Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   711 Reviews
718 West Sublett Road
Arlington, TX 76017
(817) 419-2700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2017
R.R.
TX
Did just what you said cost just what you said
October 21, 2017
P.C.
TX
ALWAYS honest and courteous service. They WANT your car to run well and be safe.
October 21, 2017
L.G.
TX
Fair estament for work to be done in the future. Facility was clean and the waitin room had wifi to use while I waited.
October 19, 2017
B.E.
TX
Integrity - I requested alignment. Exam showed I did not need it. Pleasant to customers.
October 19, 2017
R.D.
TX
You answer questions fully, you give a quick response when needed and you allow the patron to wait at home while work is being done. You then pick up the patron and transport him to your establishment to pick up the car and settle the bill. Makes getting the car repaired a pleasure.
October 13, 2017
A.A.
TX
I submitted an expired insurance card. The Representive call the insurance company and obtained the updated insurance card. Anybody else would have turn me away. I will return to the place when I have other issues with my car.
October 13, 2017
V.B.
TX
Christian Brothers thoroughly explained the issues with my car, showed me the broken parts, and repaired it. They also took me home during the repair, and the next day, picked me up from work to retrieve my car. They are positive and helpful. My car feels like new!
October 13, 2017
L.R.
TX
Friendly staff
October 13, 2017
T.N.
TX
October 13, 2017
M.D.
TX
I had a best experience on my recent visit. Good job!
October 7, 2017
T.J.
TX
An honest opinion!
October 5, 2017
H.R.
TX
Austin was efficient, knowledgeable and super helpful not forgetting to mention that he is also honest. I will definitely go back and will recommend to friends and family.
October 5, 2017
M.P.
TX
The entire staff and team were very friendly and helpful in assisting me.
October 5, 2017
L.A.
TX
They're always friendly - and the waiting room is pleasant!
October 4, 2017
R.P.
TX
Friendliness and expertise they worked with. Prompt in helping with an appointment to fit my needs.
October 3, 2017
D.N.
TX
October 2, 2017
H.L.C.
TX
Friendly service.
September 27, 2017
D.B.
TX
They are timely to get me in and out as close to my scheduled appointment as possible. They do good work.
September 27, 2017
S.T.
TX
Your staff went above and beyond to render help, when my brake was over heating. Everyone was friendly got my vehicle in promptly to inspect and identified the problem. Made the repair quickly and I was back on the road. And I was surprised by how reasonable the cost was. Thank you to everyone who helped with my problem. You provided great Customer Service.
September 25, 2017
R.S.T.
TX
They stand by their word and they are honest. We trust them completely. They don't try to tell you you need something done to your car when you don't need it like some people do. Wouldn't take our vehicles to anyone else.