Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   725 Reviews
3920 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021
(817) 399-0700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 19, 2017
S.T.
TX
Very nice receptionist and quick inspection service
March 18, 2017
G.A.C.
TX
Easy to work with, and willing to listen. Thank you! Everyone is great in Bedford!
March 16, 2017
O.L.
TX
The person who handled my issue was kind and knowledgeable. He talked to me as to help me understand what the issue was and how the were going to fix it rather than talking down to me or using verbiage that would be confusing.
March 16, 2017
B.S.
TX
Great customer service by Bill, and all we spoke with. Sadly we just cannot find the reason my van randomly won't start.
March 16, 2017
K.S.M.
TX
My experiences are always the perfect blend of professional and friendly. They are quick and will go above and beyond what is expected of them to provide excellent quality service.
March 16, 2017
A.H.
TX
The service was great! Everyone was nice and ensured that I understood what was wrong with my car. The prices were also reasonable.
March 16, 2017
A.R.F.
TX
You guys were very honest about our cars problem and were quick to get it repaired. I just recommended you to a friend today.
March 16, 2017
F.T.
TX
Friendly Christian environment.
March 16, 2017
D.A.R.
TX
First time came to christian brothers and i was really amazed it took 5 mns olny for them to do my mercedes. Really recommended
March 14, 2017
M.R.
TX
Employees were very helpful and spent time explaining all work that needed to be done. Reviewed worked that was done and explained any and all things that might need to be done in the future. Very courteous and customer friendly.
March 7, 2017
A.E.H.
TX
As always, the people at Christian Brothers are incredibly friendly and very honest about what needs to be done. Any time I take my truck to them, I'm confident that I won't be sold a service that isn't necessary for maintenance upkeep. And they've certainly had the opportunity to be dishonest with me. I took my truck to them a few years back because I thought there was something loose in my front suspension. They spent half a day inspecting and driving the truck and found nothing wrong other than worn front tires. They easily could've told me any number of things were wrong with the front suspension and sold me parts and labor that I didn't need. Not only did they NOT do that, they refused to charge me anything at all for the time they spent inspecting my truck. I'm loyal to that kind of honesty and integrity. I've been a Christian Brothers customer ever since. Thank you! Andrew [LAST NAME REMOVED]
March 7, 2017
T.G.
TX
I feel a company should always be a business of honestly and respect to all customers needs and not just focus on getting top dollar for services. I have been in twice for different reasons to Christian Brothers Automotive and have been satisfied with my services done. I do hope that Christian Brothers is a example to ( What Would Jesus Do ) and not on greed. Thank you! !
March 7, 2017
R.M.
TX
Good communication
March 7, 2017
K.H.
TX
The shuttle and my rep Blaine were very helpful.
March 7, 2017
K.W.
TX
Courteous and respectful
February 28, 2017
C.H.
TX
Friendly, close to home, reasonable cost.
February 28, 2017
D.W.
TX
Honesty, quickly fixed my car
February 28, 2017
D.C.
TX
They kept me informed through the work and did just what they said they would. Plus they have a heck of a warranty on their work.
February 27, 2017
A.A.B.
TX
Everything from beginning to completion of repairs.
February 26, 2017
K.R.
TX
The great customer service and the complete work up on my vehicle.