Cape Fear Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   154 Reviews
140 BITMORE RD
WHITEVILLE, NC 28472
(910) 642-4137
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2017
M.B.
HALLSBORO, NC
Its good service.
May 17, 2017
M.G.
FAIR BLUFF, NC
they impress me and they are friendly
May 11, 2017
A.J.B.
WHITEVILLE, NC
They do things smoothly without me telling them what to do.
May 2, 2017
G.G.
CHADBOURN, NC
The service is always excellent. I just got filled up again and I havent had any problems with them.
May 1, 2017
L.L.H.
TABOR CITY, NC
I like the employees and the person that delivers the fuel and they are respectable.
April 27, 2017
R.A.K.P.
HALLSBORO, NC
They were very thorough and eager to help solve the problem.
April 24, 2017
M.R.P.
WHITEVILLE, NC
They are timely and do a good job.
April 22, 2017
O.C.
WHITEVILLE, NC
The guy was very friendly prompted and got the job done well.
April 20, 2017
G.S.
DELCO, NC
The rep was very friendly and professional.
April 15, 2017
M.C.
LAKE WACCAMAW, NC
The friendliness of the staff who were eager to help and the thoroughness and professionalism of the technician of the technician Jimmy.
April 12, 2017
Q.W.
LAKE WACCAMAW, NC
I was switched over to them from another company. I never have to call them about running out of gas.
April 3, 2017
M.H.
CHADBOURN, NC
They where very good service person came and did what they had to do.
April 1, 2017
D.R.
LAKE WACCAMAW, NC
The professional and friendly attitude of your staff. Both the office personnel as will as the service staff. It hard to find good employees you need to give your's a raise Thanks Dan
March 25, 2017
P.G.
CERRO GORDO, NC
Nothing in particular. I requested propane for my tank and it was delivered. It was VERY EXPENSIVE!
March 23, 2017
G.K.Y.
FAIR BLUFF, NC
The company came out in a timely fashion.
March 22, 2017
S.C.
LAKE WACCAMAW, NC
I always get good service from them. The guy that came and serviced my tank was Johnny on the spot. He was very helpful to me. I called and asked them to help me light my pilot light and he was there within 45 minutes.
March 22, 2017
C.C.
LAKE WACCAMAW, NC
They are very prompt. We have no complaints other than the price.
March 15, 2017
D.O.
CHADBOURN, NC
When i call they always come in a day or two and do what theyre suppose to do.
March 15, 2017
K.B.
WHITEVILLE, NC
Good service.
March 14, 2017
C.S.
WHITEVILLE, NC
They had good timing I didnt run out. They came when I requested and they were efficient.