Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   872 Reviews
8705 Holly Springs Rd.
Apex, NC 27539
(919) 589-3774
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2019
Peter Stenbuck
NC
Honest, will discuss work and understand when all I want is to keep the old truck running, not make a silk purse out of a sow's ear.
July 12, 2019
M.A.T.G.
NC
Fast service
July 11, 2019
Mike Krannitz
NC
Service was provided as scheduled and within the provided cost estimate. Christian Brothers also provided status updates throughout the process. Mike
July 10, 2019
T.H.
NC
The complementary shuttle was a really nice touch. And the service and pricing were fair.
July 6, 2019
C.C.
NC
They were clear about work needed and cost. When requested they also provided photos to demonstrate need for repair.
July 1, 2019
J.M.
NC
Great Job ! Thanks for the wonderful service
June 27, 2019
Robert Joslyn
NC
I needed some brake work done on my car. I was looking on the internet and happened to find Christian Brothers. I wish I would have found them years ago. They were very thorough on the work they did and I was very pleased. From now on they will be my first choice when I need service.
June 22, 2019
A.S.
NC
Service was quick and people were courteous [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
June 20, 2019
J.A.S.J.
NC
I loved the service and personnel that service my vehicle.
June 20, 2019
Andy Holloman
NC
christian brothers is very reliable, honest, and truly cares about customers. I trust them with all three of the cars my family operates. Good communication and very knowledgeable about cars and repairs. Great folks
June 14, 2019
Clark Murphy
NC
Excellent service. They do a super job of keeping you informed of job progress. They have worked on several vehicles and I have always been satisfied.
June 14, 2019
R.T.
NC
Good communication and service
June 11, 2019
A.R.
NC
Easy to make an appointment when I needed it. Quick turn around on my oil change. Clean waiting area and perfect customer service by Eric.
June 11, 2019
C.H.
NC
Very kind and very professional
June 8, 2019
Eric Terry
NC
First of all they got me an appointment super quick. The shuttle system is great, just not having to worry about getting back to work is great. They have always done great work and just really nice people. I have been taking my cars there for a few years now with no complaints!
June 8, 2019
A.D.
NC
How fast they were able get me an appointment and get my repairs completed
June 7, 2019
Brenda Page
NC
The customer service was excellent. They were able to diagnose an issue other mechanics could not, and my vehicle is finally running like it should have all along! They did a great job the first time, so I went back for brakes next. This is now the go-to mechanic I will trust with all my automotive needs.
June 7, 2019
D.R.
NC
Nice waiting area, people were friendly. I thought my oil change was on the expensive side compared to dealership cost but it was explained the synthetic oil would last many miles longer so I will need to research this to see if the cost difference is worth it )
June 2, 2019
B.F.
NC
On time and good results. I’ll be back.
May 21, 2019
M.A.
NC
Fast, quality, reliable service.