Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   813 Reviews
3920 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021
(817) 399-0700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
O.B.
TX
Bill was very helpful in figuring out the required services in order to put my vehicle in top condition for a road trip to Florida. Very organized advisor and kept me in the loop on next steps throughout the process.
June 20, 2017
D.W.
TX
Excellent communication and listening to the customer
June 20, 2017
D.A.
TX
Everything was great the people and service.
June 20, 2017
J.D.
TX
Everything
June 20, 2017
R.R.P.
TX
Always proffessional and caring. Trustworthy business that won't sell you work you think you need but will advice you of what you do need. Great people! I wont go any where else!
June 14, 2017
R.N.S.
TX
Fast and Friendly
June 13, 2017
L.V.
TX
Fast and friendly service . No pushy sales people .
June 13, 2017
S.R.
TX
Good customer service
June 12, 2017
K.M.
TX
Very friendly service and a mechanic I can trust to give me good prices and honest opinions.
June 7, 2017
T.G.
TX
I appreciate the good service, the shuttle ride, the comfortable waiting room and the friendly staff.
June 6, 2017
K.S.C.
TX
The staff seemed very knowledgeable and friendly.
May 31, 2017
K.H.
TX
Friendly,knowledgable, honest, respectful. They picked my car off and returned it to me.
May 31, 2017
K.M.
TX
The girl at front desk is amazingly, genuinely nice! Wow! I'm in the customer service industry, and it is so rare to come across such amazing customer service! Keep her and pay her well!
May 31, 2017
L.S.
TX
I have been meaning to call you to tell you how happy i am with the work you did on my Honda Element last Thursday. It drives better than it has for a long time and the brakes even seem to be more responsive. I haven't felt 100% safe for the past two months and now I have all the confidence in my car that I need. Thank you for the great service. [NAME REMOVED]
May 30, 2017
R.L.
TX
Quality professional service. I always feel confident that my automotive needs will be handled properly!
May 24, 2017
J.R.
TX
Blaine did a great job getting me set up and keeping me informed on the job. Only problem was that after the technician examined the air filter, he failed to put the housing cover back on. I reattached it later, no problem.
May 24, 2017
R.W.
TX
First impression was off the charts. Friendly, respectful, explained everything , and I was in there and out. Great service. I would strongly recommend Christian Brothers for servicing your car.
May 24, 2017
L.M.S.
TX
I always enjoy my experience with Christian Brothers. They are always attentive, thorough, efficient, and friendly.
May 23, 2017
S.B.M.
TX
Reliable and trustworthy service.
May 11, 2017
J.P.
TX
Southern hospitality and on time completion without long waits.It is hard to go back to the dealership where you purchased with this kind of service on a domestic brand car.