Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   603 Reviews
3920 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021
(817) 399-0700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
R.S.
TX
Very informative
November 29, 2016
D.L.
TX
Everything, great first-time experience.
November 29, 2016
T.W.
TX
Wifi while I waited, very honest and professional. Super clean too!
November 28, 2016
T.F.
TX
The people were amazing to work with, they were very caring and helpful by explaining everything to me and then on the phone to my husband. I will definitely be back in the future!!!!
November 24, 2016
E.P.
TX
I was pleasantly surprised. They did exactly what I asked they found other things wrong and gave me an estimate for those repairs, it was done quickly, and as far as going to an automotive place the price was not to bad.
November 24, 2016
R.S.
TX
Estimate versus actual cost, timely and courteous, knowledgeable master mechanic
November 22, 2016
P.D.
TX
Very courteous staff, clean facilities and value-based pricing.
November 22, 2016
J.G.
TX
I always appreciate CBA's folks' friendly and considerate attitudes. They seem genuinely interested in me and any concerns with my car.
November 17, 2016
J.L.
TX
The explanation of the necessary repairs using computer animation made it so much easier to understand.
November 16, 2016
B.A.
TX
everything
November 15, 2016
S.M.
TX
My experience was great. I ask for estimate on repairs by email. Not only did I recieve an email with estimate but also additional email with animated movie of motor mounts and front suspensions. Also the shuttle service was appreciated and wonderfull. Thank you!
November 15, 2016
J.D.
TX
customer service was very good I got to go 101 with the head mechanic detail with the problems with the vehicle Mr Bill Falls was a very nice person and took the time to go over every detail with the problems with the vehicle and kept me updated and I appreciate that very much there's one thing that a customer hates more than anything else and that's being left in the blind with no information so my first visit for Christian Brothers automotive was a good experience and I do recommend Christian Brothers for anybody for the future and I will return to Christian Brothers automotive I give them one hundred percent satisfaction thanks Christian Brothers [NAME REMOVED]
November 14, 2016
C.N.T.
TX
Everyone is courteous and professional. I get good explanations of issues needing to be fixed, issues that were fixed, and issues that in the future should be considered.
November 14, 2016
L.G.
TX
Friendly, honest service. Comfortable waiting area that was more like an office lobby than a typical mechanic's waiting area. The little snacks were a special touch.
November 12, 2016
V.S.
TX
Pleasant, honest, fast and reasonable.
November 8, 2016
S.M.
TX
Very kind and very helpful. honest and seemed to really know what they were doing.
November 8, 2016
R.
TX
Our fleet team loves that Christian Brothers has our oil & oil filters onsite, and does state inspections onsite as well.
November 8, 2016
M.O.
TX
This company takes great care of my fleet of 5 hotel vans. -[NAME REMOVED]
November 8, 2016
M.J.
TX
Everyone was very kind
November 8, 2016
B.L.
TX
They did not find anything wrong. Truck was running perfectly.