Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   669 Reviews
5816 S. Coulter Street
Amarillo, TX 79119
(806) 352-3800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2017
J.A.
TX
Service with a smile! I'm always confident they are doing an accurate diagnosis and not overcharging.
April 18, 2017
M.E.
TX
The staff were very pleasant, I only waited 10 minutes for my car inspection, the waiting room was very nice, and the rose on my passenger seat after they'd finished their work was such a lovely surprise. I highly recommend Christian Brothers Automotive!
April 18, 2017
M.R.
TX
Everything!
April 15, 2017
T.M.
TX
Expertfriendly service
April 12, 2017
N.W.
TX
The up to date of what was done how much and when it was ready
April 9, 2017
M.F.
TX
I liked how I received step by step texts on how my car was being taken care of. Friendly people, will take my vehicle here from now on.
April 8, 2017
M.B.
TX
Great, friendly staff...prompt, professional service...shuttle service for ease of dropping off your vehicle...this truly is a Christian based business, which is so wonderfully comforting to its customers!
April 6, 2017
C.M.
TX
Christian Brothers was very honest with me after another shop had tried convincing me my vehicle needed repairs that it didn't.
April 4, 2017
T.Z.
TX
Job done right the first time and attention to detail
April 4, 2017
K.W.
TX
Friendly service and explained everything
April 4, 2017
K.S.
CO
The service at Christian Brothers Automotive blew me away! We were on our way to San Antonio when my alternator decided to die. We were able to drop our car off in the middle of the night for safe keeping until they opened in the morning. We got there first thing and they helped us right away, diagnosed the issue and repaired it in what felt like no time. Thanks to them, we were able to make my brother's graduation from basic training!
March 30, 2017
K.G.
TX
My job requires me to be available for work 24/7. In order to do that I have to have my truck. They were able to get me in and out all in the same day. They were very professional and even gave me a ride to and from my home in Canyon. Thanks guys and I will be back!!!
March 28, 2017
K.C.
TX
The entire experience was great. Colin was informative and helpful throughout the process and returned the faulty part to me. He was courteous and friendly and the price seemed fair and accurate - this is the first time I have not felt like I was being taken for a ride by an auto repair place - I will definitely be back and will send all my friends. - The carnation on the dash was a nice touch as well!
March 24, 2017
E.B.
TX
The man at the desk was attentive and helped me through an insurance issue for half an hour. In all my interactions with the Christian Brothers I have been impressed with their kindness to help and explain my car to me.
March 23, 2017
J.T.
TX
The caring and professional attitude.
March 15, 2017
J.D.
CA
In the middle of a 2000+ road trip moving my whole life I broke down.. this could of been the worst part of my trip but because of them it ended up being one of the highlights.. they helped me get to a motel, stayed in touch and picked me up... Thanks to them I got to my destination on time, With no other radiator problems
March 11, 2017
T.H.
TX
They kept me informed, via text, every step of the process. The process was done quickly and efficiently. Very professional and courteous! Already recommended you to my son. Will continue to recommend
March 10, 2017
J.K.
TX
The red carnation left on the center console. Thank you so much for a very pleasant experience.
March 7, 2017
G.S.
TX
My car required extensive service. I was given a complete estimate of what was needed and allowed to choose what I wanted done. My service was completed in a timely manner.
March 7, 2017
A.R.K.
TX
The environment was lovely, friendly treating and they got us in and out quickly.