Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   652 Reviews
5816 S. Coulter Street
Amarillo, TX 79119
(806) 352-3800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 30, 2017
K.G.
TX
My job requires me to be available for work 24/7. In order to do that I have to have my truck. They were able to get me in and out all in the same day. They were very professional and even gave me a ride to and from my home in Canyon. Thanks guys and I will be back!!!
March 28, 2017
K.C.
TX
The entire experience was great. Colin was informative and helpful throughout the process and returned the faulty part to me. He was courteous and friendly and the price seemed fair and accurate - this is the first time I have not felt like I was being taken for a ride by an auto repair place - I will definitely be back and will send all my friends. - The carnation on the dash was a nice touch as well!
March 24, 2017
E.B.
TX
The man at the desk was attentive and helped me through an insurance issue for half an hour. In all my interactions with the Christian Brothers I have been impressed with their kindness to help and explain my car to me.
March 23, 2017
J.T.
TX
The caring and professional attitude.
March 15, 2017
J.D.
CA
In the middle of a 2000+ road trip moving my whole life I broke down.. this could of been the worst part of my trip but because of them it ended up being one of the highlights.. they helped me get to a motel, stayed in touch and picked me up... Thanks to them I got to my destination on time, With no other radiator problems
March 11, 2017
T.H.
TX
They kept me informed, via text, every step of the process. The process was done quickly and efficiently. Very professional and courteous! Already recommended you to my son. Will continue to recommend
March 10, 2017
J.K.
TX
The red carnation left on the center console. Thank you so much for a very pleasant experience.
March 7, 2017
G.S.
TX
My car required extensive service. I was given a complete estimate of what was needed and allowed to choose what I wanted done. My service was completed in a timely manner.
March 7, 2017
A.R.K.
TX
The environment was lovely, friendly treating and they got us in and out quickly.
March 7, 2017
S.W.
TX
As usual, quick and courteous service!
March 7, 2017
J.V.
TX
The personnel at Christian Brothers Automotive were exceptionally friendly and quite patient with me the entire time I was there. I unfortunately made them wait until I could download an insurance app to prove coverage. They simply took things in stride, and when I showed proof they performed my inspection in record time. I was not made to wait or put on hold. They got right to it, and I believe, performed the quickest inspection I had ever had. These folks here are fantastic. If and when I need vehicle services again, I know that I will be right back here! Thanks Christian Brothers!😉
March 7, 2017
E.S.
TX
Always great service.
February 24, 2017
O.N.
TX
I always like knowing that I can leave my vehicle on the parking lot a day before and it be safe. I appreciate that they do a complete check of the truck to see if there are anything else needing attention. If something that is under warranty they find every opportunity to get it fixed and not trying to get more money for them.
February 23, 2017
D.D.
TX
Puntual kept me informed
February 23, 2017
G.M.
TX
Great service. Extra care. Christian atmosphere.
February 22, 2017
P.K.
TX
They were very professional. Great communication.
February 22, 2017
K.H.
TX
I loved that I was constantly updated on my progress. Thank you for the great work! I will be back (:
February 22, 2017
D.C.
TX
Everything
February 17, 2017
A.W.
TX
Friendly staff, they did what they said they would do and the price didn't change from the quote I was given on the phone. The only thing that I was unhappy with is that they did not call me when they were through with my car. I called twice and a got an answering machine both times. I left a message and no one called me back. I finally got a ride at 5:45 pm and went down there to check on my care because i was afraid they would close and keep my car all night.
February 16, 2017
G.S.
TX
The timely notifications and the great customer service I recieved from Bryan, Cole and Hector. All 3 are detail oriented and highly knowledgeable. Their friendliness and professionalism is greatly appreciated. It is rare now a days to receive that type service.