Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   606 Reviews
1525 Zimmerman Trail
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 647-0454
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
J.E.B.
MT
great service,professional work, thorough check.
March 24, 2017
C.M.
MT
They look at the stuff you are not thinking about and let u know what kind of future problems you may face.Not everybody does that.
March 24, 2017
P.A.J.S.
MT
Their exceptional customer service.
March 24, 2017
J.S.
MT
Very friendly and very thorough. They took the time to show me what was wrong with my vehicle snd gave me some good advice.
March 24, 2017
T.L.
MT
I was able to get my car in when it was convenient. You have a wonderful shuttle and I appreciated the honesty and the fact that nothing was done until we discussed it. You have an amazing crew. Found a home for all my vehicle needs - thank you
March 24, 2017
C.S.
MT
I appreciated how honest my service advisor was with me. Also, the pictures in the report were nice. I know how to change my own oil, power steering, brake fluid etc., but because your techs caught things two other places did not and fixed them as a courtesy, I decided I would rather pay you to change my power steering fluid. I went back to my office and told everyone how impressed I was.
March 24, 2017
A.O.
MT
Very friendly staff. Pulled car up. Water in car.
March 24, 2017
M.M.
MT
Fast service, friendly people, and honest assessments.
March 23, 2017
J.B.
MT
Fast, helpful, knowledgeable. Give a report of any problems with our cars.
March 22, 2017
T.L.
MT
Polite, professional, competent
March 16, 2017
V.T.
MT
Great customer service.
March 16, 2017
L.K.
MT
Love these guys!
March 16, 2017
W.C.
MT
I like how friendly everyone is and they give you there honest opinion. They aren't trying to make money and scam you.
March 16, 2017
D.E.
MT
they are so personal. Makes you feel like you have known them forever and they make you feel like family. I trust them to do the job right the first time. I trust them to give me a fair price. I have told many about this garage. My co workers go there now.
March 14, 2017
M.A.R.N.
MT
Very helpful in all aspects of customer service. Josh explained problems and fixes extremely well. Happy with the service our vehicles received and will be bring both our vehicles back for further service.
March 7, 2017
J.K.
MT
Treated very well at the desk. Easy to schedule. Able to get 4 vehicles done in one day.
March 7, 2017
J.M.
MT
The honest appraisal up front of how much it was going to be.
March 7, 2017
S.A.B.C.
MT
I love the shuttle service and friendly Christian Brothers Team!
March 7, 2017
J.D.
MT
Friendly, helpful and very responsive.
March 7, 2017
G.S.
MT
Great communication!