Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1142 Reviews
14755 E. Arapahoe Rd
Aurora, CO 80016
(303) 699-3527
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
S.D.
CO
The original gasket that was put in the transmission was faulty and fluid leaked out when I got the car back home. I had the car towed and Christian Brothers made it right, a better gasket was used and they even offered to come to the house to clean the driveway. Everyone was very nice and apologetic. I even got a personal call from Marty apologizing and telling me that they would take care of any future issues that may have resulted in the lack of fluid in the transmission. Great customer service!!
May 24, 2017
M.A.C.C.
CO
Alex was wonderful and knowledgeable. The work is guaranteed.
May 24, 2017
Z.A.
CO
Got it done in a short amount of time and was done properly.
May 23, 2017
O.E.
CO
The prompt and detailed service. The attention to detail that the tech and csr presented.
May 21, 2017
J.O.
CO
Had a new engine and transmission installed in my 1994 Chevy truck. Worked with Alex to get everything set up. I cannot say enough about the courtesy he showed me. I dropped my truck off on a Tuesday morning and was promptly greeted and given a tour of the shop. I met the John, the mechanic who would be working on my truck as well. By Friday afternoon they had it up and running, and it runs like a charm. I will definitely take my other vehicles ther as well as recommend them in the future. Great job Christian Brothers.
May 18, 2017
L.A.
CO
The clean positive feel to the lobby. Very polite, positive, and trustworthy. Plus I love that they tithe back into the community!!
May 17, 2017
D.Y.
CO
everything !!!!!!!
May 17, 2017
J.A.D.R.
CO
Service manager explained the repairs clearly. Job completed on time.
May 17, 2017
J.B.
CO
Great service. Couldn't figure out my squeaking issue and the appointment was a little long (3+ hours for an oil change and inspection). But everyone was very nice and helpful.
May 17, 2017
S.Y.
CO
Great as always! I have recommended you to several friends.
May 17, 2017
M.G.
CO
Just be truthful and I received that.
May 8, 2017
A.T.
CO
quick and easy although I did not have an app't they took care of me quickly.
May 4, 2017
A.L.
CO
I trust them, if l ever find out that they told me that I needed something and l did not l would not come back and l would let my friends know.
May 4, 2017
M.N.B.
CO
Comfortable atmosphere and great service
May 4, 2017
C.H.
CO
Everything was very easy. Great communication on what was wrong and prescribed fix. Would recommend CBA to all my friends.
May 4, 2017
D.P.
CO
Quick responsive great service
May 4, 2017
C.R.
CO
I liked that they were praying in the office before work began. I also thought the service and quality of work was very exceptional.
May 1, 2017
C.P.
CO
The staff is friendly and courteous.
April 30, 2017
H.S.
CO
Got me in on time and out in a timely manner. Everyone very nice.
April 30, 2017
R.K.
CO
Professional staff. Nice waiting room and snacks. You covered my rental car. Awesome! Liked the photos of car in emails. Military discount. Staff's honesty.