Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   850 Reviews
5816 S. Coulter Street
Amarillo, TX 79119
(806) 352-3800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
A.A.
TX
The Best Ever!!!
November 19, 2017
T.M.
TX
Excellent
November 19, 2017
D.S.
TX
Kept us well informed of what was being done!
November 19, 2017
C.H.
TX
I will continue taking my business to Christian Brothers. They were extremely helpful in everything they did!!
November 18, 2017
W.W.
TX
the way I was call to keep me up to date on the work and ask to move forward to finish the job. I was also shown the defective part.
November 18, 2017
L.K.
TX
Everyone was polite and helpful. Explained what was needed to be done. Kept me abreast of what was going on. Brought me home and picked me up. Believe did great job on the car.
November 17, 2017
C.C.
TX
Everyone there is great to work with.
November 17, 2017
A.P.
TX
Thank you for taking care of my inspection on a very short notice. I will be back. AL [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 12, 2017
K.G.
TX
they promised I would get my car fixed and returned the same day. They kept their word.
November 11, 2017
D.S.
TX
Great service and communications. The atual repair was efficient if not expensive. Car repairs YIKES! At least the experience was great and the facility was clean and professional. I will be back.
November 11, 2017
G.F.
TX
Their professionalism and the attention given to customers. Very kind staff.
November 11, 2017
K.E.O.
TX
My automobile was seen to very quickly, when they couldn't provide a transmission that would provide a good warranty, they referred me elsewhere rather than providing less than quality goods.
November 11, 2017
K.C.
TX
Fast, and a lovely flower on my seat.
November 7, 2017
J.G.
TX
so far, i have confidence that they know what they are doing. I know for sure though that they will not try to deal unfairly with me.
November 2, 2017
B.L.
TX
Liked they kept me up to date with what was going on and no pressure felt like they told me what was recommended but didn’t act like if I didn’t do it I was crazy for not doing it . I’ll be back
November 1, 2017
J.M.
CO
Colt took good care of my truck.Fixed the problem in one day,I'm very happy. Thank you very much
November 1, 2017
M.B.
TX
Always a pleasure to deal with them. They get the job done quickly and I get to wait in their nice clean waiting room. They always offer a bottle of water, a AAA discount and leave a flower on my dashboard.
October 28, 2017
T.T.
TX
Took care of the problem with my car. Charged me what they said it would cost.
October 19, 2017
K.W.
TX
Very upfront and always provided me with updates
October 17, 2017
J.L.Y.
TX
Friendly, extremely helpful, and went out of their way to make sure I was well taken care of. I absolutely loved my experience with Christian Brothers. I recommend them to everyone!