Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   738 Reviews
3408 Cobb Parkway NW
Acworth, GA 30101
(770) 966-1599
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
C.M.
GA
Very professional. Really liked the text message updates
October 17, 2017
M.G.
GA
Friendly, honest service
October 17, 2017
N.S.
GA
Enjoyed working with Christian brothers. Very nice and informative, also met competitors pricing. Got a timing belt and water pump replaced, so it's hard to tell how good the works is, but everything seems to be fine.
October 17, 2017
J.A.T.W.
GA
Everyone is very friendly especially Chuck, and explains everything thoroughly.
October 14, 2017
D.V.
GA
Very friendly and professional.
October 14, 2017
C.S.C.
GA
Great service! Great staff!
October 13, 2017
K.B.
TX
Excellent, personal service..at a very competitive price
October 13, 2017
J.Y.
GA
Professional, cleanest automotive shop I’ve ever seen.
October 13, 2017
K.E.
GA
Great service, knowledgeable service team that delivers in a timely manner.
October 13, 2017
D.F.
GA
Consulted with, not sold repairs/maintenance
October 13, 2017
Z.W.
GA
I live 5 hours away and was looking to purchase a truck in that area. Their mechanic did a prebuy inspection and saved from driving all the way to purchase a bad truck. Thanks guys! !!
October 13, 2017
P.K.
GA
Always polite and they genuinely care about your car!
October 7, 2017
S.H.
GA
I've always been welcomed to Christian Brothers with such kindness and genuine concern about listening to what the problem is. Communication about what they think the problem is and how to fix it and the cost to fix it is always there. The staff is friendly and quick about fixing the problem with my vehicle. There mechanics are knowledgeable about there fixes and don't mind a little woman standing there asking questions or taking a look under the vehicle to see what the problem is. I enjoy my experience with Christian Brothers from start to finish and would highly recommend them to anyone I know. Thank you again for fixing Besty! Sincerely [NAME REMOVED]
October 6, 2017
J.K.
FL
Very professional and honest.
October 5, 2017
C.B.A.
GA
Fast,clean,and fair,Staff was awesome
October 5, 2017
S.F.
GA
Very nice and professional staff! They work quickly and efficiently and even contact you within a few days for a follow-up. 100% would request
October 4, 2017
M.M.
GA
We are new to the area and I went to you because of your Yelp feedback. Everyone was very nice and that makes everything better. I left my wallet at home and the guys were nice enough to let me go home and call them with my card info. We will be back, thank you!
September 28, 2017
J.B.
GA
Nice, friendly people. Fast service.
September 27, 2017
L.J.C.
GA
Chuck and Jason always go out of their way to make sure they give everyone excellent service and honesty. Superb customer service is never hard to find at Christian Brothers auto center. The owner, Scott is amazing too.
September 27, 2017
J.P.
GA
I called Christian Brothers Automotive one Monday morning based on reviews I read on NextDoor. After I explained the problem I was told to bring my car in anytime. Not only did they diagnose the problem they said they could get the part and repair my car that same day. Then I was asked if I'd like someone to take me home. I was kept informed every step of the way in language I could understand. I was given not only an estimate of price but an estimate of time required. Both were accurate. Would I go back? You bet I would. For friendly, courteous service with knowledgeable people you can't get better.