Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1308 Reviews
5816 S. Coulter Street
Amarillo, TX 79119
(806) 352-3800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
D.B.
TX
You're courteous and prompt and professional attention to my vehicle. Thank you.
May 21, 2019
Waylon Wolcott
TX
Excellent customer service. Attentive and does not recommend unnecessary repairs or services.
May 17, 2019
Lowell Lincycomb
TX
Great service very friendly and they explain everything in detail
May 14, 2019
Sierra Kane
TX
I keep coming back to Christian Brothers Automotive because of the quick, kind and effective service I receive. I have nothing but great things to say about this company!
May 8, 2019
M.M.B.
TX
They have wonderful service, a nice waiting room with many amenities and they always leave me a flower on my dah when I get my oil changed. It's a pleasurable experience.
May 8, 2019
S.B.
TX
First and foremost was the professionalism displayed by all the employees. Second was the nice and clean waiting room.
May 8, 2019
Darla Mitchell
TX
Friendly, comfortable waiting area and service I can trust.
May 7, 2019
Mathew Silva
CA
The staff was very pleasant and extremely professional. If I ever have car problems in the Amarillo area I will always go to them.
May 7, 2019
J.S.
TX
The overall service experience.
April 30, 2019
Marty White
TX
Quick, professional State Inspection.
April 29, 2019
Sherry Evans
TX
Very friendly and I loved the coffee. Clean lobby and fast service.
April 29, 2019
D.M.
TX
Quickness, transportation, friendliness
April 27, 2019
Diane Beal-Dabney
TX
I have been there twice; once for oul change and inspection (no problems; appreciate honesty). Second time for correcting clock, change message screen, add temp. to screen (no charge! Unbelievable!) Consider, however, your outside sign is square, your logo is oval, and your car stickers are round. Make all consistent, noticeable and attractive. 1) make all oval. Make lettering on all LARGER; current is hard to read. Add COLOR.
April 25, 2019
Diana Martin
TX
Very courteous and informative. Answered my questions.
April 18, 2019
Joseph Allen
TX
Constant updates. Fair prices and great see.
April 16, 2019
Jack Hollinger
TX
Fantastic as always I've been in several times and have never had a complaint.
April 12, 2019
Michael Doyal
TX
Honest quick service
April 8, 2019
B.D.
TX
Fast friendly service and at a price that felt fair.
April 5, 2019
M.T.
TX
I returned to Christian Brothers for repairs to my 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe for several reasons. First and most important to me is the honesty with which they do business. After assessing what needed to be done on my brake system, they did not attempt to perform unnecessary repairs. They told me what was needed and what it would cost and that is what they did. Quite frankly, I was expecting to pay more than what it actually cost. The second thing that I appreciated most is the fact that I kept receiving a status of the progress being made on my vehicle. Though I did not really need it, I was happy to get it. A quality service at a quality price performed by ASE Certified Technicians is important to me. The name says it all, "Christian." I'll be back
April 1, 2019
Amy Anderson
TX
The best!