CD One Price Cleaners Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   7440 Reviews
2200 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60616
312-808-1195
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2019
M.L.
CHICAGO, IL
Everything
March 12, 2019
Art Booze
CHICAGO, IL
Clarissa is an excellent employee in my opinion. She greets you upon arrival and states regrets when there are delays.
March 12, 2019
Larry Russell
CHICAGO, IL
rapid service
March 12, 2019
dazireen thomas
CHICAGO, IL
Great quality work!
March 12, 2019
L.A.
CHICAGO, IL
U do a good job
March 12, 2019
D.R.
CHICAGO, IL
It can be a long line in there, and it’s a rather small area for even a handful of customers, but the staff almost always finds a way to make the line disappear quickly and all with a smile...and free coffee doesn’t hurt at all, either!
March 12, 2019
C.M.
chicaho, IL
Great service fast and easy
March 12, 2019
wanda giles
CHICAGO, IL
I have no complaints customer service was excellent my clothes was clean, the prices are affordable and fast service.
March 12, 2019
J.K.
villezaChicago, IL
Friendly staff; prompt work; good quality
March 12, 2019
Richard Thompson
chicago, IL
The teamwork is consistent and always displayed.
March 12, 2019
ambie garcia
Chicago, IL
Always have a lot of people at the registers when there is a line. Service staff is fast. Clothes come out well for far less money than other cleaners.
March 12, 2019
Peter Devaughn Sr
CHICAGO, IL
everything ..
March 12, 2019
J.R.
Chicago, IL
Every time I need something clean I go to you I’m a old costumer of you I always like it I really like the service keep it up
March 12, 2019
C.M.
chicago, IL
Everyone is friendly and the service is top notch
March 12, 2019
Paulette Norris
CHICAGO, IL
Quality workmanship, customer service, prices
March 12, 2019
R.T.
Chicago, IL
Your manager by the name of the l your manager by the name of luz, Was very courteous to customers prior to me and all throughout rush-hour
March 12, 2019
M.D.
CHICAGO, IL
Its consistent
March 12, 2019
lesley jones
CHICAGO, IL
The fact that you can get in by 10 and out by 5
March 12, 2019
W.C.
Chicago, IL
It's fantastic! Very fast, and reliable, and great for my suits as well!
March 12, 2019
kirk yankaway
Chicago, IL
It's a fast service