Camp Bow Wow Tampa South Shore Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1704 Reviews
12218 Balm Riverview Rd.
Riverview, FL 33579
813-672-CAMP (2267)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
J.G.
APOLLO BEACH, FL
everything great people great place for my dog to play
May 26, 2017
C.D.H.
RIVERVIEW, FL
My dog loves it there. Have no worries.. easy, friendly, and responsive.
May 25, 2017
E.G.
WIMAUMA, FL
Camp Bow Wow is simply awesome!!! They love Phoebe and she loves them... Her birthday was Monday and they surprised her with a gift!!! She was so excited!! I highly recommended Camp Bow Wow!!! 🐶
May 25, 2017
N.H.
Riverview, FL
Loved it
May 25, 2017
P.L.
Riverview, FL
the quality of the employees
May 24, 2017
A.H.
APOLLO BEACH, FL
Your professionalism , kindness and how careful you are with my Dog ..!!!
May 24, 2017
A.J.K.
APOLLO BEACH, FL
I love that my dog is greeted by name when we walk in the door. Every staff member is enthusiastic and makes me feel comfortable leaving my pet behind. I love the play time throughout the day and the spacious cabins.
May 24, 2017
Y.B.
Riverview, FL
I was very relaxed knowing that my dog was in a very caring place. Unfortunately, it seems that my dog MIGHT suffer from stress colitis. He had a very pleasant day visit followed by an overnight. All was well. He recently stayed for two nights. He has diarrhea for move than 6 days and slight ear infection. The vet told me that its possible he doesn't do well in a camp setting and suggested home sitting. I have no complaints about the service. I'm not sure how to avoid stress colitis in the future.
May 23, 2017
B.G.
LITHIA, FL
friendly staff, love and care given to Toby & Lucy especially Toby because he is near blind. and the internet access so we can see them
May 18, 2017
E.J.B.
APOLLO BEACH, FL
I'm always impressed with the check in staff. They are always very friendly and make you feel welcome. That's very rare these days.
May 18, 2017
P.M.H.
LITHIA, FL
Friendly service.
May 18, 2017
S.A.P.
RIVERVIEW, FL
Feels like family. They know coco by name and you can tell by how excited she is to be that they take care of her.
May 17, 2017
B.M.J.
BRANDON, FL
My pups are so excited when they see their overnight bag & so tired when they get home. I know they have a wonderful time, which allows me to enjoy my vacations without worrying about them.
May 17, 2017
J.J.C.
APOLLO BEACH, FL
The cameras, friendly staff and clean building.
May 17, 2017
J.J.M.
RIVERVIEW, FL
we were very pleased with camp bow bow
May 17, 2017
P.N.B.
Riverview, FL
Friendly and caring staff, clean facilities, dogs come home happy.
May 11, 2017
S.F.
Riverview, FL
Place is very clean and dogs are supervised all the time
May 11, 2017
M.J.H.
Valrico, FL
I never worry about my dogs care, He is spoiled so it is important that he feel he is on vacation to. Patrick and the staff are wonderful!!!
May 11, 2017
T.C.
Riverview, FL
Super friendly
May 11, 2017
R.S.
APOLLO BEACH, FL
Everybody and everything was very professional at Camp Bow Wow South Shore.