Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1482 Reviews
1714 Carothers Parkway
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 370-2886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2019
R.L.
TN
People were super nice , explained everything and felt no pressure whatsoever to do the other services offered!
May 21, 2019
T.B.B.
TN
God work in a timely manner
May 21, 2019
D.F.
TN
Work was completed when expected and for the price quoted.
May 21, 2019
R.G.
TN
The quality of the service is great. They communicate with you and explain the issue they found.
May 20, 2019
William & Cindy (Aaa) Mixon
TN
Excellent service
May 19, 2019
M.M.
TN
Very courteous treatment.
May 18, 2019
David (Aaa) Mccormick
TN
Soon after I retired and moved to Tennessee, I became a patron of the Christian Brothers shop on Carothers Parkway in Franklin, TN for 12 years. They have always done a good job for me.
May 17, 2019
D.D.G.
TN
You were organized, texted me a detailed description of what repairs were needed, and even included photos! With every text you sent, you waited 5 minutes and followed up the text with a call to confirm the information. You were up front with all information, and I didn't feel that you were lying to me (and that has happened before at other repair shops) or trying to repair something that wasn't in need of repair.
May 16, 2019
Aaron Shirley
TN
The Staff at Christian Brothers really took care of me and were very through. I am blessed to be able to work with such honest and caring professionals. I used to have to drive my car back to Kentucky but now I will make this my regular auto shop.
May 16, 2019
J.M.C.V.
TN
As always, we appreciate excellent customer service and attention to detail. Also, we were very grateful that our brake pads were replaced at no charge after being installed in October, but worn down by May. Thank you for being a company where excellence and integrity matters.
May 14, 2019
Beth Snider
TN
Everyone I spoke to was helpful and nice. Christian Brothers was also able to get my car in quickly and analyze and correct any issues the same day.
May 14, 2019
B.C.W.
TN
I feel the employees are honest and really try to do a good job
May 12, 2019
M.S.
TN
Thorough explanations. Prompt service.
May 11, 2019
Roald & Terry Humphrey
TN
CB always works with our schedules and helps us stay in front of maintenance of our cars. We really appreciate their customer service above all else. Really great folks!
May 11, 2019
C.H.
TN
I appreciate the time you took to help me prioritize the work for my Maxima. Thank you.
May 11, 2019
D.B.
TN
Very informative inspection. I liked receiving the text message with the link to the inspection with pictures. You did not push me to get everything done but were helpful in identifying what absolutely had to be done.
May 10, 2019
M.F.
TN
Very helpful and straightforward.
May 8, 2019
C.H.
TN
I visited the Spring [LAST NAME REMOVED] location on 3 pm last friday for an oil change and tire rotation. 2 of their 9 bays were occupied but no customers could be seen on site. I was told they could not get to my car until Tuesday...... I called the Brentwood location and they said as long as I arrived within the next 15 minutes, they could do it. When I arrived, I saw dozens of cars around, full service bays, and several customers. Clearly, they were very busy. I was immediately greeted kindly, warmly, and thanked for stopping in. More than once I was thanked. The work was completed within an hour and I was on my way. No fluff. No up sale. Nothing but requested service and kind personnel. Guess which location I'll be returning too? (I know I don't have all the inside information on the details of what was going on at the Spring [LAST NAME REMOVED] location but neither was any information offered even though they didn't LOOK busy. There could have been only one person working, broken bays, invisible customers, etc.)
May 8, 2019
S.H.
TN
We appreciated the corrspondence and the pictures to back up what they were telling us. Dan Ott was great!
May 8, 2019
Craig & Cathy Featherstone
TN
It's a blessing to work with people you know and trust. Darlene, Marvin, Sarah, and the whole team at Christian Brothers do great work, give great customer service, and charge fair prices. My wife and I have been coming to them for 15 years. Enough said :)