Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   836 Reviews
2190 Church Road
Arnold, MO 63010
(636) 282-2886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2017
J.A.M.
MO
Always fast, friendly service.
September 15, 2017
G.W.
MO
Courteous and expert repairs with a clean, nice waiting area.
September 8, 2017
L.M.
MO
Friendliness and willinesss to help. Kurts magic fingers for my CD player.
September 8, 2017
W.S.H.
MO
Friendly effficent personel
September 8, 2017
D.A.
MO
Fast friendly service, thank you
September 8, 2017
J.H.
MO
Courteous, competent service.
September 8, 2017
S.J.P.
MO
Friendliness & great service
September 7, 2017
B.B.
MO
Everything!
September 2, 2017
G.S.W.
MO
location and also work done on time and done what was asked to do
August 30, 2017
R.R.
MO
Great job Gary. everything went smooth as butter. You have a nice place there. Keep up the good work. Thanks
August 24, 2017
A.B.
MO
I took my Jeep in for an inspection. It passed inspection but one of the service techs suggested a few routine maintenance repairs. I appreciate them giving me the information, being honest and not pushy.
August 24, 2017
S.L.
MO
each time my experience with Christian Brothers automotive has given me a list of positive reactions!
August 22, 2017
K.W.
MO
I trust CBA to take good care of my car and point out preventative measures. There is nothing worse than a car breaking down out on the road. I have more peace of mind knowing that CBA performs at a high level and is also concerned about proactively taking care of my car and me.
August 22, 2017
B.C.
MO
Quick, polite, and easy to work with. I love that the waiting room dose not have TV.
August 10, 2017
D.L.
MO
Friendly, honest service
August 9, 2017
T.D.
MO
Great place to take your car for care great team !
August 9, 2017
C.O.
MO
I felt like I wasn't going to be ripped off.
August 9, 2017
J.K.
MO
The personal relationship. They know me and I know them. They take care of the needs of my car. No worries!!
August 9, 2017
K.R.
MO
Amazing experience! Thanks Gary and crew!!!!
August 9, 2017
D.H.
MO
Fast and reliable service.