CD One Price Cleaners Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3376 Reviews
314 N. Northwest Hwy
Palatine, IL 60067
847-991-7720
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 11, 2018
Lenore Lawrence
BARRINGTON, IL
Nice friendly staff.
July 11, 2018
Keith a. & Karen J. Leoni
Lake Zurich, IL
The overnight service is excellent. Also the staff is courteous and friendly. The only complaint I have is the small paper tag you attach to the edge of the fly. If you miss it you have a distracting piece of paper sticking out of your fly. I have no other complaints and will continue taking my clothes to your store. Keith Leoni
July 11, 2018
K.B.
schaumburg, IL
Great service and reasonable pricing.
July 11, 2018
erik swanson
ROLLING MEADOWS, IL
Smiling employees who greet me quickly as I walk in the store. Same day service is great. My last choice was never happy when I asked for the next day at 5pm. He even charged me more!
July 11, 2018
K.M.
Palatine, IL
Dry cleaning is stellar. Staff is always friendly and welcoming. Even brought cleaning out to my car!
July 11, 2018
M.P.
PALATINE, IL
I did the wash and fold service and got a message within a few hours that it was all completed. I was unavailable to pickup at that time but was excited to be given a giant laundry bag to take home all my clean and folded clothes. Excellent service and friendly staff
July 10, 2018
Stanley Thai
S BARRINGTON, IL
friendly services
July 10, 2018
L.Z.P.L.Z.P.
LAKE ZuRCH, IL
The clothes always come back in great condition. And the price is good.
July 10, 2018
M.S.
Palatine, IL
Friendly employees and great prices!
July 10, 2018
S.C.
PALATINE, IL
July 10, 2018
D.J.E.
PALATINE, IL
Friendly staff, quick service, reasonable pricing (although higher than when they first opened not that long ago)
July 10, 2018
Robert L Lueders
MCHENRY, IL
Great cleaning result and wonderful, friendly staff!
July 10, 2018
F.A.R.
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL
Great service, always timely, love drop box option
July 9, 2018
W.A.
PALATINE, IL
Offers to carry out this senior citizen's cleaning to my car, Friendliness and accessibility of owner.
July 8, 2018
R.H.
ROLLING meadows, IL
Staff are very friendly
July 6, 2018
M.G.
Palatine, IL
Good quality at low prices!
July 5, 2018
M.F.
barrington, IL
Fast, inexpensive, nice service.
July 5, 2018
T.K.
PALATINE, IL
Very good service
July 4, 2018
C.S.
PALATINE, IL
Friendly staff
July 3, 2018
M.J.S.
S Barrington, IL
Great service & friendly staff. Love the coffee