Camp Bow Wow Temecula Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2319 Reviews
42192 Sarah Way
Temecula, CA 92590
(951) 587-2267
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 9, 2018
Robert Brun
WILDOMAR, CA
Friendly staff. Dog loves it so much she does not want to come home. My family loves to watch her on video.
November 8, 2018
Y.O.
TEMECULA, CA
The kind and friendly staff
November 7, 2018
Wendy & Rudy Adame
TEMECULA, CA
Everyone was professional, and very informative about what goes on with the dogs there. I was taken on a tour and explained how their day with the dogs operate. When I dropped off my dog for the "interview" he came back happy, along with a folder with his name on it, what he did, who he played with. The facility is very clean and they are very particular as to making sure all the dogs are vaccinated properly and are up to date on all shots.
November 5, 2018
Patrick & Joyce Cecil
MENIFEE, CA
We love that we can peek in on Piper with the cameras on your app. Piper always has a good time during her stays at camp. The camp counselors are always friendly & excited to see her..
November 1, 2018
Annette & William Waring
TEMECULA, CA
Ease of booking, always trying to fit us in even last minute, and Otto LOVES going.
November 1, 2018
J.A.B.
WILDOMAR, CA
Only have been 1 time with our dog Bear but was sooo impressed at how they got the dogs together for initial evaluation, I even got a little teary eyed watching our fur baby play with other dogs for the 1st time❤I couldn't leave the lobby, lol, I was so mesmerized just watching him meet and play with other dogs on the video!! Sooo awesome!
November 1, 2018
S.H.
ORANGE, CA
My dog Cassidy has not been at your facility as yet, so it is difficult for me to answer this question at this time.
November 1, 2018
M.D.W.
TEMECULA, CA
Very friendly staff, clean facilities and my dog has fun
November 1, 2018
Jeffrey Reyes
FALLBROOK, CA
Love the service in excellence U provide to me & my pets...They don’t lie...Happy
October 31, 2018
William & Gay Lyons
TEMECULA, CA
Our pet, had been going to another similar business in Riverside, when we lived there. We thought he was pretty content going to have his weekly play date. We sold the house, moved to Temecula, tried Camp Bow Wow, which was recommended by a server in a local restaurant. He LOVES it..he looks forward to going to Camp and after trying your boarding services for the first time, he was happy to be home, but not traumatized or upset in any way. My only complaint is that we are re-locating to Idaho and I can't take all of you with us.
October 31, 2018
Pam & Doug Walters
WILDOMAR, CA
Everyone is friendly and helpful. The staff gets to know your dog. It's like dropping off your children at daycare. You feel comfortable that your child is with people who care.
October 31, 2018
R.S.C.
MENIFEE, CA
Our dog loves to visit. The minute we park he gets so excited. The staff is friendly & seems to love our dog.
October 31, 2018
N.C.
MURRIETA, CA
providing a safe and fun environment for dogs to stay when their owners are away!
October 30, 2018
Robin Hale
MURRIETA, CA
Great play opportunity for my dogs, very loving staff. Flexible hours, good prices, my dogs love Camp Bow Wow to macula
October 25, 2018
Debbie Green
TEMECULA, CA
The staff is awesome. So friendly and caring.
October 25, 2018
Monica & Carl Robinson
TEMECULA, CA
We are very comfortable leaving our Charlie at Camp Bow Wow. The staff is professional and friendly. We enjoy watching Charlie when we are out of town and he always seems happy. The staff will pet him, which is so comforting knowing he is being well cared for. I was just telling a colleague how happy we are with Camp Bow Wow in Temecula.
October 25, 2018
Jami Fencel
TEMECULA, CA
Staff Staff Staff! They love our precious pets!
October 24, 2018
Carlos & Lisa Munoz
TEMECULA, CA
Great policy to have a free interview. We've never left our pup before and were apprehensive about leaving her alone with so many dogs. Employee Bailey was very reassuring and stayed with our pup while she was introduced to other dogs one at a time. All went well and we would have no reservations about leaving our pup here again. Also very nice being able to watch our pup on the live cams using our smart phones.
October 24, 2018
Lauren Padmos
MURRIETA, CA
I love how well cared for my dog is while she's at Camp Bow Wow. We board her when we go on vacation and never have to worry when she's with you. She gets a ton of love, snuggles, and attention while we are away!
October 24, 2018
Chris Walker
TEMECULA, CA
Staff is really great with my dog!