Camp Bow Wow Westlake Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1038 Reviews
863 Bradley Rd.
Westlake, OH 44145
(440) 899-9100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2018
Mehri Cran
NORTH OLMSTED, OH
I like Camp Bow Wow because I’m able to see my dog throughout the day. Also, I feel that the staff truly care about the dogs.
August 16, 2018
Colleen Gerfen
ROCKY RIVER, OH
Our girl Kiwi ABSOLUTELY LOVES Camp Bow Wow!! We cannot even say the word "camp" around our house without Kiwi foing nuts!! Thank you Camp Bow Wow for loving our girl as much as we do!!!
August 9, 2018
N.B.L.
BOCA GRANDE, FL
My dog came home with horrible KENNEL COUGH
August 9, 2018
K.B.
DURHAM, NC
Friendly people
August 8, 2018
R.N.C.
WESTLAKE, OH
Great care for our dog!
August 2, 2018
R.B.
STRONGSVILLE, OH
being able to check the cameras.
July 30, 2018
L.B.S.
OLMSTED FALLS, OH
That the dogs can play all day and are not in crates.
July 26, 2018
A.J.
FOND DU LAC, WI
My dog got sick shortly after we brought her home from a stay at Camp Bow Wow. When we called to see if she had gotten sick while she was there or if other dogs had gotten sick, the employee didn’t seem to be interested and was trying to rush through the phone call. Everything else about my dog’s visit and stay was great.
July 25, 2018
K.C.
WESTLAKE, OH
My dog loves it and she has a wonderful time! The staff is great with the dogs!
July 25, 2018
M.S.
PUT IN BAY, OH
Great staff Good care of my pets
July 19, 2018
S.B.
DENTON, TX
Out of state. Needed 3 hour care. Have used Camp Bow Wow's in other states and easily transfered papers.
July 19, 2018
Jennifer Lee
BAY VILLAGE, OH
My dog loves to go to Camp Bow Wow and there is always a smiling face at the desk.
July 11, 2018
Pat Fritz
BAY VILLAGE, OH
Very friendly caregivers.
July 6, 2018
D.W.
NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OH
You treat our dog like one of your own.
July 5, 2018
Amber Smith
ELYRIA, OH
I like that I can trust the staff and that I can check the cameras I stead of having to call and constantly ask how my dog is doing.
June 28, 2018
L.B.
WESTLAKE, OH
VERY professional and with a good sense of humor. Really understand dogs
June 28, 2018
G.C.
WESTLAKE, OH
No complaints. Wonderful staff.
June 28, 2018
Jen Buza
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Very professional staff and location was super clean - my dog is a good judge of people and he loves everyone at Westlake location
June 28, 2018
D.D.
AVON, OH
my cavapoo dog enjoys Camp Bow Wow and that makes me happy.
June 21, 2018
F.A.M.B.
Strongsville, oh
Great staff and facility! They really care about your dog!