Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1009 Reviews
14755 E. Arapahoe Rd
Aurora, CO 80016
(303) 699-3527
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
S.R.
CO
Everything! I needed an expensive part, and they didn't give up until they found a cheaper price! I'm a lifer!!
March 22, 2017
C.S.
CO
Jordan was extremely helpful.
March 16, 2017
L.H.
CO
I think they were thorough and got back to us with a quote and explanation of necessary services when they said they would.
March 16, 2017
S.R.
CO
Very friendly, efficient, and affordable. Also active in the community churches I won't go anywhere else.
March 16, 2017
M.L.
CO
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I trust their recommendations of work to be done on my car. I especially like and trust Alex
March 16, 2017
M.H.
OK
They were forth coming and made sure I was comfortable while waiting. The place was very clean, nice reading material, and the staff was friendly.
March 16, 2017
J.W.
CO
Straightforward and honest. This place is my top pick!
March 16, 2017
R.D.
CO
Very friendly, both on the phone and in person. One day service, from diagnostic to repair and completion in less then 6 hours. I will be back, for sure!
March 7, 2017
L.M.
CO
I liked being referred by Discount Tire. I was treated respectively. My car had already been checked out by my mechanic so I knew what needed to be done. It was nice that they did not try to sell me unnecessary work. I have actually spoken with my mechanic about the work, and he was glad to know that the fee for work done was reasonable.
March 7, 2017
M.I.
CO
They listen and seem to truly care about their customers. They do quality work.
March 7, 2017
D.T.
CO
I like the friendly and timely service. It was really great and offered snack and water to myself and my kids. They fixed my Jeep and I feel good about the work. Best place to get your car fixed!!! I won't be going anywhere else. Thank you Christian Brothers Automotive!
March 7, 2017
D.S.
CO
Very friendly and honest. Jordan was very personable and Jared was most accompanying in letting me bring in my own (OEM) part. Will definitely use them for future service needs.
March 2, 2017
M.T.
CO
Super friendly
March 1, 2017
T.T.
CO
The timely, professional and friendly service.
February 28, 2017
D.C.
CO
A very Honest and fair approach to services. Very clean and comfortable waiting area. It was my first time there, and I plan to use them again. I have already recommended you to my son who lives in Centennial. Thanks - [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 28, 2017
K.T.
CO
Perfect experience; they saved me over $200. Did the work same day and had it back by 6pm. An honestly honest place.
February 28, 2017
A.G.
CO
Always professional and courteous service
February 28, 2017
F.G.
CO
Friendly and quick service
February 27, 2017
T.B.
CO
On Friday February 24, 2017, I had a very positive experience. All members of the staff; Matt, Alex and John I interacted with were professional, informative and positive. I especially appreciate the inspection report which included photographs. I found the inspection report to be thorough and the photographs substantiated the recommended repairs. This is the first time I have had the benefit of a written inspection report with photographs. I appreciate Christian Brothers thoroughness and I would feel very confident in recommending Christian Brothers to family and friends. On Monday February 27, 2017, I returned to Christian Brothers because of an unfamiliar noise coming from the front end of my car. I called to notify Christian Brothers of my concern. When I arrived my vehicle was taken for a test drive. The problem was diagnosed right away and the problem was immediately resolved. My concern was taken seriously and I was treated with respect by Alex and John. Each time, I have walked away feeling good about my experience.
February 23, 2017
T.G.
CO
The staff was very friendly and helpful w/ additional explanations. I loved the email with pictures and visual information about my car's status. It was unique and extremely helpful in allowing us to see all our options, especially regarding what needed immediate attention and what could wait. I've not experienced such complete, patient and friendly customer service like this in a maintenance setting ever! Thank you for making it such a positive experience for a newcomer to the area. We'll be back!