Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   751 Reviews
5816 S. Coulter Street
Amarillo, TX 79119
(806) 352-3800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
D.N.
CA
They were honest and welcoming. They did an efficient job.
July 19, 2017
N.W.
TX
They always keep in touch with you both before the job and after
July 18, 2017
S.L.
TX
These guys are always friendly, curteous, & get the job done!
July 16, 2017
D.J.
CA
This was my first visit. I was in town as a result of my motorhome breaking down and in a shop. I noticed what appeared to be a leak on my jeep tow vehicle which now was my primary transportation back to my home in southern California. I located you on the internet, read the reviews and deciding to bring my jeep in the next morning. My jeep was ready to go by the end of the work day. The business kept me informed by text message of each step of the work progress. The shuttle was great, the business clean, the repair accomplished timely and I was on the road to California the next morning. I highly recommend this business. Price was in the range I expected.
July 15, 2017
L.B.
TX
Between York Tire and Christian Brothers my experience could not have been easier. After AAA towed my car to York Tire because I thought it was a battery York called to inform me that it was an alternator and on my Toyota Land Cruiser it was more extensive than they could do. Yorks had already called and had two bids for me. Firestone and Christian Bothers. We had some bad experiences with Firestone in the past and I read several good reviews about Christian Brothers. So even with over a hundred dollar difference in price I went with Christian Brothers. Good decision and am very pleased. Communication was great with several texts as to progress. Colt was my phone guy and he was so nice. Repaired in a VERY timely manner. I had no idea an alternator made such a difference in lots of little things. I am very happy and have already told several people about my experience. To make things even better when they brought my car to the door for me there was a long stemmed flower on my dash and it was my birthday. I am a very happy woman. Thank you Christian Brothers!
July 15, 2017
K.F.
TX
The problem was fixed efficiently.
July 12, 2017
G.G.
NM
Everyone was very considerate and helpful. I was kept informed of any problems and progress on work performed regularly. Nothing was done without prior approval and everything was done in a timely and professional manner. We are completely satisfied with the quality of work done and the manner in which we were treated. I recommend Christian Brothers Automotive to any and all. Thanks for the great job!
July 8, 2017
J.V.
TX
I am always treated with respect here. The service is always fast, efficient, and friendly!
July 7, 2017
R.C.
CA
Nice clean shop ,keep you updated as to whats goin on fixed the issue in a timely manner very friendly
July 7, 2017
U.A.
CO
Good service!
July 7, 2017
L.M.
TX
How nice everyone was. It was a blessing to meet you.
July 4, 2017
G.J.
TX
honesty and trust
June 28, 2017
A.A.
TX
customer service was exceptional!
June 28, 2017
L.S.
TX
I like that you receive texts to update you on the progress of your vehicle's repairs. I like that the employees are always very courteous and respectful. I like that they sometimes do extra little things as a courtesy and don't charge you for them. I like that they offer rides to and from the facility. I like the Christian atmosphere of the office. Although it's a very small thing I think it is a nice gesture to leave a flower in your vehicle when they have finished. I like that they always give you a price before they begin working on your vehicle.
June 28, 2017
T.S.K.
TX
Easy to get in to.
June 28, 2017
K.H.
TX
It's always an awesome experience! Everyone is extremely professional and Brian always takes great care of us!!!
June 28, 2017
A.T.
AZ
A professional and a very clean office
June 27, 2017
E.G.
TX
the customer service
June 27, 2017
M.C.
TX
Very quick on an oil change. Observant on vehicle systems that need repair. Full service. Mechanical repairs, oil changes, and state inspections. All there in one place. Friendly and courteous people.
June 26, 2017
B.C.W.
TX
Great trusted service, great price, complete with text updates!