Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   973 Reviews
3920 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021
(817) 399-0700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
M.S.
TX
The work I paid for done in a very timely manner, and done to my satisfaction at a fair price. The facility was clean, comfortable, and he staff were very professional. I will be back should the need arise, and would not hesitate to recommend someone I know. M. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 19, 2017
L.G.
TX
Courteous and professional service. The customer area is immaculate. I felt like a valued customer.
November 18, 2017
R.O.
TX
good relations
November 18, 2017
B.W.K.
TX
Nice people. Quality service.
November 18, 2017
L.V.
TX
It was very pleasant from start to finish. Honest and polite from start to finish. This is my new go to place.
November 18, 2017
M.R.
TX
Good communication regarding the repairs needed on my car and the cost to fix the problem(s).
November 17, 2017
S.R.
TX
The staff are very polite I was given a cost estimate and that was exactly what I was charged
November 13, 2017
D.A.
TX
I must be honest when ever I have to take my vehicle to some place new that I have never been too. I am always highly worried about being ripped off and taken advantage of. After visiting will the Christian brothers that fear of mine has been completely erased after doing business with them. Not only where they very friendly to me but they were also very quick to get back with me on the problems that my car was having. Thanks to their quick work I only missed one day of school instead of the 2 days that I would have missed if I took my car to place that I usually take it. I think for the future the Christian brothers will have my business and I shall spread positive vibes to people who are looking for a place to take their cars to get fixed.
November 13, 2017
D.C.
TX
The staff was very helpful and courteous, the questions were answered in a way that I was able to understand. The waiting room was very inviting and comfortable. I always enjoy meeting with staff about two times a year.
November 11, 2017
R.S.
TX
Friendly, honest people!
November 11, 2017
R.G.
TX
Everyone was very friendly. They didn't try to charge me for things I didn't need. They listened and asked more probing questions to get to a diagnosis faster. Their shuttle (driven by Sandy at the time) was very convenient. She is also an awesome lady! I loved chatting with her, and the fact that she prayed for me. It was an amazing experience all around. I'm definitely telling people about it.
November 11, 2017
C.M.
AK
My Mechanic Blane Henry was the most professional and knowledgeable Automotive mechanic that I have ever come in contact with! If he is not already making double the wages that he was the day I met him, then he should be! I am currently married but if I ever get married again it is my hope that Blane will be the Best Man. Not sure If Blane has kids but I Will plan for the day that my daughter will marry Blane’s son. I’m was so impressed with Blane’s work that I sure my car will never have another mechanical problem with it ever again. This of course is a shame as I will not have a reason to come by Christian Brothers and see Blane again. In fact I would appreciate it if you said hello to Blane for me?
November 11, 2017
E.P.
TX
Everyone was very friendly and willing to answer questions!
November 1, 2017
J.L.
TX
NICE PEOPLE. NICE FACILITY. GOT IN AND OUT QUICKLY. CONVENIENT TO MY HOME.
November 1, 2017
L.R.
TX
Very profesional and friendly customer services.
November 1, 2017
F.E.
TX
Very professional service,
November 1, 2017
B.J.S.
TX
Work was done right and on time. maybe a little pricey, but the last 3 repairs on my dodge 1500 have had no problems since they were done
November 1, 2017
C.N.
VA
I live on the East Coast and was looking to purchase a vehicle in Dallas. James at Christian Brothers was awesome. He provided me a very detailed report with photos. He also spent a good 30-minutes on the phone reviewing the report. I was nervous about purchasing a vehicle across country but his attention to detail in pointing out every minor flaw with the vehicle made me confident to press forward with the deal. I now own the vehicle and it is incredible. My gratitude to Christian Brothers and especially James for going above and beyond. Highly recommend any company that can appreciate your personal situation and does what they can to assist. Two thumbs up!!!!
November 1, 2017
M.O.
TX
Convenient location
November 1, 2017
E.W.
TX
Excellent work and great customer service.