Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   634 Reviews
2190 Church Road
Arnold, MO 63010
(636) 282-2886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 28, 2016
J.E.
MO
Prompt, courteous service.
September 28, 2016
S.M.K.
MO
Very friendly and not a hectic atmosphere . I like the courtesy shuttle also. Very pleasant experience
September 27, 2016
J.O.
MO
Very polite and friendly staff.
September 27, 2016
B.F.
MO
Everyone was very kind and professional.
September 26, 2016
L.T.M.
MO
Very courteous and helpful.
September 26, 2016
L.D.
MO
Always friendly and they know who you are.
September 24, 2016
G.S.W.
MO
convienate politeness and car was ready when promised no hasseles
September 23, 2016
S.A.
MO
Friendly and honest!
September 23, 2016
A.L.
MO
The lobby was clean and nice. I liked walking in and hearing JOYFM. The guys didn't treat me like i was dumb. and the call back to see how everything went was far above and beyond.
September 23, 2016
M.D.A.
MO
Very clean and very friendly establishment. Stuck to their estimate with no surprises at the end. I'll definitely go back.
September 23, 2016
R.S.
MO
after the tuneup the truck runs like brand new want to do the same thing for my trailblazer thanks guys
September 16, 2016
T.D.L.
MO
Great people, trustworthy, on time.You know the cost of repairs before they begin work. Very professional.
September 16, 2016
C.B.
MO
Friendly, fast but effective and they called for a follow up which is almost unheard of in this industry. I'm the daughter of a dealership owner so needless to say I have high expectations.
September 16, 2016
E.D.
MO
How can any consumer not like being treated as if they were a member of the family or in other laymen's terms, SPECIAL. I have been having my two vehicles, a '97 Lincoln Town Car and a '94 Ford Eddie Bauer Explorer (pretty old, huh) serviced by CBA since I relocated here to South County, almost four years ago. The service is EXCELLENT, the staff is not only COURTEOUS but very KNOWLEDGEABLE and where else can you get almost door to door service from the BOSS? Their follow up calls about how your vehicle is operating after the service job is done, a couple of days after you are driving it is a true showing of how they care about you as a customer. Once again, why would I want to go anywhere else...especially since my vehicles, even as old as they are, still get me wherever it is I need to go, thanks to CHRISTIAN BROTHERS AUTOMOTIVE. Ed "D". South St. Louis County
September 16, 2016
J.M.
MO
The care and concern for excellence is wonderful. The employees are always trying to make sure that I am satisfied with the service to my car. I am thankful that this company is here and convenient to get to.
September 6, 2016
J.M.J.D.K.
MO
I appreciate the friendliness of the guys in the front and the competence of the service department.
August 30, 2016
E.T.
MO
Always get the job done, nothing's ever more than what you quoted. Can count on you
August 30, 2016
D.S.
MO
Everyone is very friendly and polite. They always let me know if I'm going to need brakes, etc. in the near future. No one is ever pushy about getting repairs done but always give me a time frame in which it should be done for safety reasons.
August 30, 2016
P.D.B.
MO
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KIND
August 30, 2016
M.J.M.S.O.
MO
Friendly and informed staff make the process of scheduling and getting a car fixed very easy.