Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   692 Reviews
3920 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021
(817) 399-0700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
H.F.
TX
Friendly People. Work done in a timely manner.
February 24, 2017
K.L.
TX
Very friendly staff; they are willing to go the extra mile to save me some money- they drove across town to return a battery still under warranty so I didn't have to do the running around or pay full price for a new battery. They use text messaging and email, my main forms of communication these days! The mechanic sent me pictures of an unrelated issue so I could see for myself that additional work needed to be done. And then quoted a very reasonable price which is exactly what I paid- no hidden fees or charges. And finally, they stand behind their work. When I called about an issue I was having in relation to their repair, they immediately fit me into their schedule at my earliest convenience. The work was completed quickly and without any additional charges. I was in and out within 30 minutes. I don't know how I haven't heard about Christian Brothers Automotive before now!
February 23, 2017
L.D.
TX
The cleanliness of the operation. Very helpful staff. It was a good experience.
February 22, 2017
R.D.
TX
Friendliness, Professionalism, Fair Pricing.
February 22, 2017
R.K.T.
TX
Keep doing what you're doing.
February 17, 2017
F.G.
TX
Friendly, clean and professionally run
February 17, 2017
C.H.
TX
I really enjoyed working with Blaine (sorry if this is misspelled). He was very courteous over the phone and in person and obviously knows what he is taking about. The fact that he looked into a recall part on my car and drove it up to Classic was amazing. Would recommended you guys to everyone I know.
February 17, 2017
C.N.T.
TX
I was made to feel confident in the analysis of my car and your plan to fix it. Everyone was professional and friendly.
February 17, 2017
G.M.
TX
People were very nice, patient and made sure I understood what my car needed.
February 16, 2017
M.J.H.
TX
Honesty. Prices. Professional. Job well done. Friendly. Great experience.
February 11, 2017
J.J.
TX
All staff is extremely courteous, knowledgeable and don't try to pressure a person into unnecessary repairs at the moment. They thoroughly explain everything involved in easily understood terms.
February 10, 2017
L.B.
TX
The personal touch of the employer at desk and efficiency of the service department
February 10, 2017
E.H.
TX
Excellent group of people to work with very courteous , who listened and found and solved my issues with my vehicle quickly. I'm thankful that I chose them to facilitate the repairs . Enjoyed their no pressure sales technique on future service needs with the vehicle . They actual listened to me the customer and made it all happen rather quickly. Thanks Christian Brother Automotive.... jobs well done. May you all have a wonderful 2017 and be prosperous !
February 10, 2017
C.T.
TX
Best experience with an automotive service ever. Blaine was very courteous and another gentleman even offered me breakfast while I waited. Not only was I thinking of a worst case scenario with my car, it was an easy fix and they had me on my way for less than $10 when they could have easily charged me about $80. Loved everything about this business and I will seek their services whenever needed. Thank you gentlemen!
February 9, 2017
K.F.
TX
The Bedford location had GREAT customer service.
February 9, 2017
J.E.
TX
The people make the difference! Blane and Bill and all the rest provide excellent service, above and beyond. And the shuttle.
February 9, 2017
B.S.
TX
Car repaired accurately. Friendly team You returned me to my home while Repairs made
February 9, 2017
S.R.
TX
Very friendly. Offered me a coke while I waited. I did not take them long to do my inspection.
February 9, 2017
M.T.
TX
The staff is helpful and honest and the facility is clean. They complete the requested work in a timely manner and without obvious attempts at upsells. The text message updates were a bonus.
February 6, 2017
M.O.
TX
True professionals who care.