Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   767 Reviews
5816 S. Coulter Street
Amarillo, TX 79119
(806) 352-3800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 10, 2017
C.B.
TX
Great communication and customer service. They managed to make an otherwise unpleasant situation much better through their actions.
August 10, 2017
S.M.
TX
I appreciate the personal touch and the customer service I always receive.
August 9, 2017
J.M.
TX
They gave me a ride home and then called and told me exactly what was wrong and what it would cost. They fixed it and then came and picked me up. Integrity is the most appropriate word I can use for this company.
August 9, 2017
S.S.
TX
Great customer service, atmosphere, and fast!
August 1, 2017
J.A.
TX
Fast, friendly, ethical service! Never a problem!
August 1, 2017
K.B.
TX
Confidence! I am from out of the state and my car broke down driving through Amarillo. Christian Brothers was recommended by my road side assistance service. I was concerned that I would be taken advantage of. As I talked with people familiar with Amarillo, they spoke highly of Christian Brothers and the people who worked there. My experience with the people and the work they did was exactly in line with the things I heard. They didn't try to drum up unnecessary work, they stayed in contact to update me on the progress of my car. They worked with my unique situation. And they completed the work quickly and at a reasonable price. Also, having a 2 year or 24,000 mile warrenty that will cover repairs nationwide is a plus. I was impressed enough that I am likely to use them for other services when I need to and can. I had an outstanding experience and I am very satisfied with the results!!!
July 26, 2017
B.C.
TX
You have fixec my son's truck twice. Once to fix the mistake on thedraining the transmission fluid and not the oil, and this last service the oil change that You did for him. Very Professional Staff and Very Good Work. Thank You Very Much. Britt
July 21, 2017
D.N.
CA
They were honest and welcoming. They did an efficient job.
July 19, 2017
N.W.
TX
They always keep in touch with you both before the job and after
July 18, 2017
S.L.
TX
These guys are always friendly, curteous, & get the job done!
July 16, 2017
D.J.
CA
This was my first visit. I was in town as a result of my motorhome breaking down and in a shop. I noticed what appeared to be a leak on my jeep tow vehicle which now was my primary transportation back to my home in southern California. I located you on the internet, read the reviews and deciding to bring my jeep in the next morning. My jeep was ready to go by the end of the work day. The business kept me informed by text message of each step of the work progress. The shuttle was great, the business clean, the repair accomplished timely and I was on the road to California the next morning. I highly recommend this business. Price was in the range I expected.
July 15, 2017
L.B.
TX
Between York Tire and Christian Brothers my experience could not have been easier. After AAA towed my car to York Tire because I thought it was a battery York called to inform me that it was an alternator and on my Toyota Land Cruiser it was more extensive than they could do. Yorks had already called and had two bids for me. Firestone and Christian Bothers. We had some bad experiences with Firestone in the past and I read several good reviews about Christian Brothers. So even with over a hundred dollar difference in price I went with Christian Brothers. Good decision and am very pleased. Communication was great with several texts as to progress. Colt was my phone guy and he was so nice. Repaired in a VERY timely manner. I had no idea an alternator made such a difference in lots of little things. I am very happy and have already told several people about my experience. To make things even better when they brought my car to the door for me there was a long stemmed flower on my dash and it was my birthday. I am a very happy woman. Thank you Christian Brothers!
July 15, 2017
K.F.
TX
The problem was fixed efficiently.
July 12, 2017
G.G.
NM
Everyone was very considerate and helpful. I was kept informed of any problems and progress on work performed regularly. Nothing was done without prior approval and everything was done in a timely and professional manner. We are completely satisfied with the quality of work done and the manner in which we were treated. I recommend Christian Brothers Automotive to any and all. Thanks for the great job!
July 8, 2017
J.V.
TX
I am always treated with respect here. The service is always fast, efficient, and friendly!
July 7, 2017
R.C.
CA
Nice clean shop ,keep you updated as to whats goin on fixed the issue in a timely manner very friendly
July 7, 2017
U.A.
CO
Good service!
July 7, 2017
L.M.
TX
How nice everyone was. It was a blessing to meet you.
July 4, 2017
G.J.
TX
honesty and trust
June 28, 2017
A.A.
TX
customer service was exceptional!