Carson Dunlop Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   5292 Reviews
120 Carlton Street
Toronto, ON M5A 4K2
416-964-9415
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
A.F.
Ajax, ON
Excellent knowledge and exceptional service
March 24, 2017
D.A.
Toronto, ON
Very efficient and detail oriented
March 24, 2017
J.B.
Toronto, ON
Very professional and detailed reports.
March 24, 2017
K.W.
Toronto, ON
Very knowledgeable inspectors who can present issues in context.
March 19, 2017
F.E.
Toronto, ON
Very professional
March 19, 2017
M.B.
Toronto, ON
Very polite, very thorough service. Arrived at scheduled time.
March 17, 2017
M.G.
Milton, ON
Efficient, on time, courteous and knowledgeable
March 15, 2017
L.O.
Burlington, ON
I liked that everything was explained to me during the Home Inspection which is the main reason why I requested your services. Hal Woolley provided a professional service which was above my expectations, thank you!
March 13, 2017
C.D.
Mississauga, ON
Responsive, inpector Lee, professional approach
March 10, 2017
G.S.U.
Toronto, ON
Professional, reliable and fast. Ms. Sheila Corman was doing an excellent job for us. Thank you.
March 10, 2017
H.K.
Toronto, ON
Professional and very helpful as a home buyer. I felt a lot of comfort in my decision to bid on the home, particularly given the ongoing service you will provide to the homeowner.
March 9, 2017
M.S.
Toronto, ON
You are prompt, respectful to all parties and of course thorough and knowledgeable!
March 7, 2017
A.L.
Oakville, ON
Report provides a lot of details and it took very short time to receive
March 6, 2017
D.J.M.
Pickering, ON
I found the call in centre to be very prompt, informative and convenient. An appointment was arranged and payment was easy (on line in their app). The home inspector "Sheila Corman" arrived on time and was very professional. She explained what she would be doing and how long it would take her. She pointed out any immediate concerns and went over her assessment verbally before she left. She sent us the complete report via our email within 24 hours.
March 6, 2017
L.F.
Mississauga, ON
Hal took the time to not only tell us potential issues but all educate us on the home. He was thorough and detailed oriented. He was also patient with us to ensure that we understood all the aspects of the inspection and the extensiveness of the potential repairs and maintenance.
March 6, 2017
G.M.
Toronto, ON
Efficient, easy to book under tight timelines, detailed and thorough inspection, friendly and professional, all around great service!
March 5, 2017
M.M.
Richmond Hill, ON
Honesty. Also he got up on the roof during the inspection.
March 5, 2017
G.R.
Toronto, ON
Hal Wooley is a pleasure to work with. My clients, as do I, like his easy personable manner while doing a very professional, informative home inspection.
March 4, 2017
L.G.
Toronto, ON
Very pleasant efficient and friendly. Was knowledgeable and worked to make sure we found and inspected what was required
March 4, 2017
S.R.
Toronto, ON
Phillip is great! This is the second house he's reviewed for us, and in both cases we've felt quite confident moving forward with an offer.