Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   883 Reviews
3920 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021
(817) 399-0700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 9, 2017
R.C.V.
TX
work completed when they said it would be.
August 9, 2017
T.B.
TX
They always fix the problem in a timely manner. Everyone is very friendly. Always willing to work with you. They make you feel like part of the family. Always there when I need them. Very trustworthy & fell my vehicle is in safe hands. Will always recommend them to others.
August 9, 2017
M.O.
TX
Top 5 customer service I have ever received from any company.
August 9, 2017
C.T.
TX
Greeted you with a smile and made sure you knew exactly what needed to be repaired. They then told you the total cost before doing anything to the car. Very professional. I would highly recommended them.
August 9, 2017
T.W.C.
TX
Friendly
August 7, 2017
R.K.T.
TX
Everything, keep doing what you're doing!
August 1, 2017
K.A.
TX
The service was great and the people there were kind, respectful, and honest. I liked that they had a legitimate transportation service even though I didn't use it. Also, they didn't pressure me into anything.
August 1, 2017
S.S.
TX
I want to say thank you to the staff at Christian brothers. During my time there everyone was so nice. I love the atmosphere there with the Christian music, being a Christian myself its nice to be in a calm and safe environment while having your car service with people you feel you can trust. I will differently be back and i will recommend you to anyone needing there car services or repaired. God bless
August 1, 2017
J.F.
TX
You guys were patient, friendly, timely, & compassionate. Thank you!
July 30, 2017
L.B.
TX
Thank you for the quick service. I was able to bring my car in the SAME DAY I called for a state inspection - after work!! Thank you for getting me in the same day and for the wonder treatment while I waited.
July 27, 2017
P.W.
TX
Up front pricing. Only suggestion....please try to get a little better on estimating the time it will take for repairs. Even 15 minutes late can be significant if you have business calls. Otherwise...good service, fair price...would definitely recommend CB!
July 26, 2017
P.C.
TX
Honest and dependable service
July 26, 2017
G.J.
TX
The service and the fact an employee spend a great deal of time going over the results. They provided an overall report of the car and made estimates on future repairs.
July 26, 2017
M.D.
TX
Friendly staff
July 20, 2017
C.P.
TX
Friendly staff. Fixed my car. 😊
July 19, 2017
D.J.
TX
Friendly staff, professional service
July 18, 2017
S.S.
TX
Honest and up front
July 18, 2017
J.A.
TX
The friendliness
July 17, 2017
T.S.G.
TX
The customer service at Christian Brothers is amazing. The work they did on our van was done right. I really felt like we were working with individuals that knew their business. Thank you for taking care of us.
July 16, 2017
D.D.
TX
Christian Brothers Automotive was the very first mechanic place I ever been to. Bill is so nice, so is everyone that works there. They took care of my car problems with professionalism and understanding of my situation. I have recommended them too many people since then sometimes complete strangers because of how they helped me.