Cape Fear Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   200 Reviews
140 BITMORE RD
WHITEVILLE, NC 28472
(910) 642-4137
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
H.W.H.
CLARKTON, NC
Friendly driver and delivery of service
November 17, 2017
T.B.
ASH, NC
no complaints for installer, pleasure to work with
November 13, 2017
R.M.L.
LAKE WACCAMAW, NC
The driver was very courteous and fast. Thank you for your service.
November 12, 2017
A.E.M.S.
WHITEVILLE, NC
Great customer service!
November 2, 2017
A.P.
LAKE WACCAMAW, NC
The politeness and respectfulness from the lady on the other end of the phone. Also, I love that I can pay online now. So much more convenient!
November 1, 2017
K.S.
WHITEVILLE, NC
October 31, 2017
D.D.
CHADBOURN, NC
everything was handled smoothly and very happy with service so far only problem is my gas was delivered at a 1.00 more than I was quoted but will wait for bill to see if there is a adjustment on it
October 31, 2017
K.S.D.W.
CHADBOURN, NC
I am totally happy with the service I get from Cape Fear Propane the people in the office are friendly and easy to talk to. The billing is always right and I have never run out of propane since I have been with them.
October 30, 2017
M.D.L.
NAKINA, NC
Customer service at the facility was helpful and insightful. The delivery guy was friendly and professional.
October 30, 2017
R.D.F.
WHITEVILLE, NC
My brother passed away last year and I didn't know he had an account there. After taking over the family home where my brother resided, I got a bill from them with my brother's name on it. So, they waived the rental fee for the gas tank and I basically started a new account in my name and I want to thank them for being such a kind and considerate corporation. [NAME REMOVED]
October 27, 2017
N.L.
WHITEVILLE, NC
Online account and payments posted quickly/immediately
October 24, 2017
H.B.
WHITEVILLE, NC
Fast service
October 22, 2017
C.C.
WHITEVILLE, NC
The quick response.
October 16, 2017
G.P.
WHITEVILLE, NC
Promptness and courtesy. Analyzed problem and worked quickly to resolve it. It was not a problem with cape fear Propane's equipment but my gas water heater and now it works like a new one.
October 14, 2017
R.L.
WHITEVILLE, NC
Calling to discuss my moms situation and taking care of her needs.
September 30, 2017
R.L.
WHITEVILLE, NC
Its easy to call and purchase fuel. Everyone is helpful and nice. My fuel is brought out in only a few days. No issues.
September 22, 2017
B.B.H.
TABOR CITY, NC
The promptness my order was filled.
September 11, 2017
J.S.
WHITEVILLE, NC
The helpfulness and prompt delivery....
September 2, 2017
L.S.
LAKE WACCAMAW, NC
They do what they say they will do..prompt and efficient..pricing is competitive and fair
August 26, 2017
L.P.
CLARKTON, NC
Prompt & professional service.