Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1240 Reviews
14755 E. Arapahoe Rd
Aurora, CO 80016
(303) 699-3527
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
F.C.
CO
Start to Finish was an excellent experience.
July 21, 2017
D.P.
CO
Kind, honest , thorough
July 20, 2017
J.C.
CO
I was kept informed of what was going on. It was a relatively quick repair although it cost more than I was thinking. The service adviser did explain what all the parts cost.....its an old truck and is costing more to maintain.
July 19, 2017
S.H.
CO
Had a wonderful experience. Will definitely be back next time!!!!!!!
July 18, 2017
L.L.
CO
I like that I was treated with the utmost respect. Often, I feel that as a young woman it's hard to find an automotive shop that doesn't try to take advantage of me. There wasn't even a hint of that at Christian Brothers. Every one was very honest, respectful, and understanding. I couldn't ask for better service.
July 17, 2017
J.L.
CO
John Kiesler always provides a thorough analysis of my vehicles.
July 17, 2017
R.D.
CO
Good communication, no baloney.
July 17, 2017
C.O.O.
CO
The level of professionalism, love and care was exceptional. Loved the team
July 15, 2017
T.T.
CO
Professional and friendly service
July 15, 2017
R.C.
CO
Delivered as promised
July 14, 2017
B.S.
CO
I've been taking my car to Christian Brothers Auto for a few years now. I LOVE the the fact that stand behind their name. They always taken care of me, made me feel like family, and have fair pricing. I would love taking my car there for service, knowing that when I walked in, I'd be listening to CHRISTIAN music. I will say, I'm a little disappointed that the last two times I was there, I didn't hear the Christian music. I'm hoping and PRAYING that they will change it back.
July 14, 2017
S.G.
CO
Fixed alignment problem didn't expect the broken tie rod but searing is much better. Hope new tires wear better and longer!
July 7, 2017
M.A.D.C.
CO
First and foremost getting the job done right. The repair was done in a timely fashion with very friendly and professional service. An immediate email on work performed and work needed in the future was very helpful. I am always impressed with follow up. That's why I take my vehicles to you!
July 7, 2017
L.T.
CO
If possible, please include the proposed the estimate cost of the services after the follow up phone call with your Technical Services Rep. Other wise, I am quite impressed with your services as well as your staff. Jim, Shawna, Floyd. You are very professional and have great attitude toward your customers. Thanks for helping me as well as the people who in need. [NAME REMOVED] Arapahoe/Douglas Works! Workforce Center [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
July 7, 2017
S.A.
CO
Great customer service! Staff was very accommodating and made sure we had a ride from and to the shop! The payment plan was also great to help with the expensive repairs that we needed!
June 28, 2017
R.I.
CO
professional and good communication everything completed in a timely manner
June 28, 2017
M.P.
CO
Everything from start to finish. At every other mechanic I've ever been to I have been treated like an idiot because I am a woman. I was treated with so much respect by their staff. They bent over backwards to make me happy. I was going to take the shuttle but it wasn't going to be back for an hour, so the GM took me in his personal car. I've already recommended them to every one I know.
June 28, 2017
M.S.
CO
Prompt quote, free inspection with graded recommendations. Professional, friendly staff communicating with customers. Very satisfactory experience.
June 28, 2017
T.K.
CO
When I was stressed that my car was gong to stop running due to what i thought was a electrical problem, they squeezed me in to get my car seen. My stress level dropped. After a diagnostic test they were able to determine it was only the battery. I will highly recommend them.
June 28, 2017
R.J.
CO
The friendly staff, comfortable waiting area, and quality work on my car.