CD One Price Cleaners Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1862 Reviews
340 E. Ogden Ave.
Naperville, IL 60563
331-229-3816
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2018
C.A.
Naperville, IL
My favorite is when I see Liz (Elizabeth). She is so cheerful.........to everyone she meets. After that I would say I really like the way you care about my clothing. That means a lot. I need to look fresh and professional at my job and CD Cleaners makes it possible.!
July 18, 2018
N.S.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Convenient Friendly Affordable
July 18, 2018
C.B.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Love your service levels! However, need to offer folding of dress shirts as a service to earn a rating of 10.
July 17, 2018
J.B.
TINNYPARK, IL
Fast and great value
July 17, 2018
D.J.
Naperville, IL
People are always friendly and helpful
July 17, 2018
C.H.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Drop service. Friendly staff. Convenient.
July 15, 2018
robert clinkert
I needed an order rushed and they come through for me! Dropped off items late afternoon and they have them ready less than 24 hours later to accommodate for me. Incredible service!
July 14, 2018
briant mill
I needed a rush service, they were able to accommodate me and have me back on the road within 15 minutes. I am very please and will be doing more business in the future.
July 13, 2018
M.N.
This is a great dry cleaning company. They always greet you with a smile. Today I brought a few items in after the cut off time. The manager was so exceptionally nice to take my items. My husband really needed them for a business trip. We are so grateful that they helped us. This is a great company that I would recommend to anyone !!
July 11, 2018
Erivaldo Cruz
NAPERVILLE, IL
Really really Good!
July 11, 2018
G.G.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Same day service. Free coffe . Customer service.
July 11, 2018
L.M.D.
NAPERVILLE, IL
I like the fast drop off option. Doing a pretty good job.
July 11, 2018
M.M.
WOODRIDGE, IL
Price and speedy service
July 11, 2018
B.F.
Naperville, IL
Low price and always ready when promised. I appreciate the email alerts that my clothes are ready.
July 11, 2018
R.A.
Naperville, IL
Hours. Price. Quality!
July 10, 2018
N.P.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Fairly inexpensive.
July 3, 2018
C.S.
Naperville, IL
I like the people and the on time on getting your cloths back. when they say there ready they are.
July 3, 2018
A.N.
Naperville, IL
The price and coupons
July 3, 2018
Jacki Freeman
NAPERVILLE, IL
I always receive excellent service at my CD One price on Ogden and Loomis. The people are respectful, helpful and kind.
July 3, 2018
S.A.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Convenient location, friendly service, easy to drop off and pick up