Camp Bow Wow Tulsa Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1629 Reviews
142 S 147th East Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116
(918) 437-3647
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2017
S.P.
CATOOSA, OK
The convenience of drop off and pick up. I enjoy being able to "watch" during the day when the dogs are out in the play yard. Great staff!
November 15, 2017
K.K.
BROKEN ARROW, OK
Staff takes good care of Sadie and treats her like family.
November 15, 2017
J.S.
TULSA, OK
Staff has always been helpful and positive to deal with. My dog is always in great shape when I pick her up. Reservation process is easy..
November 9, 2017
J.H.
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
We usually take our dogs to the Edmond location but had misscheduled them and needed a place to take them quickly because of a trip out of town. We called the Tulsa location and were able to get them in right away. It was wonderful to have the peace of mind of knowing that our girls were with people who would take good care of them.
November 9, 2017
M.P.
TULSA, OK
Happy puppies
November 9, 2017
A.D.
CLAREMORE, OK
Supervised play, pre-admission screening, caring staff.
November 8, 2017
B.S.
BROKEN ARROW, OK
Staff friendliness, 24 hour care, video monitoring.
November 5, 2017
M.J.
HOLLY SPRINGS, MS
Convenient and trustworthy.
November 2, 2017
J.M.P.
BROKEN ARROW, OK
Friendly personnel and very professional.
November 1, 2017
E.O.
Owasso, OK
Really need longer operating hours on the weekend and a way to do pick ups after hours.
November 1, 2017
M.R.
INOLA, OK
The fact that there is someone with the dogs all the time. I like the webcams also. And I appreciate the staff's patience.
October 26, 2017
A.A.S.
EDMOND, OK
Playtime included in boarding costs Great staff Clean and fun environments Tired puppies at the end of the day!
October 26, 2017
J.R.C.
EDMOND, OK
When we got there to board after driving from Edmond we were told they did not have a reservation. I had personally talked with this location when I made the reservation and was told information was cloned from the Edmond location. I was luck they had room for both dogs. The odor was stronger in this location when entering the reception area. The employs were all very nice.
October 26, 2017
R.W.
FORT SMITH, AR
Very friendly folks. Our 13.5 year old Yorkie really enjoyed her stay. I would recommend Camp Bow Wow, as they Really care about the pets they care for. [NAME REMOVED]
October 26, 2017
J.T.C.
TULSA, OK
Easy booking, camera monitoring, and friendly staff that care for our dog
October 23, 2017
J.J.M.B.
TULSA, OK
Would love for my dog to be returned shampooed without the $20 up charge.
October 19, 2017
A.H.
TULSA, OK
Convenience is the number 1 thing I like about your service. Then in close second, the individuals greeting people coming in are very engaged, polite, and obviously love the animals. Then I think the convenience with the many online resources makes it even more convenient. THANK YOU
October 19, 2017
R.A.J.G.
KATY, TX
It smells strongly of dogs upon arrival...I realize that you are a dog kennel. But 2 of the other Camp Bow Wow that we have frequented do not have that smell. Question: with limited weekend hours, how much play time do the divs actually get on a Saturday and Sunday? The price doesn't change, but I don't think they get near as much exercise on the weekends. I would like to know, though.
October 11, 2017
B.S.
TULSA, OK
LOVE bringing Cosette to camp! The staff remembers each dog's name and their parents faces, making checking in and out a lot faster. You can tell everyone loves their job and is committed to making sure your pup feels loved.
October 11, 2017
G.J.W.
Tulsa, OK
Noel loves coming there. It makes me feel good about leaving him. I can enjoy my vacations without worrying or feeling guilty. He has been coming there for nine years and acts like he's "going to grandma's house" when we leave him.