Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   776 Reviews
1714 Carothers Parkway
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 370-2886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
L.W.
TN
Really appreciate your approach to the business, meaning you did what you needed to to take care of my car's issues, but also took care of me! Thanks,
May 23, 2017
E.K.
TN
Friendly staff. Vehicle was fixed right the first time.
May 23, 2017
J.M.
TN
helped me in a "pinch"
May 23, 2017
C.J.
TN
The kind and courteous staff. They let me know everything in detail.
May 23, 2017
R.M.C.
TN
Help understand problem and possible cause. Checked recommendations and explained​ each recommendations.
May 17, 2017
D.G.
TN
Such a great experience! I will come back and reccomend!
May 15, 2017
C.T.B.
TN
Finding the problem and correcting it. Thanks
May 11, 2017
B.R.R.
TN
Christian Brothers goes the extra mile! Thank you so much to an honest, professional, and very skilled staff that has helped us with several vehicles over many years. They are the best!
May 11, 2017
R.R.
TN
Friendly, professional, fair price, on time. Thank you,
May 11, 2017
R.H.
TN
THESE ARE GREAT !! HAD MY RIMS AND TIRES INSTALLED THIER .SAW THAT I NEEDED BRAKES AND AN OIL CHANGE CALLED ME WITH PRICES ...NICE!! NO OVER TOP CRAZY PRICE EITHER!!!
May 9, 2017
S.B.
TN
The sales person that called me was very informative. The work CB did was good but it did not solve my overheating problem. It overheated again on the way home from your shop. At that point I had the radiator and fan replaced on Saturday ( by someone else) and now it is not overheating any more. At least these problems are fixed now. The AC unit apparently needs to be replaced too because it is not working even though CB charged it up. I would like a quote to replace my AC unit and charge it up.
May 8, 2017
E.S.B.
TN
Professional and timely service. My wife's vehicle needed a new starter and they worked quickly to get her car back and provided a rental car to avoid any inconvenience.
May 8, 2017
A.M.
TN
Good attitude great service
May 6, 2017
R.M.
TN
Excellent service. I thought I needed an expensive repair yet they were honest and stated that the repair wasn't necessary at this time and the car was actually as is. Very impressive!! Thank you.
May 5, 2017
G.C.
TN
very courteous and professional
May 5, 2017
J.P.
TN
I can always trust Christian Brothers to give me a good honest opinion of what needs doing and when. Always a pleasant experience. They help keep me safe on the road when I travel.
May 4, 2017
G.C.
TN
Good honest people
May 4, 2017
J.P.
TN
Friendly, fast and honest service.
May 4, 2017
T.L.
IL
We were traveling northbound from FL on I-65 when we developed a necessary brake repair in order to continue our journey north in a timely fashion. We called CBA for a evaluation of our brake problem. We received an extremely helpful greeting from Sara and were told they could service our vehicle immediately upon arrival. Sara & Marvin shared with us the analysis, offered professional solutions, a fair firm cost quotation for repairs and assured us repairs could be made while we waited in the office waiting room. Repairs were completed on time as proposed at a very fair price. We were treated with first class service, professional performance by the entire staff. I highly recommend CBA professional auto services to all in need of honest, courteous and knowledgeable repairs or service work.
May 4, 2017
D.S.
FL
Good communication and service