springs) to Stamford!! What was a huge stress immediately disappeared when I talked to Camp BowWow!
July 5, 2018
J.C.
STAMFORD, CT
everything
July 4, 2018
S.Q.
STAMFORD, CT
Everything!! The staff are professional and caring!
July 4, 2018
Lillam willett
STAMFORD, CT
Very friendly. No hassle drop off and pick up. Affordable.
June 28, 2018
Tony & Stephanie Centrone
STAMFORD, CT
People are very friendly, we like that we can view our dog during the day.
June 28, 2018
Cindy Terzian
STAMFORD, CT
Everything