Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   846 Reviews
14755 E. Arapahoe Rd
Aurora, CO 80016
(303) 699-3527
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
S.S.
CO
Service was excellent
December 1, 2016
R.B.H.
CO
I have recommended you to several people already.
December 1, 2016
C.G.
CO
The friendly clean environment and friendly professionals that I spoke with. The music in the waiting area - a warm and inviting waiting area. Prices seem very fair and honest. We will be coming back for all of our 3 cars needs!
November 29, 2016
R.F.
CO
I liked the friendly, personable Service Writers/Advisors who were unhurried and willing to take as much time as required to satisfy a client's concerns, both before and after the rendering of service. I liked having the ability, during the post inspection teleconference, to know precisely what the costs were going to be, for the services I chose to have performed, as well as those which I postponed. I liked the fact that the work that I authorized was completed when originally promised. I liked the confidence you displayed in the competence of your Service Technicians, as manifested by your two year warranty on work performed. I'm heartened to see a business that not only accepts God, but puts Him on the management team as well. Thank you for taking care of my wife's Grand Prix.... [NAME REMOVED]
November 29, 2016
R.C.
CO
Alex's honesty and the Christian music.
November 28, 2016
A.B.R.
CO
Very helpful and accomidating!
November 24, 2016
P.C.
CO
Great service
November 24, 2016
S.L.
CO
You guys have been great every step of the way. You advocate and help your customers in every aspect and always return my calls promptly. You feel like family. :)
November 24, 2016
T.V.
CO
Straightforward honest. Truly a mechanic that can be trusted
November 22, 2016
J.C.
CO
Top notch service. How was fantastic
November 22, 2016
M.G.
CO
I like that they told the truth
November 22, 2016
D.W.
CO
The staff is friendly and I always get great service. Thanks!
November 15, 2016
D.A.D.P.
CO
Your employees are friendly, cooperative, and explain very well the needed repairs. An excellent reason I do business here is that you are Christians, and I feel I can trust you for being fair and honest.
November 15, 2016
G.T.
CO
I took my car in for a brake problem that didn't exist based on Christian Brothers brake inspection. However, since I was due some periodic maintenance, I had a good deal of work performed. They are not the cheapest and would not expect them to be in view of the expertise that exists at this shop. Plus all work comes with a 24 month / 24,000 mile warranty. The facility, including the work area, exceptionally clean. The waiting area is beyond what you would expect in an auto repair shop; Wi-Fi, comfortable seating, TV and coffee. There is also a courtesy shuttle if needed. Highly, highly recommend Christian Brothers.
November 15, 2016
D.T.
CO
I thought it was amazing!! Friendly associates and quick service and price was great. I really appreciate you help and getting my car back as soon as possible. I really think Joe and Alex were great and had a wonderful sense of humor.
November 15, 2016
D.M.
CO
1. If I had to describe Christian Brothers Automotive in one word it would be: STERLING. 2. I think you do very professional work. 3. I like your shuttle service. 4. Your people are very friendly.
November 14, 2016
R.N.
CO
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Customer service was exceptional!
November 14, 2016
E.M.
CO
Very honest, and willing to work with me on the financial struggles my repair brought upon me.
November 13, 2016
P.P.
CO
Time warp simulation, like being back in my childhood, when people performed with 100% consistent accuracy and prices were reasonable. Christian Brothers Automotive is a community treasure that I recommend to anyone I care about that is having repair or maintenance issues.
November 13, 2016
S.M.
CO
Quick service, kept me aware of what was going on, 2when car would be ready, friendly when I picked up