Camp Bow Wow Tulsa Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1492 Reviews
142 S 147th East Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116
(918) 437-3647
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
M.K.
TULSA, OK
The people seem to care about the dogs
November 26, 2016
J.J.M.
HAYS, KS
The camp counselors are devoted to caring for Rosie! They seem to really like their job.
November 24, 2016
D.S.
TULSA, OK
7 days/week access and services, security cameras.
November 18, 2016
H.M.
BROKEN ARROW, OK
It's fun to check in on the pups with the web cams and leaves us with a Peace of mind that they are having fun instead of being stuck at home in a crate while my husband and I are at work.
November 16, 2016
V.M.
TULSA, OK
Bathes!!!! Great hours.
November 12, 2016
J.W.
TULSA, OK
I have always like your place but this time my dog came back with cuts and obvious bites all over him,....not cool
November 10, 2016
S.H.
AFTON, OK
Friendly atmosphere, dogs are happy. I like the fact of being able to view my dog and webcam. Your dog seems to be having fun and forget that your gone while staying there and that means a lot.
November 10, 2016
B.C.
TULSA, OK
Everything
November 10, 2016
E.W.
TULSA, OK
My dogs chewed his tail off while under your care. Also his voice is so hoarse he can even whine.
November 10, 2016
B.S.G.
BROKEN ARROW, OK
Being able to watch my pup on the cameras.
November 10, 2016
S.D.A.
CLAREMORE, OK
Nice facilities and staff. Hours
November 9, 2016
E.A.
TULSA, OK
Always friendly!
November 4, 2016
S.M.M.
TULSA, OK
The open forum the dogs have to play in. And the online monitoring capablities.
October 27, 2016
J.S.G.
TULSA, OK
They know Sloan and Ted by name, and will call if anything arises.
October 27, 2016
M.S.S.
CLAREMORE, OK
Close to home, being able to watch my dog interact with others, (since she is alone primarily) amount of staff watching over our loved ones, Friendliness of the staff whether on phone or in person, Attention they give to the dogs while they are in the play yard, petting on them and keeping them all safe. Cleanliness of area's. It's a GREAT Camp for keeping our loved ones when away. Freedom they have, not just pen'd up all a day. THANK YOU FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY FOR DOGS
October 27, 2016
S.T.
TULSA, OK
Asked the have my dog bathed and nails trimmed. It was not done when I arrived to pick her up.
October 27, 2016
L.J.B.
TULSA, OK
Happy employees, separating dogs by size and temperament, great routine schedule.
October 26, 2016
D.W.
TULSA, OK
I was very frustrated that I brought specific treats and toys for my dogs to get each day and they were still in the ziplock. They were there four days. The price I pay to board them I did expect more. The two girls working when I picked them up were not very apologetic.
October 26, 2016
K.T.
TULSA, OK
I love being able to watch my dog on the video feed.
October 26, 2016
M.A.S.F.
TULSA, OK
Onsite cameras, friendly staff