CD One Price Cleaners Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3943 Reviews
7948 Calument Ave.
Munster, IN 46321
219-513-0853
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2018
A.O.C.
HAMMOND, IN
Everything! The location on Calumet Ave in Munster is my go to store and everyone is always nice and friendly and you take great care of my clothes. Thanks CD!!
July 12, 2018
Jean Marie Lambert
HAMMOND, IN
Clean...very professional...and accommodating
July 11, 2018
S.H.
HIGHLAND, IN
Friendly, efficient, and quick
July 11, 2018
Shawn Watson
SCHERERVILLE, IN
Cleaning is quick and well done! In addition, whenever I am in CD One Price, the staff is very polite. I appreciate that.
July 11, 2018
D.B.
DYER, IN
Great prices. Good quality of service
July 11, 2018
S.N.
EAST CHICAGO, IN
Quick service! Able to get my clothes the same day.
July 11, 2018
C.R.
HAMMOND, IN
Ready right on time u need it.
July 11, 2018
Jonathan Woods
HAMMOND, IN
It’s affordable with really great service and results!
July 11, 2018
C.T.
HAMMOND, IN
Your customers are always friendly and extremely helpful and I have never had a problem with anything that I've taken there
July 11, 2018
Dean Anast
SCHERERVILLE, IN
CD ONE. Excellent Business! Excellent Customer Service, Teresa, Tanya and Luis are the best employees always welcome all customers with a SMILE!!
July 11, 2018
C.G.
EAST CHICAGO, IN
Same day service that’s always on time for an afforfable price. I love the staff. They are a well oiled machine of guest service and teamwork. When there’s a line they open additinal cash registers almost immediately. This shows me they care about my time. I have watched them offer assistance with larger orders which shows they have no problem with going above and beyond. I always feel welcomed at any of the times that I visit.
July 11, 2018
O.R.
MUNSTER, IN
Exellent100 percent
July 11, 2018
K.B.
griffith, IN
Very quick turn around and great product!
July 10, 2018
M.C.
Munster, IN
Very efficient and affordable.
July 10, 2018
J.I.
Munster, IN
Quick turnaround.
July 10, 2018
K.A.
GARY, IN
A friend
July 6, 2018
bob ludwig
ST. JOHN, IN
Always friendly and fast. Whenever there is more than two in line, someone steps up to another register. I’ve never had an issue with clothes being done on time.
July 6, 2018
T.B.
MUNSTER, IN
Your staff is very helpful and friendly. Prices are good, get your stuff back quickly
July 5, 2018
cherryl wiggins
Munster, IN
I like your service and it has proven to be a time saver and save on finances as well. I live in a apartment without a washer. The laundry room is to fare away and an inconvenience for the way I work. CD One Price Cleaners has been a life saver. I do have one complaint. I have asked the "downy" be used on clean and fold laundry and you have yet to do it. What's up with that.
July 3, 2018
T.A.W.
MUNSTER, IN
Fast and friendly service