Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   913 Reviews
3920 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021
(817) 399-0700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2017
S.B.
TX
Professional, personal, and reliable.
September 15, 2017
H.G.
TX
Very friendly fast service! I had been to two others that morning and both were rude and said it would be over two hours because I had an enterprise card. They took my car right back and were very helpful and nice.
September 15, 2017
C.P.S.
TX
Professional service at a competitive cost.
September 15, 2017
H.L.
TX
Excellent job communicating and documenting the problem.
September 15, 2017
K.H.
TX
Much cheaper than competitors to inspect my car, and nice staff!
September 15, 2017
T.W.
TX
Promt service. Good communication.
September 14, 2017
S.J.D.
TX
Blane has always gone s step above to insure that our service is the best. Other then a snafu with my daughters Corolla and her state inspection, we have had great service.
September 14, 2017
D.P.
TX
Friendly staff, explain in detail what they will do to your car, when the are done will go over the bill with you and will answer any questions and concerns I had.
September 10, 2017
L.S.
TX
Bill and James were very nice and helpful! The waiting room was very nice! Overall great visit!
September 8, 2017
L.K.
TX
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I was able to get in and out quickly!
September 8, 2017
E.P.
TX
The employees were friendly, professional and the prices were reasonable. The improved performance of my vehicle is evidence of their technical competence. I am highly satisfied!
September 7, 2017
D.C.T.
TX
Best customer service
August 30, 2017
D.N.
TX
The gentleman that waited on me was very, very nice & polite, even when I went back in to see why a sticker had not been put on my window!! And he very nicely explained what I needed to do to get the sticker. He probably thought I was a goofy old lady, but he was very kind and explained it to me!!. I will definitely recommend your company to others, and will certainly be back there again. Thank you very much!! [NAME REMOVED]
August 29, 2017
L.M.
TX
I feel so blessed and fortunate to know I can trust you folks to do what is right and needed. You have certainly gone above and beyond to take excellent care of all concerns. Thank you so very much for what you do and the way you do it. You are such a welcome and appreciated company in this current world of "the bottom line" thinking. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH !!! [NAME REMOVED]
August 29, 2017
K.B.
TX
They are friendly and I never get that uneasy feeling like I am being taken advantage of as a single woman dealing w automotive issues.
August 25, 2017
T.S.
TX
Came in because my battery had died. They took a look and found out that it was because of a faulty alternator that was under warranty so they replaced it all for free.
August 25, 2017
G.A.C.
TX
Blane was awesome! Coming to assist my wife stuck on the side of the road was a wonderful gesture. Thanks for communicating via email also - it helps in a busy day. Adam & Gabriella [LAST NAME REMOVED] Bedford TX
August 25, 2017
M.J.W.
TX
The staff at CBA was extremely courteous and helpful. They kept us posted on the progress and talked with us about how to avoid the problem we had in the future. We will definitely go back there for any future automotive repairs.
August 24, 2017
H.B.
TX
I was stuck with a dead starter in th r raging Texas heat. The Bedford group rescued me even though I had never been their customer. I have appreciated Blane's friendliness and his willing ess to spend time with me to evaluate what the car really needs.
August 24, 2017
S.O.
TX
EVERYTHING! Nice, professional, friendly, honest - really going the extra mile in the work I had done and even taking me to my office (the customer service thing of the past!) THANK YOU to all, especially Luke for his 110% commitment to excellence! AND - price was great! :)