Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   561 Reviews
3408 Cobb Parkway NW
Acworth, GA 30101
(770) 966-1599
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
B.Q.
GA
Great Job! Could not imagine a better experience.
March 24, 2017
S.W.
GA
The professionalism, care and honesty are the most important aspects of finding a good car care specialist. Well CBA are at the top of the list of GREAT CAR CARE SPECIALIST! I am just happy to be a part of the CBA family.
March 16, 2017
B.A.C.M.
GA
They worked with me to find the lowest cost way of repairing my "work truck" which is old and worn out. Got it fixed and passed emissions so good for another year of work. This was a pleasant change from other places that want to sell you everything and spend a fortune.
March 16, 2017
D.N.R.
GA
Great service, reasonable pricing and constant communication as we worked towards getting my vehicles issues resolved. Additionally their proactive approach found two other small issues that were fixed.
March 16, 2017
A.L.
GA
Prices are reasonable. Everyone is very nice, and the comfortable waiting area tempts you to stay even after your car is ready.
March 16, 2017
R.B.S.
GA
The Acworth shop really drives a great customer experience. First class!
March 16, 2017
V.C.
GA
Honest first assessment in response to my needed vehicle inspection. In depth assessment revealed possibly incomplete auto repair after an accident. I reviewed your assessment ,as well as your forethought to take photos of the damage, with my insurance carrier and they requested I have the car returned to the original repair shop (ABRA). I would never have known about this damage. Thank you so much.
March 16, 2017
D.B.
GA
I always feel comfortable when I leave my vehicle with Christian brothers. I know they have always been fare and always do a good job for a fare price
March 16, 2017
D.R.
GA
Love these guys, very professional courteous and truthful
March 14, 2017
T.L.
GA
Good and nice service. Very friendly
March 7, 2017
T.S.
AL
Friendly people. Honest. I was given a $5 off coupon when I asked for it, though I receive them via email. I trust these guys.
March 7, 2017
M.H.
GA
Customer service, honesty, politeness
March 7, 2017
J.S.
GA
Very personable. Did a great job diagnosing the problem.
March 7, 2017
M.C.
GA
Knowledgeable and professional
February 28, 2017
P.S.
GA
Super friendly and helpful staff that goes beyond expectations. Thank you for taking care of my car and my sons car
February 28, 2017
D.O.
GA
Great people, wonderful customer service will be happy to go here again.
February 24, 2017
J.C.
GA
Shop was clean. Staff was courteous and solution oriented. Work was completed on time and within the stated estimate.
February 24, 2017
C.H.
GA
Clean customer waiting area with wifi and variety of hot beverages. Works really quick to service the vehicle.
February 22, 2017
J.M.
GA
They are courteous, competent, and just a good place to take my car.
February 17, 2017
A.P.
GA
They were very friendly and have a very nice place. The free shuttle was also very helpful. They explained all the work that needed to be done and gave a breakdown of the cost before they started. I felt like I got good a good deal and my car is running great!