Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1013 Reviews
1714 Carothers Parkway
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 370-2886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
C.L.Y.
TN
Professional Courteous Knowledgeable Great service - present options Friendly
November 12, 2017
A.S.
TN
Professional. Competent. Trustworthy. Everything you want in your car repair shop.
November 11, 2017
T.D.C.
TN
My Christian Brothers experience is always the same quality auto service with outstanding customer service. Thank you Christian Brothers for taking care of your customers the way all companies should.
November 11, 2017
C.H.
TN
I needed a headlight replaced quickly before traveling. I came in early without an appointment and Christian Brothers was happy to help on short notice. Really appreciated this.
November 11, 2017
J.Q.
TN
Being informed of what was wrong with my truck and what they had in mind to fix it. I also like the Courtesy Car--delivery to my home, and comes to pick me up when my vehicle is ready.
November 11, 2017
C.F.
TN
My experience always involves great customer service along with clear explanations and advice. The CBA representatives are very helpful and reliable. It is so nice to have a trusting business relationship with them.
November 11, 2017
K.P.
IA
The personal touch. From the first phone call with the secretary to the service writer to the mechanic very personal just like we where old friends. Anybody can read a diagnostic and throw on parts. Your people made me feel a part of the process.
November 11, 2017
D.H.
TN
Professional, friendly and HONEST. You can count on them!
November 11, 2017
T.M.
TN
They did a great job and keep me up to date on everything
November 11, 2017
J.S.P.
TN
CBS was able to get to our car right away and had us up and running quickly!
November 10, 2017
L.H.
TN
Friendly, informative, excellent service. Highly recommend!
November 10, 2017
T.H.
TN
Service, speed, custome response
November 10, 2017
R.T.H.
TN
Thanks again to the team at CB for making it easy for me to schedule my car maintenance at a convenient time, and for providing great service. I always feel like they have my best interest at heart, and they take care of my car like it was their own.
November 10, 2017
T.J.J.
TN
Friendly team and great service.
November 7, 2017
J.B.
TN
the people!
November 4, 2017
J.P.
KY
Jim is a soft spoken, kind gentleman who makes you feel at ease at a time when your brain says "Anxiety" . He was straight forward and honest and I felt like he was genuinely concerned about our situation which was a drastic one. Jim helped make a rough time a little bit smoother. I would recommend Christian Brothers to anyone with car problems.
November 1, 2017
B.R.R.
TN
The staff at Christian Brothers are AWESOME, and the quality of their work is excellent. Highly recommend!
November 1, 2017
R.K.M.
TN
I always appreciate the integrity, professionalism and friendliness.
November 1, 2017
C.C.
TN
They were able to get me in right away when the shop was closing in an hour. The couches in the waiting area are very comfortable. I like that shuttle that can take you to and from work. It’s very convenient.
November 1, 2017
M.H.
TN
Went to a dealership to get our new used vehicle checked out only to walk out with a list of needed repairs being over $2500 which included brakes. Went to Christian Brothers for a second opinion. They said we didn't need brakes yet but maybe in 10k miles. I felt like they were honest and upfront even though they weren't making any money from us THAT day. We will go back when it's time for new brakes that's for sure!