Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   794 Reviews
2190 Church Road
Arnold, MO 63010
(636) 282-2886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
F.A.
MO
Always very helpful with any questions I have. Appointment was kept on time.
June 20, 2017
T.H.
MO
Very kind. Not pushy and arrogant!
June 20, 2017
M.E.C.
MO
As always, they went above and beyond what anyone could expect. Best service ever, honest and the place is the cleanest. Would never go any where else. [NAME REMOVED] 307 Woodland Villas Arnold, MO 63010
June 20, 2017
H.N.
MO
Friendlyness and lnowlede of cars.
June 20, 2017
J.F.B.
MO
The staff are pleasant and professional. I get the sense that I can trust the staff here and they care about the customer service and that they are not looking to gouge the customer. I also like that they follow up on the service a week or so after any maintenance has been completed.
June 20, 2017
L.N.M.
MO
Christian brothers always Does great work! I appreciate their service.
June 20, 2017
R.R.
MO
Everyone is keenly focused on customer service and satisfaction.
June 15, 2017
D.M.S.
MO
Friendly service - professional repairs - fair pricing
June 15, 2017
F.T.N.B.
MO
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Work is done in a timely.
June 13, 2017
M.L.F.
MO
They know their stuffs! All of the people that works there are very nice and courteous! You know that they really care!
June 9, 2017
K.C.
MO
Good service with a follow up call to make sure everything was fine. Everything was fine. Good prices, nearly painless. The painless part was a joke.
June 6, 2017
J.B.
MO
Very cheerful staff and clean atmosphere with welcoming waiting area to relax.
June 5, 2017
F.L.
MO
Very customer friendly. Got right on.my emergency and took care of me better than I expected. I will use shop again.
June 5, 2017
D.T.
MO
Very fast turn around. Got it in, diagnosed, ordered part and repaired in 3 days.
June 5, 2017
B.A.
MO
The entire process from scheduling an appointment to having the inspection completed was easy. Thanks.
May 31, 2017
M.M.
MO
Very friendly. Did great work.
May 31, 2017
J.B.
MO
Once again, Gary, Kevin, and Curt came through by taking care of my '97 F-150. It had a bad gas leak which they quickly found, fixed, and had me back on the road and at the same time checking out everything else. It's so nice to find a shop these days that you can absolutely trust to do the right thing, every time. Thanks, guys [FIRST NAME REMOVED] B
May 31, 2017
W.N.L.
MO
knowledgeable staff
May 30, 2017
C.V.
MO
Very nice and professional.
May 24, 2017
P.D.B.
MO
FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEGABLE