Camp Bow Wow Stamford Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1795 Reviews
581 Hope St.
Stamford, CT 6907
203 504-2288
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 12, 2018
D.A.
Stamford, CT
Excellent care for my dog. Friendly and caring service. Good feedback on how pet's stay was.
July 12, 2018
Cynthia Clough
DARIEN, CT
I just know that my dog loves to spend the day, or a few days at Camp Bow Wow. Every time I have checked online what he is doing, he is just happy there and I really like the staff, everybody is friendly and it is noticeable that they know what they are doing. We love Camp Bow Wow!
July 11, 2018
Carolyn Loucks
STUDIO CITY, CA
Friendly and accommodated my last minute request. It was easy to transfer my registration from one location (Colorado Springs) to Stamford!! What was a huge stress immediately disappeared when I talked to Camp BowWow!
July 5, 2018
J.C.
STAMFORD, CT
everything
July 4, 2018
S.Q.
STAMFORD, CT
Everything!! The staff are professional and caring!
July 4, 2018
Lillam willett
STAMFORD, CT
Very friendly. No hassle drop off and pick up. Affordable.
June 28, 2018
Tony & Stephanie Centrone
STAMFORD, CT
People are very friendly, we like that we can view our dog during the day.
June 28, 2018
Cindy Terzian
STAMFORD, CT
Everything
June 27, 2018
G.S.
DARIEN, CT
Staff Always friendly and dog is happy
June 27, 2018
Patrick Peterkin
DARIEN, CT
My dog always comes back smiling from playing with his canine buddies at Camp Bow Wow! Also, the staff is compassionate and helpful!
June 25, 2018
Tom and Roz Secker-Walker
MAMARONECK, NY
The faculity is extremely well run and very clean (considering all the animals there). The staff are also very friendly and welcoming all the while delivering as professional service. Our dog had a great time and we will definitely be returning.
June 22, 2018
M.L.
STAMFORD, CT
All day play as opposed to crating for extended periods. Excellent customer relations- I am greeted by farmiliar faces who know me and my dog.
June 21, 2018
S.M.
RIVERSIDE, CT
Your facility is clean and welcoming and my dog is always happy to go for a visit. I do wish you gave a little report on what she did/how she interacted with other dogs, etc.
June 13, 2018
T.F.
COS COB, CT
Able to view my dog on camera. He played and came home exhausted!
June 13, 2018
J.S.
STAMFORD, CT
I was very happy with how they were with Raine and how sweet they were with her first day, the only thing that I would change would be to have the parent apart of the interview process to not shock the dogs system too much.
June 13, 2018
L.R.
STAMFORD, CT
Your employees are the best!
June 13, 2018
N.D.
STAMFORD, CT
Being able to watch my pup on camera and the friendly staff.
June 13, 2018
D.A.
NORWALK, CT
There isn't a lot of interaction between the staff and the dogs. The counselors look bored and occasionally there's someone who will actually pet the dogs when they are in day care. There aren't made things going on like picture day or themed days. My dog just goes there to sleep. It actually looks like a boring place.
June 8, 2018
George Kracke
STAMFORD, CT
I love that my pup is so happy to go there. He is no longer shy or nervous around other dogs or people.
May 31, 2018
Bridget Bilgrei
STAMFORD, CT
Everybody was very kind and friendly. I know my dog is safe and happy when he goes to Camp Bow Wow.