Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   662 Reviews
3408 Cobb Parkway NW
Acworth, GA 30101
(770) 966-1599
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2017
P.K.
GA
Excellent service and higher standards.
July 18, 2017
W.W.
GA
At first there was a miss understanding and I was unhappy but the service from the shop has been amazing and I couldn't be happier now that the right person is on the job and taking care of my vehicle correctly and now I can see myself continuing to not only take my 5 vehicles there for service I will continue to refer them as a shop to use as they are friendly and willing to discuss and listen to your concerns and make sure you are a satisfied customer that's all I can ask for we are human and no one is perfect but if we can be willing to admit our mistakes that's all I can ask as a valued customer so my business will continue with this company
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
July 19, 2017
Mr. Williams. We really appreciate your business and the opportunity to continue as your shop of choice. The project has been challenging, but together we are getting it done! Thank you very much.
July 18, 2017
D.E.
GA
Prompt. Competent.
July 15, 2017
R.N.
GA
Friendly and honest!
July 15, 2017
S.L.
GA
What I liked about it my experience was Jason , the price , Clint , Jason is from Tennessee, Jason , and Jason . Thank you for the great service !!
July 15, 2017
C.W.
GA
Everyone was friendly and I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. When I was offered a service it was explained why I needed it and wasn't pushy.
July 14, 2017
E.K.
GA
We were recommended by Mr Steve Creeson, we value his opinion and you guys by far have worked with us and trusted us to work with you! I feel safe in our vehicles when we drive away.Thank you for peace of mind!
July 8, 2017
D.M.
GA
Honesty, and Cory spent time going over what my car needed with proper explanation. Fair priced.
July 7, 2017
L.C.
GA
Everything! But most importantly there was no preassure
July 4, 2017
D.N.
GA
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
June 30, 2017
B.M.
GA
First time use. Nice facility, nice front desk staff (spoke to three people, in person, between first inquiring about an making an appointment and then during the day of service), nice courtesy driver, and the total charged did not exceed the repair estimate.
June 28, 2017
G.A.
GA
Outstanding Guest Experience!!! Will use this Team for all my vehicles and recommend to all my friends! Thank you
June 28, 2017
S.S.
GA
Great service.
June 28, 2017
B.K.
GA
Felt like I received good and honest service at a fair price. They were very good about working around my schedule and kept me informed with updates about the progress of the car. Also the free shuttle service was very helpful.
June 28, 2017
D.O.
GA
Chuck was great
June 20, 2017
B.E.F.
GA
Everything !! Christian Brothers are the best. They definitely made a customer for life with me. I will take all my vehicles there for all mechanical needs. The did a phonomonal job. Customer service is superb. The owner himself took time out his busy schedule to have a nice conversation with me both at time of drop off and pick up. Management is wonderful, and the technicians are fully certified and the really know what their doing. The did a great job. I will recommend everyone there !! I love Christian Brothers you guys are the best.
June 20, 2017
J.M.
GA
Technically sound and professional.
June 20, 2017
A.F.
GA
How responsive they was to my needs to getting my car fixed how honest they are and how friendly they are.
June 20, 2017
S.D.
GA
Everyone I encountered was extremely professional and seemed to truly individualize service recommendations based on the customer. I didn't for a minute feel that I was being mislead into getting services I didn't need. Such a difference and positive change from other service companies I have been to! I will definitely return to Christian Brothers for future appointments!
June 20, 2017
S.P.
GA
Great Experience at CBA. Team was helpful and did a fantastic job resolving my issue.