Camp Bow Wow Tampa South Shore Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2213 Reviews
12218 Balm Riverview Rd.
Riverview, FL 33579
813-672-CAMP (2267)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 19, 2019
Heidi & Dan Smart
Riverview, FL
It's always friendly when I co.e in. My dog is always excited as soon as the car stops. And the staff cares for their pets. Even to the point that when our old dog passed away (2.5 yes ago), they even sent us a sympathy card. It was very kind of them.
April 19, 2019
Lydia Mersino
Riverview, FL
The staff is super friendly. They go the extra mile make you feel comfortable leaving your four legged friend in their care.
April 18, 2019
H.C.S.
BUSHNELL, FL
From what I saw on our 4 hour introductory interview the facility looks very clean and the staff organized. I shall look forward to utilizing Camp Bow Wow this weekend. Howie Snyder
April 17, 2019
Bob / Margaret Kenny
SUN CITY CENTER, FL
Friendly, competent staff. When we arrive my dog runs in. That pretty much says it all.
April 17, 2019
Christine Kurland
Valrico, FL
I like that the staff is very in tune with my dog and knows what makes him happy. He loves to go and play with his friends.
April 17, 2019
Briana/Matt Backlund
TAMPA, FL
We love bringing Luna for daycare and overnight camp, she always is happy to come. The staff is wonderful and I love being able to check in on Luna on the app.
April 17, 2019
Kristofer Brown
BRANDON, FL
My dogs love going here! The staff is very professional and very caring. I have no complaints and I highly recommend Camp Bow Wow!
April 12, 2019
Nancy Burns
APOLLO BEACH, FL
The staff have often gone above and beyond to make sure our pups feel loved and celebrated. Could not wish for a better place for daycare and boarding.
April 11, 2019
Earle Cadoret
Riverview, FL
ALL of the associates at CBW are Awesome! They really love their work and my dog Rosie loves them !
April 11, 2019
A.J.D.
Riverview, FL
Everything
April 11, 2019
Kelley/Frank Lanuto
LITHIA, FL
Staff is always great, the boarding process flows nicely, and the early/late hours are so helpful. Thank you.
April 10, 2019
Scott & Stefanie Ferguson
Riverview, FL
The facility is well maintained and the employees treat me and especially my dog like family
April 10, 2019
L.S.
WIMAUMA, FL
We have been taking our baby to Camp Bow Wow for over 5 years and this is the first time I give less than a 10 score. It isn’t because of the people at the facility, it’s because of Corporate. I have an 8 pound baby that loves to play with the bigger (under 30 pounds) dogs and for the longest time Corporate allowed that. Now they make her go in the “teacup” yard which is considerably smaller, less dogs, and she just sits and stares at the door. I feel I should have the say as to whether or not she plays with the bigger dogs. She doesn’t show the excitement when going to Camp as she did before the change which means she isn’t enjoying her time there and that’s not working for us as parents.
April 10, 2019
Emma Fulco
SUN CITY CENTER, FL
The premises and staff.
April 10, 2019
Cindy/Greg Mollman
WIMAUMA, FL
We love Camp Bow Wow and our dog does too. When Josie walks in the door, she is greeted by loving employees. They know her and attend to her needs. She is a 7 year old lab mix weighing 60+ pounds but she is most comfortable in with smaller dogs. The staff realizes this and place her accordingly.
April 10, 2019
Dena / Marty Linthicum
LITHIA, FL
Clean facility , friendly staff and my dog comes home happy 😃
April 5, 2019
Thomas Boyd
Riverview, FL
Very clean and plenty of room for the dogs play.
April 5, 2019
P.W.
Brandon
I just moved back to the area after a year and a half and my two dogs remembered everyone! They were so happy to start attending again...got excited before we arrived for day care and even knew the check in routine without any prompts. As always, great staff, a fun day for them and mom got some time off!!
April 5, 2019
Mary Vera
RIVERVIEW, FL
One word...EVERYTHING!!
April 4, 2019
K.T.
APOLLO BEACH, FL
I appreciate the care and attention this staff pays to each pet.