Camp Bow Wow SW Dallas Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1354 Reviews
519 E Highway 67
Duncanville, TX 75137
972-296-WOOF (9663)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2018
S.P.
CEDAR HILL, TX
Friendly staff
February 20, 2018
S.P.
Dallas, TX
Kim is VERY responsive and great with the dogs.
February 15, 2018
C.D.D.
Cedar Hill, TX
Kari is my home buddy and does a great job. She shows up as promised, does the job and lets me know when she is finished. We are going to arrange some more great jobs for her walking my dogs as soon as the weather cooperates. I am not physically able to take them out and train them on leash but she has lots of experience at it and I can hardly wait.
February 15, 2018
B.V.
DALLAS, TX
Everyone is very happy, really glad to talk to you about your dog. They really care.
February 15, 2018
J.G.
DALLAS, TX
For one let me say that I’m always very nervous who handles my dog. She is a German Shepherd and she gets very nervous and scared. So I know when ther scared and nervous that’s bitting dog. She is nervous when we arrive but the handlers just jump right in and take over and she is fine after that. Always ask me does she need a nail trim or groom or anything special they need to do for her. Just overall great employees and more like people who love there job and not there just for a paycheck.
February 14, 2018
V.M.
DALLAS, TX
The staff is so friendly. My little dog loves to go.The price is reasonable and my girl smells good for days after they bath her . I also have boarded her there.Never a problem.Also the environment is nice and clean
February 11, 2018
L.A.M.
GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
Everyone loves our Bijou and they take great care of her when we need them to. Thank you.
February 8, 2018
M.H.
DUNCANVILLE, TX
Everyone cares about the dogs.
February 7, 2018
D.H.
DALLAS, TX
Friendly. People show concern for both the dog and the owner.
February 7, 2018
T.P.
Cedar Hill, TX
I love the service. You take great care of my dogs and cats!!! Thank u
February 3, 2018
E.G.
Midlothian, TX
Our dog walker Jordan is great! The pups love to see him and he really seems to enjoy spending time with them.
February 1, 2018
L.F.
DALLAS, TX
Front desk staff is friendly & accommodating!
February 1, 2018
B.C.
DUNCANVILLE, TX
Dogs are happy I like being able to see them.Staff is very good.
January 31, 2018
D.H.
RED OAK, TX
I love the responsiveness of the staff and their obvious enjoyment of working with the dogs. My pup is always very happy to go. They take good care of him, especially when he stays overnight. We’re very comfortable with him there. The cameras give us great confidence that all is well.
January 15, 2018
D.C.
Cedar Hill, TX
Jordan is so reliable and we love the service!
January 11, 2018
C.R.L.
GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
Very helpful and our dog loves it there
January 4, 2018
S.M.
DALLAS, TX
My dog gets to play & socialize with other dogs all day long. This helps when I'm not able to exercise him after work especially during the winter season.
January 4, 2018
D.B.
DESOTO, TX
The ONLY “complaint” would be the cost, other than that, I like EVERYTHING!
January 3, 2018
P.M.
Grand Prairie, TX
We love all of the staff that comes to walk Bijou!
January 3, 2018
C.S.
CEDAR HILL, TX
Friendly staff, nice atmosphere. All the dogs seem happy playing and when they check in and out. They can provide info. about your pets stay; eating, potting and playing. Fun name and decor. Staff seem kind & caring towards pets.