CD One Price Cleaners Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3303 Reviews
2815 N. Broadway
Chicago, IL 60657
773-296-0834
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2018
Johu B. Melton Jr
Chicago, IL
I like the reasonable prices.I will be back to have the buttons on my coat resowned tightly,so that they won't fall off.I was told by a CD One employee that it would be $3.00 per button.
November 13, 2018
C.C.
Chicago, IL
Quick service, good price
November 13, 2018
R.P.
Chicago, IL
Price, quality and speed!
November 13, 2018
K.A.
Chicago, IL
Fixed price, quality cleaning and reliable timing
November 7, 2018
A.J.
CHICAGO, IL
on time.
November 7, 2018
N.E.
Chicago, IL
Friendly staff, quick service
November 6, 2018
linda ozag
chicaCHICAGO, IL
We all like getting perks for our opinions. Thanks for the coupon, it reminded me to come and visit more often.
November 6, 2018
R.A.
Chicago, IL
Efficient cost effective
November 6, 2018
G.S.
CHICAGO, IL
Price,service and quality
November 6, 2018
A.M.
Chicago, IL
The service is very professional and the dry cleaning is done quickly and well done. As well the prices are extremely well placed against the competitors.
November 6, 2018
Gene Storm
CHICAGO, IL
Fast, courteous, reliable service at a great price!
November 6, 2018
M.K.
Chicago, IL
Love your prices, service and excellent customer service.
November 6, 2018
C.C.
Chicago, IL
The good service
November 4, 2018
A.S.
Chicago, IL
It’s so convenient to drop off my laundry and just pick it up after work! Saves me HOURS of doing it myself at my apartment, where there are too few machines, and the machines are so bad I often have to wash my clothes multiple times! CD has an unscented/hypoallergenic option which is great for my asthma/allergies, and it cleans my clothes just as well as a regular detergent. Also, I had a long formal dress drycleaned—dropped it off with my clothes at 10am, and everything was ready before 5! The dry cleaning flat rate was more than fair, my old cleaner would’ve charged me double digits, they only charged me 3.49!! I will definitely be back!
October 31, 2018
J.A.H.
CHICAGO, IL
CD One Price Cleaners do a very good job of cleaning clothing and pressing and if at one time it is not as perfect as you would like, they do it over, without and questions.
October 30, 2018
D.B.
CHICAGO, IL
Friendly and fast
October 30, 2018
S.B.
Chicago, IL
Friendliness of the staff.
October 25, 2018
K.M.
CHICAGO, IL
The efficient staff who are friendly and call me by my name and call up my account without having to ask for my phone number!
October 24, 2018
G.L.
Chicago, IL
Prices are good, the tags in each item assure me that no items will be lost (even if I bring 20+ items), and clothes are cleaned in a very timely fashion.
October 24, 2018
Shelly Parks
CHICAGO, IL
Convenient public transportation location. Nice staff. Prices fit my budget. Store hours work for me. Great job with my clothes. Appreciate the coffee 😁 Shelle