Camp Bow Wow Tucson Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1245 Reviews
16725 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85739
520-742-6476
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
K.N.
TUCSON, AZ
Easy to use, friendly, my dogs get to socialize.
May 26, 2017
D.T.S.
TUCSON, AZ
Camp Bow Wow makes it easy to know that our furry family member will be well taken care of while we are away. This particular time included very stressful travel schedules and CBW was their to make it easy when it came to our dog. They even accommodated us with our return when we experienced travel delays. Thank You Tucson CBW team.
May 26, 2017
J.S.H.
TUCSON, AZ
Our Holly loves going to Camp. We love to take her there. On a recent visit, she wasn't 100% herself when she went, nothing really specific, just a little bit dragging. We received a call from the owner, Linda that literally saved Holly's life. Linda is so caring and attentive. She noticed that Holly was favoring one of her front feet. She encouraged us to take her immediately to the vet, which we did the day after we picked her up. Turns our that our little girl had Valley Fever! We would have never picked up on the subtle symptoms ourselves. Linda's training, her keen eye and her care for all the animals in her care saved our Holly's life. We owe her a huge debt of gratitude. We never think twice about leaving Holly in the care of the great staff at Camp Bow. She has so many friends there, both furry and human. She just loves it. Our sincere thanks to all who care for our Holly. It is such a relief to travel for business or pleasure and not have to worry about her.
May 25, 2017
K.T.Y.
TUCSON, AZ
Friendly staff, clean and and safe facilities
May 21, 2017
J.K.F.
TUCSON, AZ
Knowing our dogs are in safe environment while we are away. Convenience of grooming ability on site when needed.
May 20, 2017
M.M.
TUCSON, AZ
Staff is friendly, good with the dogs, and a clean place and a place for them to roam around
May 20, 2017
L.P.
TUCSON, AZ
I know my dog is safe & well taken care of. Employees are friendly & enthusiastic. Open at convenient hours for drop off & pick up.
May 18, 2017
B.M.H.
TUCSON, AZ
Linda and the staff I have met have been wonderful. They are helping us with our very very shy Golden Retriever getting her use to the routine at Camp Bow Wow. We have only been there 2 times to date.
May 18, 2017
M.G.B.
TUCSON, AZ
Friendly. Convenient. Professional.
May 18, 2017
S.C.
TUCSON, AZ
I have recently adopted a 2 year old GSD who was "owned" by a hoarder and was kept in a run outside and never really had human contact. Lisa has helped me to begin to be able to have my girl to take treats from me and to learn some words. I plan on continuing to have Lisa help us to finally become a family and to have my girl accept her new home as her Furever Home.. Thank you Lisa..
May 17, 2017
J.S.F.
TURLOCK, CA
Safe Friendly Convenient Lots of Exercise Happy dog
May 17, 2017
J.Y.S.
TUCSON, AZ
Great staff, nice facility, good times for my pup!
May 17, 2017
M.O.
TUCSON, AZ
Friendliness of staff!
May 14, 2017
R.D.B.
TUCSON, AZ
I really love how friendly the staff are and how easy the check in process is. I love how I can watch my dog on the Cam. I love how tired my dog is when she comes home, shows me she was stimulated and gives me time while she rests I take training lessons from Lisa at Camp Bow Wow and am ecstatic about how much I've learned and how well my dog responds. Approx 6 or so months ago I left her with Camp Bow Wow and was negtive in my review. However, I realize now that even without various mediums my dog can still be stimulated and she is definitely well cared for, safe, and even loved at Camp Bow Wow. My opinion has changed from then and I am very happy with daycare at Camp Bow Wow now and leave Kona with ease when necessary! Thank you for providing a great place for her to be!
May 11, 2017
J.N.M.
TUCSON, AZ
Thank you for always taking such good care of our little princess, Mia [LAST NAME REMOVED]. Thank you Linda for checking and cutting Mia's nails. Also, for your concern about Mia's foot. She is doing better. Love you all, The [LAST NAME REMOVED]'s
May 11, 2017
K.L.
TUCSON, AZ
Grooming and friendliness of the staff. My dog loves the groomers which is saying a lot. Most dogs don't appreciate a bath and groom.
May 11, 2017
D.T.
TUCSON, AZ
We haven't spent the night as yet, but looking forward to it.
May 11, 2017
J.P.T.
TUCSON, AZ
You take great care of our dog Chico.
May 11, 2017
S.H.
TUCSON, AZ
That my dog is not in a kennel all day but able to play with other dogs. She would be bored to death not having that opportunity.
May 10, 2017
M.G.L.
TUCSON, AZ
Very professional. High tech. I liked the report card at the end of their stay. They explained how the dogs and if there were any problems. All the employees are very nice