Camp Bow Wow Temecula Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2416 Reviews
42192 Sarah Way
Temecula, CA 92590
(951) 587-2267
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2019
C.H.
TEMECULA, CA
My dog is very happy going to camp bow wow and I enjoy that being around all the other dogs and the people who work there makes my dog so happy
March 21, 2019
S.T.C.
MURRIETA, CA
Everything!!!
March 20, 2019
Kevin & Sharon Bishop
Lake Elsinoe, CA
Excellent staff that was very helpful!
March 20, 2019
J.H.
Temecula, CA
I just want my dog to run in an open area and have one on one time with a human. This was a bit sad watching my dog try to get attention in a pack. He had fun but he is better staying at home.
March 20, 2019
S.M.M.
TEMECULA, CA
Everything
March 20, 2019
Sara Damien Sprankles
Menifee, CA
Everyone was so friendly. I love that I could watch the pay areas on live web cam.
March 20, 2019
Marene James
TEMECULA, CA
Everything, everyone, and the convenience of taking my Charlie to Camp. I enjoy and appreciate how loved he is. THANK YOU for taking such great care of my Charlie...
March 20, 2019
Holden & Michele Baloun
TEMECULA, CA
My dog is happy.Easy drop off.
March 20, 2019
M.C.M.
TEMECULA, CA
How much you care for my pet!
March 20, 2019
Marlene Finnegan
TEMECULA, CA
Every one is friendly and pleasent to work with
March 17, 2019
M.G.I.
MOORPARK, CA
Everything.
March 14, 2019
Ann Marie Ferland
MENIFEE, CA
Personal and friendly. Visibly care and love animals. They made Tyson and Lily a part of their pack family. Loved how patient they were and took time to get to know dogs. Played with them etc. asked great questions to ensure our dogs would receive the best care. Love the terms “campers” and report cards with pictures. Very cool. Will use every time we go away. 10 stars! ⭐️
March 14, 2019
Gayle & Jim Schroeder
HESPERIA, CA
The staff are personable, courteous, knowledgeable. Our pets were well taken care off. The staff are interactive, and we like the camp bow wow app so we can watch our pets. We feel they are well taken off.
March 14, 2019
T.S.
TEMECULA, CA
Your kindness to the dogs.
March 14, 2019
Anna Duckett
Murrieta, CA
This place is Amazing! Yoshi has never been around other dogs and they stayed very patient with him. He stayed all day and they even made sure he had food and rest. At the end they gave us a card of his activities. We couldn’t be happier with Camp Bow Wow.
March 14, 2019
C.J.G.
TEMECULA, CA
The care and the friendly people!!
March 12, 2019
Todd Lyons
MURRIETA, CA
Friendly staff, clean facilities, early open and late closing hours. This is a great place that we have no problems leaving our dog.
March 8, 2019
K.B.
TEMECULA, CA
Convenience cleanliness transparent
March 7, 2019
C.S.F.
NUEVO, CA
The facility is decorated so cute and also so clean and organized I was very impressed. The staff was very friendly and helpful with getting our dog Jax relaxed allowing him to enjoy playing with other dogs his size. He seemed to be very happy to see us but not at all distraught and he was a happy tired. I'm looking forward to using Camp Bow Wow in our travels across the states in our motorhome when we need day care. We only hope the other facilities are just as nice and the staff is accommodating as your location. I was hoping all the locations used the same information we provided and their comments but I understand we can call Temecula location and they can send our notes as to not have to go through the orientation each time. This would be so helpful for people out on the road traveling.
March 7, 2019
T.M.S.
TUCSON, AZ
Absolutely love the care Camp Bow WOW provides for our fur babies! Love that they have the app so we can check in to see the pets playing in the play yard!