Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1396 Reviews
14755 E. Arapahoe Rd
Aurora, CO 80016
(303) 699-3527
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2017
D.P.
CO
Very professional. Timely, courteous, thorough.
November 15, 2017
C.R.M.
CO
Courteous, careful, friendly & professional
November 11, 2017
B.F.
CO
They took the time to explain to me what they were doing and then did a good job doing it.
November 11, 2017
J.C.
CO
They explain things. They seem like they care. And they call after the work is done to see how things turned out.
November 11, 2017
D.H.
CO
Quick service, pleasant employees.
November 11, 2017
U.D.
CO
Super friendly, super helpful, honest and trustworthy advice. Shawna was the best!
November 11, 2017
K.C.
CO
Good communication. Also liked emailed summary of service needs
November 11, 2017
C.W.
CO
This was by far the best experience I’ve had at any auto shop. Everyone was so caring and the pictures sent with my inspection made me feel confident in know what truly needed to be fixed! I will never go to another shop!!
November 11, 2017
S.R.
CO
Friendly service and detailed evaluation. We are pleased. Thanks! It drives much better--however, the gas mileage on that van has not improved very much (it's only up from 13 mpg to 15 mpg), so we need get a tune-up with that in mind, and to follow-up on that other computer code issue--emissions leak, I think it is. It used to get much better gas mileage, so we'd like to get that back up to spec if we can. The problem is going to be the schedule to get it in, while one of us (my wife and I) is off work long enough to make it work for the repair, so as to make sure we can get the vehicle back for the next day's work for both of us. She's the Arapahoe County Sheriff 911 manager, so her job is rather significant. Mine is less significant, but my schedule is very crazy--I work at the deli at King Soopers, so work during evening hours most of the time, and my days off vary widely per my manager's decisions, and I often work weekends. If we think we can get it in soon, we'll call you and work from there. A Monday might work, because she's usually off on Monday's, but live quite a ways from your shop, so it would take a bit for the shuttle to get there and back (4421 E Fair Cir., Centennial, CO 80121)--especially during rush hour traffic--call it about an hour round trip or so during rush hour at best. I don't get the same days off as she does for several weeks, so I don't know how to get it scheduled with you folks. I'm sorry if that's too much information, but I have been trying to figure out a timing that will work. Thanks and we'll see how it goes, ~[NAME REMOVED]~ [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] cell phone [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
November 11, 2017
M.S.
CO
Everyone was really nice and helpful.
November 9, 2017
B.M.
CO
Everyone at Christian Brothers was very helpful. They worked on my truck and made sure everything was fixed and correctly done also keeping me posted about everything that was being fixed. I would definitely recommend them. Good job.
November 8, 2017
J.I.C.
CO
I was very impressed with the staff. They kept me up to date on the work being done. I also liked the follow up email (with photos) showing items that I need to be aware of for future service. I'll be back!
November 8, 2017
R.A.L.D.
CO
The honest
November 1, 2017
V.B.
CO
I love the friendly customer service!! Everyone is very friendly and helpful thank you!!!
November 1, 2017
P.F.
CO
How helpful u were to me in getting my car fixed
November 1, 2017
P.C.
CO
Ease of making an appointment.
November 1, 2017
S.W.
CO
They listened to me and informed me every step of the way. I appreciate their willingness to work with me, and will bring my vehicle back to them without hesitation.
October 24, 2017
C.B.
CO
Able to work with a difficult schedule for that day! Thanks, I greatly appreciate it.
October 23, 2017
L.M.J.
CO
I had an issue with my transmission and needed to have it looked at immediately. I was able to get it in the next day. Service and analysis were exceptional. Truck is performing like it should.
October 22, 2017
M.H.
CO
Car issues can be some of the most stressful to deal with and approach. Everyone at Christian Auto Brothers is pleasant and approachable - genuine and trustworthy. I never take my car any place else to have work done. I always come to your shop because of the quality of work, service, professionalism and kindness that you are known for and that you have shown to me. I never feel that you are dishonest with your suggestions and I never feel that I am taken advantage of with your pricing. Thank you for being such an incredible organization and for always taking such good care of my care. THANK YOU! [NAME REMOVED]