Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   671 Reviews
2190 Church Road
Arnold, MO 63010
(636) 282-2886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
W.S.H.
MO
Everyone was very nice and informative. Estimated time of repair was accurate.
December 1, 2016
K.K.M.
MO
The quick, honest service at Christian Brothers Automotive cannot be beat. Keep up the great work.
December 1, 2016
T.G.T.
MO
I am a first time customer. Gaylee and I were very very satisfied with our experience with Christian Brothers Automotive. The service manager (Kevin) was very professional and knowledgeable about our 2015 Volkswagen Passat. Tonight, I received a call from Mr. Hensley owner of Christian Brothers with a message of Thanks for our business and if we had any questions or concerns about the service we received on our vehicle. That is a first for us to receive a phone call from the owner about our experience with his business. Awesome!!!!!! Another observation we noticed was the building and the garage. Very nice and clean. Very organized with a professional and pleasant environment. Gaylee and I will be repeat customers for all of our vehicles with Christian Brothers. Automotive in Arnold!!!! [NAME REMOVED] and [NAME REMOVED].
November 29, 2016
B.K.M.
MO
Prompt return of my vehicle on day of service
November 29, 2016
T.T.M.
MO
professionalism of staff, pleasant surroundings.
November 26, 2016
G.K.
MO
all my experiences are good.
November 23, 2016
K.C.
MO
I have been going to Christian Brothers for several years and have always been very satisfied. My last visit there I was not very happy. It was on Friday, November 11th and it was a holiday for me. I scheduled an appointment for 8:00 AM and waited all day for my car. Working all day doesn't allow you to get much done and when I had the day off I planned to do some running around. I called on my car around 2:00 or 2:30 and the guy told me it was about ready to go in. I said to him "go in", you've had it since 8 am and I have things to do. He asked me if I told the attendent when I needed it back and I told him no because I didn't think it would take all day for an oil change. What good is an appointment if you dont get your vehicle back until later in the evening. I do believe it was about 3:30 pm before it was done. I don't normanlly do surveys but I felt this needed to be addressed. I go to Christian Brothers because they are nice guys and very pleasant to work with, I could always go to one of the local Oil change places for a lot less money but I like the Christain Brothers service. Thank You! [NAME REMOVED]
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 28, 2016
Ms. Cook, I know time off is valuable and we're sorry that we did meet your expectation. I appreciate your comments. We should have asked when you needed the vehicle ready.It is reasonable to think that if you drop it early in the morning it would be ready by noon or sooner. However, in an effort to do our best for each customer we limit the vehicles we see daily. Some jobs take longer. Unless a customer is waiting or we know a desired time for ready we work the next vehicle through at the first possible opportunity. The positive is that your technicians is ASE certified, a licensed State inspector and has significant experience. That means, if you authorize a Courtesy Inspection your vehicle gets a professional inspection at know additional cost,. I am sorry we did not communicate well, and hope that we can do better for you next time. Gary
November 22, 2016
H.N.
MO
I have always liked the friendship that is showed. Also the service is outstanding.
November 22, 2016
P.M.
MO
I am always welcomed with a smile and greeted with "How can we help you?" I appreciate the friendliness and concern for my needs. Each visit is always completed to my satisfaction and in a timely manner. I have shared Christian Brothers phone number and confidence in their business many times, Hopefully some have contacted them. Thank you for keeping my car safe and being there when needed. [NAME REMOVED]
November 22, 2016
L.D.S.
MO
Awesome service, great communication. Everything is explained so I can understand what happened with my car and any future needs that may arise.
November 22, 2016
B.B.
MO
Excellent as usual
November 22, 2016
J.P.
MO
Associates always maintain communication with me to keep me updated on repairs.
November 21, 2016
K.H.
MO
November 19, 2016
L.A.K.
MO
Excellent customer service and follow up. Love love love Christian businesses!!
November 19, 2016
C.H.
MO
Fast friendly service.
November 18, 2016
L.J.B.
MO
The personnel were polite and quick to get back to me.
November 15, 2016
R.G.R.
MO
Great friendly place, they make you feel like old friends.
November 15, 2016
C.J.H.
MO
Got in & out quickly with no appt
November 15, 2016
S.L.
MO
The total professionalism, sincerity, and their willingness to make sure your experience with them has been perfect
November 13, 2016
J.P.
MO
Very friendly and hands-on. Called to check and make sure everything was still running well after the repair. Overall, it was great, personal service!!