Camp Bow Wow West Seneca Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   914 Reviews
31 North America Dr.
West Seneca, NY 14224
716-677-9247
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2017
T.J.S.G.
Lackawanna, NY
The staff are very friendly! I also like the cameras to see what the dogs are doing while at daycare. We just boarded our dogs recently, I requested an email update but didn't get one.
April 27, 2017
B.E.
ORCHARD PARK, NY
My dog loves it
April 27, 2017
T.T.P.
ELMA, NY
When I pick up my dog he is always very happy and full of energy. When I drop him off he runs to the door and can't wait to go in. This says alot to me!!!!!
April 27, 2017
A.N.
HAMBURG, NY
The people, live cameras, flexibility with boarding and daycare. Plus my dog is soooo tired and I can see he is playing rather than panicking. He will be back on a weekly basis, really happy I switched from canine and company. Only complaint is that I wish someone was there overnight during boarding.
April 27, 2017
M.B.
BUFFALO, NY
Cleanliness, space for the dog to play. The staff is friendly I like to know if I need the dog bathing service it is availiable.
April 27, 2017
H.M.
BUFFALO, NY
The play times for the dogs and the supervision. The prices are great!
April 21, 2017
A.F.
BUFFALO, NY
Not having to ever make an appointment. Staff is always friendly. Love the fact that you can watch your dog play
April 20, 2017
B.K.S.
West Seneca, NY
How friendly everyone is and the care they take of wesley and all dogs
April 20, 2017
M.M.
BUFFALO, NY
The employees take really good care of the dogs and they enjoy what they are doing. My dog loves being there!
April 20, 2017
S.M.S.
BUFFALO, NY
The know my dog when I bring him. he is always well taken care of and loves going. The staff is always very friendly and helpful.
April 20, 2017
A.P.H.
TONAWANDA, NY
After boarding our dog there several times, we feel confident the staff will give her safe and fun activity with other dogs. In the beginning, the Webcam was a huge selling point, and one of the reasons we first tried Camp Bow Wow! She gets her meds without a problem, and we trust the staff to contact us and/or our vet if a concern arises. The staff are very nice, and seem to love interacting with all of the dogs !
April 20, 2017
D.P.G.
EAST AURORA, NY
It is always clean. My dog likes it and the people are friendly.
April 20, 2017
L.J.
BUFFALO, NY
Friendly! Always know who our dog is when we bring him in!!
April 20, 2017
J.J.B.
LANCASTER, NY
I know when I go on vacation she is having fun. I really like being able to check in on her on the web cams and see her playing.
April 20, 2017
S.W.D.
BUFFALO, NY
So far...I like everything.
April 19, 2017
N.T.
BUFFALO, NY
The staff is so friendly! They know so much about Duke and it makes me feel like he is in wonderful hands
April 14, 2017
C.J.M.
DEPEW, NY
How happy my pup is when she knows we are going there, and how happy she is after I pick her up. How wonderful the staff is
April 14, 2017
K.G.L.S.
ELMA, NY
The staff is very friendly. My dog can't get in the fast enough !
April 14, 2017
J.D.
ORCHARD PARK, NY
I absolutely love taking Cooper here.
April 13, 2017
M.N.
BUFFALO, NY
Friendly staff , clean, good hours . They really seem to love my puppy , gives me a good feeling leaving him in safe hands