Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   764 Reviews
3408 Cobb Parkway NW
Acworth, GA 30101
(770) 966-1599
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2017
T.W.
GA
Every one is very helpful and kind. They were patient and didn't mind explaining things to me.
November 19, 2017
A.P.
GA
Prompt service and clear explanation. Very courteous and honest.
November 19, 2017
K.J.
GA
Very honest. Called back to see how the car was doing.
November 19, 2017
L.R.
GA
Customer service is above and beyond!!! Everyone cares about the human being, its not just a job to them. I feel confident driving away, I trust them.
November 18, 2017
M.B.
GA
Prompt, courteous service at a fair price.
November 11, 2017
S.B.
GA
Prompt service and courteous staff.
November 11, 2017
J.K.D.
GA
Not the price but you fixed the car. You seem like an honest and trust worthy bunch.
November 8, 2017
J.M.
GA
Quality Customer Service.
November 8, 2017
R.Q.
GA
Great work, I drive from Tampa to Acworth every 6 months to let them service my 2003 Toyota Tundra with 238,000 miles. They have pointed out a few things which needed correction and were competitive in pricing and customer oriented in dealings with me. As a veteran, I also received a military discount on top of the great coffee Chuck and others provided. I highly recommend this location in Acworth off Highway 41. Best Regards, R. Brock [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 8, 2017
C.R.
GA
They treat you like they know you instead of just an account or a bill to them
November 1, 2017
T.S.
GA
Good communication
November 1, 2017
J.R.
GA
It was pleasant!
October 27, 2017
M.P.R.
GA
Great service!
October 23, 2017
L.H.
GA
Everyone was so kind from the moment I walked in! I personally spoke with Chuck who told me the background of the company and who seemed to be a very nice and trustworthy man. The employees really advocate for their customers and stand behind their service. I would highly recommend this place to friends and family!
October 22, 2017
K.M.
GA
Chuck at Christian Brothers Automotive kept me in the loop every step of the way. They take their time to explain what the issue is in layman's terms :) They were upfront with costs, being clear about their mission to use the best and most reliable product, which is not always the cheapest. However, I felt good about the money I spent there, knowing that their services and products are guaranteed.
October 21, 2017
L.K.
GA
I came to CBA for a second opinion as well as an over all check of my vehicle as I was driving to Iowa later in the week. They were beyond friendly, welcoming and very informative to me about my vehicle. I had a bad experience days before at a competitor and knew I was being ripped off. I have 100% faith in these guys and look forward to bringing my vehicle here for all future services. Thank you to Jason, Cory and Scott ( I never remember names and I think I got this right, says a lot if I got it right!!)
October 21, 2017
A.W.
GA
Jason and group did a good job given the range of things I threw at them to address. They were open and quick with information in regards to estimated costs and problems. They looked at options to keep cost controlled as much as possible, given parts costs from manufacturers. I would not hesitate to use them.
October 17, 2017
C.M.
GA
Very professional. Really liked the text message updates
October 17, 2017
M.G.
GA
Friendly, honest service
October 17, 2017
N.S.
GA
Enjoyed working with Christian brothers. Very nice and informative, also met competitors pricing. Got a timing belt and water pump replaced, so it's hard to tell how good the works is, but everything seems to be fine.