Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   995 Reviews
1525 Zimmerman Trail
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 647-0454
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 17, 2017
H.O.
MT
Great staff , professional services, from a honest company.what more can one ask for, I have already sent you three customers this year. Thanks
December 14, 2017
S.P.
MT
The pictures of the work before they started the job. Very thorough mechanics.
December 11, 2017
J.B.
MT
Online inspection...nice! Great communications.....email/text/phone
December 11, 2017
M.G.
MT
I liked the level of care from your workers. They were very friendly and professional.
December 11, 2017
M.H.
MT
The Professionalism and clear communication on the problems with my truck and their plan to make the repair. This is my 3rd service with Chrisian Brothers and I will return for the next one.
December 11, 2017
K.N.
MT
Andrew is the best mechanic in the entire world!
December 11, 2017
T.S.
MT
Everyone is ALWAYS so kind and helpful! I appreciate the honesty and knowledge with each visit. We would never go anywhere else! Thank you Christian Brothers!
December 11, 2017
E.L.
MT
Everyone is friendly and helpful! I'm a repeat customer. Thanks.
December 10, 2017
T.L.
MT
professional, good communication, skilled technicians
December 9, 2017
R.S.M.
MT
Well we did notice a shaking of the truck since it was in your shop which wasn"t there before and it did stop while idling which it hadn't done before. The transmission or the differential makes noise when we back up.
December 9, 2017
E.E.
MT
Honest and upfront about your vehicles condition and give credit when they misdiagnosed a problem.
December 8, 2017
S.L.
MT
They are very knowledgeable and friendly.
December 8, 2017
S.W.
MT
Very professional
November 29, 2017
M.C.
MT
Always friendly service. You tell me what is needed but do not force a sale. Like the Christian music.
November 28, 2017
M.M.
MT
Very attentive staff that is very willing to help and answer any questions you have.
November 26, 2017
R.B.
MT
Appreciated the explanations and time given.
November 24, 2017
A.S.
MT
An issue that could have been argued about did not need to be. Josh handled a simple issue with a part and replaced it at no charge. Very happy with this fix! I will be back.
November 20, 2017
E.A.
MT
Great people, great service. They really do a great job in every respect. Love that they give a 2 year warranty on parts and service. I will be back.
November 19, 2017
S.A.K.A.
MT
The people were great, the email with pictures and details were much appreciated! The facility was immaculate and easy to get to from Laurel. We plan to make you our automotive care from now on. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED] & [NAME REMOVED]
November 16, 2017
M.A.R.A.
MT
We like the one on one with staff. Kind, understanding and makes us feel we are the only client for the day. The shuttle service is a real plus! On a hot summer day there is iced bottled water in the car when we check out. If there is a problem the mechanics are top notch in explanation/ e-mail photo. NOTE- We recently sold our '95 black blazer and gave the new owner all the info from CB that was of concern. Gave them one of your cards, so hope you will be seeing them soon (and the '95 blazer . [NAME REMOVED] and [NAME REMOVED]