Carolane Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   180 Reviews
1156 LEONARD ROAD
LEXINGTON, NC 27295
(336) 249-3988
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
C.P.
LEXINGTON, NC
They always back into my driveway and they are careful when they enter my yard. They leave receipt of what they put in. I never run out which is good.
May 24, 2017
D.W.
THOMASVILLE, NC
I like they were punctual .
May 20, 2017
L.A.
LEXINGTON, NC
Customer service is great
May 19, 2017
S.B.H.
LEXINGTON, NC
All you did was fill my tank and leave me a bill. I wasn't here to monitor their work ethics but I'm assuming it was done in a professional manner.
May 19, 2017
G.L.
LEXINGTON, NC
I am always impressed by the friendliness, speed and efficiency of the person delivering the fuel. He's great!
May 14, 2017
J.B.
LEXINGTON, NC
Friendly, very informative to a new propane customer.
May 9, 2017
F.I.
LEXINGTON, NC
They have a good customer service.
May 8, 2017
E.F.J.P.
LINWOOD, NC
Speediness of response
May 6, 2017
K.M.B.
LEXINGTON, NC
Friendly office staff and scheduler. Clear information on the front end.
May 5, 2017
M.W.
LEXINGTON, NC
They call and check before they come.
May 1, 2017
J.H.L.H.
LEXINGTON, NC
Its just always been fine and I know it was different times where my son ordered service because he is a customer as well. But everything is just fine. Its in the lake house now my daughter and son in law are using it.
April 30, 2017
A.J.
LEXINGTON, NC
Very good communication.
April 25, 2017
A.M.P.
LEXINGTON, NC
They fill my tank once a year.I dont have to call for service
April 19, 2017
M.M.T.
DENTON, NC
When they come out without you having to call. You dont have to schedule for them to come out.
April 18, 2017
G.Q.
LEXINGTON, NC
I have been with the company for 40 years and have no complaints.
April 17, 2017
N.R.
LEXINGTON, NC
Ive never seen a Carolane Propane technician; they automatically fill the tank and leave me a bill once a year.
April 13, 2017
J.W.
LEXINGTON, NC
Friendly and thorough.
April 11, 2017
L.F.W.
THOMASVILLE, NC
and her promise 1.99 gallon so he fell through i send the money ion at the end of the mouth he called back and changed the contract.
April 8, 2017
B.G.
LEXINGTON, NC
Always timely good service never run out of propane and never see them.
April 1, 2017
N.B.
LEXINGTON, NC
They are on time. I dont have to call them.