Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   686 Reviews
5816 S. Coulter Street
Amarillo, TX 79119
(806) 352-3800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
R.V.
TX
Everything. This place is exceptional. Truly care for their customers. I am a fan for life!!!
May 23, 2017
L.M.
TX
Competence and courtesy.
May 19, 2017
E.T.
TX
The staff is very friendly and they are very great at remembering your name. The service provided was of very excellent quality. I would recomend this auto part store over any other. This is a place you can trust for accurate, quality, honest, and reliable service during every single visit.
May 17, 2017
S.B.
TX
Very professional staff, clean waiting room and they didn't take a long time to diagnose what was wrong with car.
May 17, 2017
T.D.
TX
Great service, great pricing and amazing work as always.
May 11, 2017
C.C.
TX
They are honest & provide excellent service.
May 7, 2017
J.N.
MO
The staff were kind and helpful when we were stranded in Amarillo. Very grateful for them and for their work to get us back on the road.
May 4, 2017
D.M.
TX
Everything, great staff in customer service and quality work. Thanks for informing me about my brakes so I did not have to take another day off work to fix them another day.
May 4, 2017
L.D.M.
TX
I was in and out in a short period of time. The service department people were courteous as always.
April 28, 2017
G.W.
CO
Professional, friendly and courteous. The shuttle service saved me! Thanks.
April 28, 2017
A.A.
TX
Friendly and efficient. We have been pleased with the work that was done on our Volvo. The way we were updated every step of the way, made us happy. But, great job that was done one our car is what really made us believers. Thanks
April 28, 2017
S.P.
TX
You are very professional and helpful. I had taken my car for service at 2 other stating that I needed services I didn't need. Thank you for your honesty.
April 18, 2017
J.A.
TX
Service with a smile! I'm always confident they are doing an accurate diagnosis and not overcharging.
April 18, 2017
M.E.
TX
The staff were very pleasant, I only waited 10 minutes for my car inspection, the waiting room was very nice, and the rose on my passenger seat after they'd finished their work was such a lovely surprise. I highly recommend Christian Brothers Automotive!
April 18, 2017
M.R.
TX
Everything!
April 15, 2017
T.M.
TX
Expertfriendly service
April 12, 2017
N.W.
TX
The up to date of what was done how much and when it was ready
April 9, 2017
M.F.
TX
I liked how I received step by step texts on how my car was being taken care of. Friendly people, will take my vehicle here from now on.
April 8, 2017
M.B.
TX
Great, friendly staff...prompt, professional service...shuttle service for ease of dropping off your vehicle...this truly is a Christian based business, which is so wonderfully comforting to its customers!
April 6, 2017
C.M.
TX
Christian Brothers was very honest with me after another shop had tried convincing me my vehicle needed repairs that it didn't.