Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   938 Reviews
3920 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021
(817) 399-0700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
J.J.
TX
Everyone at Christian Brothers are extremely helpful, courteous and treat me with respect. They always explain things in a way that is easy to understand. Their prices are extremely reasonable, the work above par, and they have you quickly on your way. I will never go anywhere else!
October 17, 2017
S.D.
TX
I absolutely loved he friendly and service that I got from Blane. He was extremely attentive and professional while getting straight to the point and upholding the high standards of Christian Brothers. Great way to welcome a new-to-city and state Christian from the West Coast! I will definitely come back as my service needs arise.
October 17, 2017
D.B.
TX
Very honest, friendly, courteous. Not pushy to do unnecessary work. Fair pricing, and good warranty. Just great people at my particular location. DouglasBrown Bedford, Texas.
October 17, 2017
T.C.
TX
Thoroughly diagnosedy my car, found issues l was not aware of. Also had courtesy transportation to and from the shop.
October 17, 2017
A.V.
TX
Blaine was superb with his customer interactions. The shop got my problem fixed in a hurry and I was able to be at work on time. It was wonderful.
October 13, 2017
V.R.
TX
Courteous, knowledgeable, smiling service writer. Worked me in during the early-morning time. Work was done quickly and for a reasonable, competitive price. Paying was simple and quick with the same smiling person. Seems to be a well-run enterprise with clean waiting room and competent staff and techs. I'll definitely return.
October 12, 2017
L.A.X.W.
TX
Great people work here. The two I worked with were James and Blane. They were both a pleasure to work through my car’s problems with. After my first visit we had to come back for a different issue, but they went above and beyond to get the second issue taken care of quickly and affordablely.
October 11, 2017
A.B.
TX
The only positive experience with vehicle maintenance I've ever had has been with Christian brothers.
October 7, 2017
K.L.
TX
Honest and trust worthly as a single women.
October 5, 2017
A.D.P.
TX
Blaine answered the phone and acted like a friend. He was at the desk when I came in and have me a warm greeting. I am so happy with Christian Brothers service and experience.
October 5, 2017
L.C.
TX
I showed up without an appointment and they worked me in. I was done by 10:30am.
October 5, 2017
L.T.
TX
I like the fast, reliable service. I can generally get in and get out with no trouble.
September 27, 2017
C.D.
TX
Quality and timely service.
September 27, 2017
P.D.
TX
Christian brothers are honest and trustworthy to their clients and very convenient for transporting their vehicle to pick you up to get your car or delivering the car too you. They are quick to take care of your car and they are professional throughout their staff. Very friendly and I feel comfortable that they really care about their customers and doing their work right and their warranties are guarantee know question asked they get it ..DONE!!! Thanks Christian Brothers y'all are ..AWESOME!!! May our Lord Jesus Christ bless y'all for May more years!!
September 27, 2017
E.S.
TX
The new car detail/report
September 27, 2017
K.B.
TX
They explain very well and clearly. They do not pressure you to have additional work performed however they inform you what your car may need. They are honest. If you have additional issues from work they have performed, they will get you in quickly and fix it. Free inspection. Discounts to military members and veterans.
September 26, 2017
T.B.
TX
Blaine, Bill, Bobby, and James and staff went out of their way to shuttle me home while they fixed my car. They got the car fixed timely. And they provided excellent service!
September 16, 2017
S.B.
TX
Professional, personal, and reliable.
September 15, 2017
H.G.
TX
Very friendly fast service! I had been to two others that morning and both were rude and said it would be over two hours because I had an enterprise card. They took my car right back and were very helpful and nice.
September 15, 2017
C.P.S.
TX
Professional service at a competitive cost.