Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   680 Reviews
3408 Cobb Parkway NW
Acworth, GA 30101
(770) 966-1599
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 9, 2017
K.T.
GA
Cozy waiting room, very attentive, didn't have that sleezy automotive feel, thorough explanations, and very welcoming.
August 3, 2017
J.N.G.
GA
They treat us like family. A mechanic voluntarily came in on his day off and was the reason we discovered a factory defect in a critical part. I trust no one else with my family's safety.
August 2, 2017
C.R.
GA
They have always treated me with kindness and respect. They are upfront with costs and what needs to be fixed and what could wait. They don't pressure you into getting something fixed that does not need to be done just to make a buck
August 1, 2017
D.J.B.
GA
The people
August 1, 2017
M.C.
GA
Customer service is better than pretty much anywhere that I have ever taken one of my vehicles.
July 28, 2017
A.J.
GA
Customer service was excellent. Time to fix car and get it back to me was well beyond my expectations. Price seemed a little high though
July 27, 2017
D.W.
GA
I appreciated the personal contact and attention I received from the service advisor. He was also prompt in keeping me informed about the progress of the repair.
July 27, 2017
K.P.
GA
The employees here were absolutely amazing. I went in for an oil change but was also due for some service. They took care of everything and checked in constantly to update me on the progress and see if I needed anything. I was incredibly impressed with everything!
July 26, 2017
K.L.
GA
Very friendly people and the job was done quickly.
July 19, 2017
P.K.
GA
Excellent service and higher standards.
July 18, 2017
P.W.
GA
At first there was a miss understanding and I was unhappy but the service from the shop has been amazing and I couldn't be happier now that the right person is on the job and taking care of my vehicle correctly and now I can see myself continuing to not only take my 5 vehicles there for service I will continue to refer them as a shop to use as they are friendly and willing to discuss and listen to your concerns and make sure you are a satisfied customer that's all I can ask for we are human and no one is perfect but if we can be willing to admit our mistakes that's all I can ask as a valued customer so my business will continue with this company
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
July 19, 2017
Mr. Williams. We really appreciate your business and the opportunity to continue as your shop of choice. The project has been challenging, but together we are getting it done! Thank you very much.
July 18, 2017
D.E.
GA
Prompt. Competent.
July 15, 2017
R.N.
GA
Friendly and honest!
July 15, 2017
S.L.
GA
What I liked about it my experience was Jason , the price , Clint , Jason is from Tennessee, Jason , and Jason . Thank you for the great service !!
July 15, 2017
C.W.
GA
Everyone was friendly and I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. When I was offered a service it was explained why I needed it and wasn't pushy.
July 14, 2017
E.K.
GA
We were recommended by Mr Steve Creeson, we value his opinion and you guys by far have worked with us and trusted us to work with you! I feel safe in our vehicles when we drive away.Thank you for peace of mind!
July 8, 2017
D.M.
GA
Honesty, and Cory spent time going over what my car needed with proper explanation. Fair priced.
July 7, 2017
L.C.
GA
Everything! But most importantly there was no preassure
July 4, 2017
D.N.
GA
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
June 30, 2017
B.M.
GA
First time use. Nice facility, nice front desk staff (spoke to three people, in person, between first inquiring about an making an appointment and then during the day of service), nice courtesy driver, and the total charged did not exceed the repair estimate.