Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   859 Reviews
3920 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021
(817) 399-0700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
C.P.
TX
Friendly staff. Fixed my car. 😊
July 19, 2017
D.J.
TX
Friendly staff, professional service
July 18, 2017
S.S.
TX
Honest and up front
July 18, 2017
J.A.
TX
The friendliness
July 17, 2017
T.S.G.
TX
The customer service at Christian Brothers is amazing. The work they did on our van was done right. I really felt like we were working with individuals that knew their business. Thank you for taking care of us.
July 16, 2017
D.D.
TX
Christian Brothers Automotive was the very first mechanic place I ever been to. Bill is so nice, so is everyone that works there. They took care of my car problems with professionalism and understanding of my situation. I have recommended them too many people since then sometimes complete strangers because of how they helped me.
July 15, 2017
M.S.
TX
Friendly, professional, and honest. And everyone always makes the clients feel comfortable while they wait. I trust my car to CBA 100%
July 15, 2017
M.H.
TX
They got my vehicle in pretty quick for the inspection.
July 14, 2017
P.L.
TX
Friendly and helpful staff.
July 14, 2017
E.T.R.
TX
I brought our car in for oil change and tire rotation. The service was done quickly and efficiently. We have always been pleased with the staff there.
July 14, 2017
W.P.
TX
excellent experience!!!
July 14, 2017
W.U.
TX
Professional, honest, friendly, and fast!
July 14, 2017
M.R.
TX
The staff are always very professional. Whatever work needs to be done is done well. I trust their judgement explicitly when they recommend something needs to be done.
July 13, 2017
W.C.
TX
Service provided and proximity,
July 13, 2017
M.C.
TX
Great service, friendly employees reasonably priced and so far my car is doing fine.
July 8, 2017
M.S.S.
TX
Very professional and extremely courteous. We were kept up to date with every step and explained in detail of everything that was wrong with the jeep. Blaine was very kind and communicated with us as things were being done.
July 8, 2017
M.H.
TX
They do a great job and they do it right the first time. Waiting room is clean, cool and pleasant. All the employees are helpful and friendly. Their shuttle service is a great to have when you have to leave your car for day or overnight.
July 7, 2017
C.S.
TX
Very friendly reception and quick service.
July 7, 2017
C.C.
TX
Straight forward honest communication
July 7, 2017
C.O.
TX
Reasonable and honest service. Andrea was professional from beginning to end. She's a great face for this local shop.