Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   686 Reviews
718 West Sublett Road
Arlington, TX 76017
(817) 419-2700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2017
A.E.
TX
Great work & Very fair treatment!
September 16, 2017
C.W.
TX
Christian Brothers Automotive are fair with pricing and very thorough. They put a lot of time and effort into finding exactly what was wrong with my car. They have a very clean office for you to wait in with free WiFi so that you aren't bored the whole time. Everybody I spoke to was very kind and considerate. They are very knowledgeable at what they do. They're definitely a 10!
September 15, 2017
L.L.
TX
The service was outstanding. Everyone was extremely polite. They were quick and I didn't have to wait very long at all. Thank You
September 15, 2017
J.B.
TX
They were professional and convenient.
September 15, 2017
M.F.
TX
Quality and efficient service.
September 14, 2017
E.R.
TX
Everything was very clean organized and professional. The shop along with the staff. And they were also extremely polite.
September 14, 2017
R.S.
TX
We have always had very great service and communication
September 14, 2017
T.S.
TX
Very good work. Quickly found issue and fixed it that day.
September 10, 2017
D.V.
TX
They don't try to sell me something or a service that i don't need
September 9, 2017
P.F.
TX
They seem very honest and the staff is very friendly. Sent my daughter (in college) to Lewisville location for some work on her car, they took care of her and kept me informed.
September 8, 2017
F.G.
TX
I already submitted a review on YELP Franco GUevaea
September 8, 2017
K.P.
TX
Christian Brothers assessed the problem and was able to provide the solutions to resolve my auto problem.
September 8, 2017
P.A.
TX
Great service and recommendations from great people!
September 7, 2017
V.M.
TX
I feel like Christian Brothers is honest and reasonably priced.
September 6, 2017
R.C.
TX
Friendly staff
August 31, 2017
A.H.
TX
The service is excellent and employees are nice.
August 31, 2017
R.M.
TX
I liked the total experience.
August 30, 2017
D.M.
TX
The guys are very friendly and knowledgeable. They will give you the right price and won't take advantage of inexperienced customers. A staff member even used his personal vehicle to pick me up when the company vehicle designated for that purpose was in use. Will definitely be using their services again. Best in Arlington!
August 24, 2017
D.E.
TX
PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS ,HONEST, AND RELIABLE
August 24, 2017
L.M.
TX
I was able to make an appointment for an oil change and employees were kind and considerate. I had gone there a year ago and thinking I needed an alignment but it turned out I didn't need that, just a 'toe' adjustment. I was not charged.