Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1134 Reviews
1110 Nagel Road
Avon, OH 44011
(440) 290-9580
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2019
John Mcelwee
OH
I believe that you can trust Christian Brothers
May 21, 2019
E.T.
OH
The knowledgeable staff.
May 21, 2019
Don Lefelar
OH
Everything
May 21, 2019
M.S.
OH
Love the total atmosphere when you walk in - they emailed me pictures of the entire vehicle for an inspection - shuttled me to work - reasonably priced for the repairs Super clean work space and courteous employees All good
May 21, 2019
Taran Beasley
OH
I love this place!! I will never go anywhere else because the people at Christian Brothers always fix my car quickly and efficiently while providing great customer service! They are the nicest people who genuinely care about their customer’s well-being. I went in last week to get my car looked at without an appointment, and Christian Brothers got me in immediately. The man I talked to even remembered me and where I worked after not seeing me for over 6 months! These people are kind and honest, and I could not recommend Christian Brother’s enough!!
May 20, 2019
S.O.
OH
Prompt & friendly service
May 20, 2019
P.S.
OH
Everyone was courteous professional timely and the work was well done.
May 14, 2019
N.R.L.
OH
Pleasant and professional staff. Have never had to wait too long for an appointment.
May 14, 2019
Century Chimney
OH
I investigated Christian Brothers Automotive for my small fleet of vans because they are close to my shop. I was so impressed with the service!!! I quickly received texts/emails with information on the inspection of my vehicle, and they were able to fix problems they found the same day. They even work with a tire store, and took my vehicle to get the tires replaced the same day. I will use them for all my vehicles moving forward. They are kind, efficient, and have experienced technicians.
May 14, 2019
Jim Ruma
OH
Great Service Reps and service.
May 12, 2019
S.L.
OH
They kept me informed and followed the time line that they promised. I felt like my car was being taken care of.
May 12, 2019
Margrett/Sam Brown
OH
Straight shooters. Do the job well, and they keep in touch.
May 10, 2019
Nelson Blount
OH
I already recommended CBA primarily because of the great customer service provided by Johnathan Whitfield and the entire team. I was treated fairly and even much better than fairly!!! Unexpected these days in dishonesty when dealing with the car care industry always trying to sell you more and gouge you more. Thank you, Johnathan, and ChristIan Brothers Automotive.
May 10, 2019
Roger Deike
OH
Great people Friendly service Fair prices
May 10, 2019
R.F.
OH
Friendly and professional.
May 10, 2019
Ralph Stilphen
OH
Very nice people, and very professional
May 8, 2019
A.F.
OH
I liked that they documented everything and showed me photos explaining what was needed. They were not pushy and seemed reasonably priced.
May 8, 2019
P.A.
OH
Friendly, personable, went the extra mile to take my car to Discount Tire for me. Thought they needed to do an alignment but didn’t end up not needing to and was honest about it. Even refunded me the $50 off coupon I forgot to bring. I’ll be back.
May 8, 2019
B.S.
OH
Very friendly staff !!
May 8, 2019
Bob Myers
OH
Awesome people. They care about their customers.