Camp Bow Wow Westlake Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1022 Reviews
863 Bradley Rd.
Westlake, OH 44145
(440) 899-9100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 11, 2018
Pat Fritz
BAY VILLAGE, OH
Very friendly caregivers.
July 6, 2018
D.W.
NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OH
You treat our dog like one of your own.
July 5, 2018
Amber Smith
ELYRIA, OH
I like that I can trust the staff and that I can check the cameras I stead of having to call and constantly ask how my dog is doing.
June 28, 2018
L.B.
WESTLAKE, OH
VERY professional and with a good sense of humor. Really understand dogs
June 28, 2018
G.C.
WESTLAKE, OH
No complaints. Wonderful staff.
June 28, 2018
Jen Buza
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Very professional staff and location was super clean - my dog is a good judge of people and he loves everyone at Westlake location
June 28, 2018
D.D.
AVON, OH
my cavapoo dog enjoys Camp Bow Wow and that makes me happy.
June 21, 2018
F.A.M.B.
Strongsville, oh
Great staff and facility! They really care about your dog!
June 21, 2018
A.K.
NORTH OLMSTED, OH
Friendly professional staff and affordable prices
June 13, 2018
Gil & Baiba Apelis
NORTH OLMSTED, OH
Staff is always friendly. Always gentle with the dogs encouraging them to come and play when they dont want to enter and leave the owner.
June 13, 2018
Sara King
AVON LAKE, OH
Everything! Location, staff and services are great! Our dog loves it here!
June 13, 2018
N.J.M.B.
AVON LAKE, OH
Reliable and kind staff like to watch Cisco on live web
June 13, 2018
P.M.
LAKEWOOD, OH
Free baths for stays over X number of days. I hate picking up my dog after longer stays bc she comes back to us filthy and stinky!
June 13, 2018
Alyssa Clow
WESTLAKE, OH
Employees are attentive on the playground and there are always plenty of other campers for my pups to play with
June 13, 2018
Tim And Libby Buckley
LAKEWOOD, OH
Our dog loves spending the night at Camp Bow Wow! The dogs get to run around all day and be social, and when Troy comes home he is always exhausted! We've been going to Camp Bow Wow for 5 years now and couldn't be happier!
June 7, 2018
F.P.
AVON, OH
Pretty much everything is covered and covered well. I can’t think of a service you don’t offer. Also, the employees are professional and have a good handle on moving dogs around when busy.
May 31, 2018
S.B.
AVON LAKE, OH
Great place
May 31, 2018
Casey Persia
AVON LAKE, OH
Super nice staff, doggie is happy
May 30, 2018
Lyn Cope
OBERLIN, OH
I love the fact you know my dog and thst he gets to run free during dat play time. Even though he is old, he trives on doggy-contact.
May 30, 2018
***George & Laurie Zeck***
AVON LAKE, OH
Friendly & trustworthy staff