Carson Dunlop Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   5537 Reviews
120 Carlton Street
Toronto, ON M5A 4K2
416-964-9415
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
G.M.
Toronto, ON
serious, and a sense of humour works methodically around the unit going clockwise so he didn't miss anything. checklist
June 26, 2017
C.K.
Toronto, ON
I know I can always book an inspector last minute. You guys have a great reputation. The general public and real estate professionals alike know that your report is done right.
June 25, 2017
M.J.
Toronto, ON
Promptness of service and knowledgeable inspectors
June 24, 2017
M.U.
Toronto, ON
Your representative was very cordial, and professional,
June 23, 2017
K.E.
Toronto, ON
The level of service and credibility. Also, I particularly like my inspector Lee Reich, he is excellent, has an eye for detail and works well with clients. I never have to worry about miscommunication or misinterpretation between him and the clients. Inspectors can become so concerned about liability they lead inexperienced buyers to think the small issues with a property are more important than they are and for those of us specializing in resale homes, this is very important. I've never felt that to be the case with the Lee. My best, [NAME REMOVED]
June 23, 2017
S.B.
Oakville, ON
Hal was very thorough, respectful and explained things well. Thank you. I would definitely recommend him and your company. I was just a little confused because I thought I paid extra money to get 50 copies of the 30-page report, and I never got them. I no longer need them, but I understood I was to get them and was charged on my credit card for them. Maybe someone could just check and reverse the charges if it was an error? Thank you again and have a nice day!
June 21, 2017
G.C.
Toronto, ON
Getting thorough inspections on a quick turn-around.
June 21, 2017
C.S.
Scarborough, ON
Every inspector that I have dealt with thus far for various listings always exceeds my expectations. Lee David Reich, Philp Falcone and Walter Collodel are all incredibly informed and thorough with their inspections and provide my clients with an accurate report in a timely manner to enable them to make an informed decision. I'm happy with the services provided thus far.
June 21, 2017
P.R.
Toronto, ON
Detailed and the recommendations are helpful
June 20, 2017
G.R.
Toronto, ON
Very professional staff, inspectors and service. Very friendly knowledgeable inspectors. Extremely quick and efficient submission of inspection report. I really appreciated the personal walk-though of the findings on the same day with pictures.
June 20, 2017
C.C.
Copetown, ON
Very thorough, very professional. I accompanied the inspector, Phil Falcone, through the inspection and he was willing and able to answer questions, explain what he was doing and discuss some of the issues, making it an educational experience. The report is an excellent reference. If I had been a buyer, the report would have laid out a long term plan for repair/replace.
June 20, 2017
P.W.
Etobicoke, ON
The service from start to finish was professional, knowledgeable and very efficient! I was particularly impressed with the knowledge and communication of the Home Inspector, Hal Woolley. It was great to have someone who has a passion for what they do and also explains, in lay terms, the specifics and overall situation. Thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
June 19, 2017
A.A.
Mississauga, ON
Scott was very thorough. He also was very helpful in demonstrating how the new appliances worked and the general maintenance required when living in a condo. He was polite and friendly,punctual and managed to cover everything in a reasonable amount of time.
June 17, 2017
G.L.
Oakville, ON
- Hal Woolley was very friendly, professional, and helpful - He explained the entire process so that we understood exactly what he was looking for. As first time buyers, this was very helpful - The photos he took along the way were helpful and we were very impressed with the final document that we were emailed - Have already recommended you to multiple friends! Thank you!
June 17, 2017
P.H.
Etobicoke, ON
Scott was very thorough. Showed me so much that I took for granted. After his explanations and reasoning I was much better prepared for future renovation decisions and home care tips. I have already mentioned to the home buyer that Scott would be happy to do a walk through to show the new owner all of the items that were reviewed and what will need monitoring in the future. Thank you
June 17, 2017
E.R.
Toronto, ON
Everything ! Which is why I have only used your reliable + excellent Co. Since Alan started it!
June 16, 2017
R.L.
Oakville, ON
My clients found it easy to understand and loved how everything was done in an informative and educational way
June 16, 2017
V.W.
Toronto, ON
Blaine was thorough and took the time to answer questions that I had about the home. He also went the extra step to educate me on the different situations that are common in older homes. The inspection report was delivered quickly on the same day.
June 12, 2017
M.M.A.G.
Etobicoke, ON
Prompt, very thorough. Clear report.
June 10, 2017
I.K.
Mississauga, ON
Professional, knowledgeable home inspectors