Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   889 Reviews
1525 Zimmerman Trail
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 647-0454
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2017
L.G.
MT
I thought the customer waiting area was very clean, and the staff was very friendly and easy to talk to. I appreciated the ride from and to your shop,
September 16, 2017
R.C.
MT
They took responsibility for the brake issue I was having. I had a rattle and they said my brake parts were loose. They were the last ones to have my brakes apart when they machined my rotors a few months ago.
September 15, 2017
A.M.
MT
The professionalism, the detail of questions on arrival, the call to go over the work to be done and why, and on pick up the detail explaining what was done and why as well as what to expect.
September 15, 2017
L.A.
MT
Clean and honest
September 15, 2017
N.C.
MT
The quality of mechanics and their ability to properly diagnose the issue. I also liked the Christian music being played in the waiting room.
September 15, 2017
B.S.
MT
Thorough and competent staff, great customer service
September 15, 2017
P.B.
MT
Excellent service!
September 15, 2017
A.M.
MT
honest, friendly staff!
September 15, 2017
C.M.
MT
Estimate was high and eased the sticker shock. Everyone was kind and considerate. I appreciated the shuttle service. The bottle of water in the car was a nice surprise as I really needed it right then. Thank you.
September 15, 2017
G.S.
MT
Excellent communication!
September 15, 2017
S.R.
MT
Great communication and ability to get me in on a friday. I also left a public Google review and gave you 5 stars.
September 15, 2017
E.A.
MT
You found the problem and fixed it in a short period of time. Also explained the problem. You guys are great!!! I've uaed you on other issues. Very satisfied.
September 14, 2017
M.T.
MT
Peaceful and informative!
September 12, 2017
L.K.
MT
Very friendly staff, this was the second shop I took my car too and Christian brothers were able to find the problem and fix it right away, thank you!
September 8, 2017
L.P.
MT
The biggest thing is I know without a doubt they are honest. When I get my car back it will be repaired expertly with a warranty I can trust, and they will not try to "up-sell" me on any extras like some other shops do.
September 8, 2017
B.F.
MT
Friendly and prompt. Answered all my questions easily.
September 8, 2017
Z.S.
MT
They told me everything that need to be done and then gave me options of what to do first. It was very easy to understand and they gave me the option of not doing all of it but doing parts of it and that was very helpful.
September 8, 2017
M.F.
MT
The honesty and courtesy of the employees.
September 8, 2017
D.M.
MT
The issue with our vehicle was repaired quickly, and was thoroughly explained as to the faulty part that was found and replaced. The mechanics were very helpful as well in answering some powertrain questions, as to what to avoid when purchasing a certain used model year of vehicle.
September 8, 2017
B.H.
MT
Honesty, communication, email updates