Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   578 Reviews
3408 Cobb Parkway NW
Acworth, GA 30101
(770) 966-1599
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2017
S.D.
GA
Timeliness and sincerity. Very pleasant to interact with
April 21, 2017
A.J.D.
GA
They are awesome. We found them when we first moved to Georgia and we've never had a reason to take our vehicles to any other shop. We've had several oil changes and other work done. They've always informed us about any problems or extra work we should prepare to have done.
April 19, 2017
P.S.A.
GA
Christian Brothers Automotive is a real blessing to me. They not only offer great service but are friendly as well! If I'm going to have car trouble Christian Brothers Automotive is the only mechanic for me and they make waiting for my car enjoyable!!
April 18, 2017
R.A.A.W.
GA
Customer Service!
April 18, 2017
W.L.E.
GA
I knew what was wrong with my vehicle when I took it into CBA. Without telling them my issue, just the symptoms, they came back with the work to be completed, in line with my expectations and a reasonable price as well. An honest general car repair facility is hard to come by.
April 17, 2017
J.S.
GA
Very pleased with the service good honest and reliable they always call before going ahead with repairs
April 12, 2017
D.B.
GA
Great job - arrived at the appt time, Steve got me right in, Jeremy did the work and I was out in less than an hour.
April 10, 2017
M.R.Z.
GA
People are so nice
April 4, 2017
M.B.
GA
Kind people, (hopefully) honest advice, (hopefully) fair price. Likely my shop based on how the vehicle has operated since the service.
March 30, 2017
T.E.
GA
They are always kind, friendly, thorough, and prompt.
March 30, 2017
G.S.
GA
They keep you informed with wants going on and the work has been exceptional. Price wise they are comparable to any other automotive repair shop. Customer service definitely puts them over the top.
March 28, 2017
H.J.
GA
Professionalism and politeness of the staff.Cleanliness of the building.
March 27, 2017
K.S.
GA
They honored their warranty with no questions asked. I was very pleasantly surprised and happy!
March 24, 2017
B.Q.
GA
Great Job! Could not imagine a better experience.
March 24, 2017
S.W.
GA
The professionalism, care and honesty are the most important aspects of finding a good car care specialist. Well CBA are at the top of the list of GREAT CAR CARE SPECIALIST! I am just happy to be a part of the CBA family.
March 16, 2017
B.A.C.M.
GA
They worked with me to find the lowest cost way of repairing my "work truck" which is old and worn out. Got it fixed and passed emissions so good for another year of work. This was a pleasant change from other places that want to sell you everything and spend a fortune.
March 16, 2017
D.N.R.
GA
Great service, reasonable pricing and constant communication as we worked towards getting my vehicles issues resolved. Additionally their proactive approach found two other small issues that were fixed.
March 16, 2017
A.L.
GA
Prices are reasonable. Everyone is very nice, and the comfortable waiting area tempts you to stay even after your car is ready.
March 16, 2017
R.B.S.
GA
The Acworth shop really drives a great customer experience. First class!
March 16, 2017
V.C.
GA
Honest first assessment in response to my needed vehicle inspection. In depth assessment revealed possibly incomplete auto repair after an accident. I reviewed your assessment ,as well as your forethought to take photos of the damage, with my insurance carrier and they requested I have the car returned to the original repair shop (ABRA). I would never have known about this damage. Thank you so much.