Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1109 Reviews
14755 E. Arapahoe Rd
Aurora, CO 80016
(303) 699-3527
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2017
A.C.
CO
Everyone is extremely friendly and they take the time to explain everything, even if it's for a different issue. They were closing early but still pulled the car back in for a free inspection.
April 22, 2017
V.S.
CO
Squeezed me into their busy schedule and competed the work by the end of the day. Honest and fair. I won't take my car anywhere else.
April 22, 2017
M.R.
CO
Friendly, good time that was told to me.
April 22, 2017
K.W.
CO
Everybody I saw or dealt with was extremely professional, courteous, helpful, and respected my time.
April 20, 2017
P.G.
CO
The job was done quickly and well, for a good price
April 18, 2017
I.A.
CO
Clean and very friendly environment. I was greeted right away and treated very well during my entire experience. I was updated frequently to the status of my vehicle and very please with the service and effort. You have gained a customer for life!
April 18, 2017
L.B.
CO
You guys always take great care of me, thank you so very much! [NAME REMOVED] [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
April 18, 2017
E.B.
CO
How they explained what they were going to do, then emailed all findings. Very friendly
April 18, 2017
K.M.
CO
I appreciate a company that still reflects Christian values. Everyone that works there are very kind and welcoming. As a woman, I never feel like I'm being asked to change parts that don't need work just to get money from me. The prices are are reasonable.
April 18, 2017
G.W.
CO
I received very good service, even though they had to do more work than was originally expected and were under pressure because of the Easter holiday season.
April 18, 2017
L.H.
CO
Great experience - very professional - would recommend to family and friends !!!
April 18, 2017
C.A.S.M.
CO
Excellent service!! Everyone there was friendly.
April 16, 2017
B.J.
CO
Everyone was very kind and personable, the prices were affordable, and I felt very comfortable and welcomed the entire time
April 15, 2017
G.B.
CO
On time, professional, helpful!
April 12, 2017
C.C.
CO
Top notch customer service!
April 11, 2017
S.H.
CO
Everyone was so helpful and in a good mood, which is so hard to find at a workplace! Congrats to everyone I met!
April 11, 2017
J.M.
CO
I finally found a place that is honest, straightforward, kind, considerate and reliable. They earned my business. I'll be going back to them from now on. Excellent customer service. I can't stress enough how encouraging it was to meet a place that was genuine, honest, and authentically there to help as much as they can.
April 10, 2017
J.B.
CO
It was on the way to work, and you offered a free shuttle. Services were cheaper than where I normally go (Midas). Staff was a lot more friendlier and didn't try to talk me into buying things I didn't need.
April 9, 2017
G.N.H.
CO
They were very professional and honest and I appreciate that
April 9, 2017
M.L.
CO
The great customer service i received, as well a the follow up emails and phone calls