Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   759 Reviews
14755 E. Arapahoe Rd
Aurora, CO 80016
(303) 699-3527
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 23, 2016
D.P.
CO
Keep on keep on playing K love radio station
September 21, 2016
P.C.
CO
Very timely, good location, quality work
September 20, 2016
M.G.
CO
The communication was incredible. Any time an issue was presented while working on my car, a phone call and/or voicemail was left informing me of any changes in schedule or cost! Really appreciated that! Zach was great!!
September 20, 2016
C.C.
CO
Professional service & friendly helpful people
September 20, 2016
T.Q.
CO
Free Shuttle. Reducing labor charges for the cabin air filter Transparent pricing.
September 18, 2016
L.H.
CO
The peice of mind that you had a shuttle available people were nice i already recommended you to people the only complaints i have is my fluids were not topped off and engine light is still on but car runs great and im thankful i was recommended thank you for your service
September 16, 2016
S.A.
CO
The agent was very polite and helpful.
September 16, 2016
J.E.
CO
Car was fixed within a couple of days; Communication was good
September 16, 2016
N.K.
CO
Great customer service, Family oriented. Very knowledgeable of autos.
September 16, 2016
M.C.
CO
Honesty and Quality Service. Also, an interest in hearing if the work performed meet expectations after the service was provided.
September 16, 2016
C.M.
CO
I liked the ride to and from my work. It is so handy to have work done while you are at work.
September 16, 2016
R.D.J.
CO
Overall excellent service. What I value the most is the trust and confidence in Christian Brothers! They stand behind their work. They follow up with thanks.
September 7, 2016
L.R.
CO
Overall environemnt, cleanliness of front desk area, and service provided.
September 6, 2016
K.R.
CO
Pleasant and informative interactions
September 6, 2016
K.A.C.H.
CO
Always prompt service, friendly personnel,great atmosphere is you have to wait. Community minded, serving the needs of others. Best of all, knowledgeable staff and technicians.
September 6, 2016
R.S.
CO
The service, and the courtesy. That is important to me.
September 1, 2016
T.T.
CO
The service was great and the price was reasonable
August 31, 2016
J.R.
CO
Very friendly and honest
August 30, 2016
J.R.
CO
The staff is awesome!
August 30, 2016
S.B.
CO
Friendly atmosphere, Christian music while waiting, Didn't feel pressured. Looking for trustworthy mechanic. I will be back.