Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   520 Reviews
350 NW John Jones Drive
Burleson, TX 76028
(817) 447-6060
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2017
S.K.
TX
Appointment scheduled in advance, so no waiting. Clean, quiet, comfortable area to wait in while service was performed.
January 16, 2017
T.S.
TX
Friendly, courteous, informative and did not treat me like a woman that did not understand the mechanics of her vehicle.
January 15, 2017
R.R.
TX
they as nice and friendly and quick.
January 14, 2017
H.W.
TX
You guys go above and beyond when it comes making sure the car is in good shape and safe. You do the job and make sure that nothing else needs taking care off. Thankd, [NAME REMOVED]
January 14, 2017
W.K.
TX
Always courteous and friendly!
January 14, 2017
P.C.
TX
Arrived a little early, but they still took my car back. Took about 30/40 min for an oil change and inspection. I like to have an appt so it's not a guessing game if they will be busy or not. The guy who works the front was curteous and friendly.
January 14, 2017
J.B.
TX
The entire time spent there.
January 14, 2017
W.N.
TX
Having Eric work on my car.
January 10, 2017
C.R.M.C.R.M.
TX
We support local businesses. Christian Brothers has always been courteous and professional. They are knowledgeable and timely with our vehicles. The staff always keeps us informed and updates us with the status of our vehicles. Great Job!!
January 10, 2017
W.B.
TX
I like the helpful guys on the front desk and the mechanics who always do a good job on my auto.
January 10, 2017
C.N.
TX
Steven is a great guy we own a lawn business and have sever vehicles and they keep us up and going I can call Steven and if I am in a hurry for a truck he also comes threw thank you Steven have my business
January 9, 2017
D.A.
TX
Courteous. Explains repairs in a manner easily understood. Friendly.
January 7, 2017
A.K.
TX
The men at Christian Brothers automotive took care of my car needs. I was able to walk in and get what I needed done fast and efficiently. Everyone was very professional and honest I would recommend these guys I think they do a great job
January 7, 2017
C.L.
TX
I love using Christian Brothers. Have been for years and will continue to. They are professional, always spot on. Reliable and honest!
January 5, 2017
S.H.
TX
Customer Service is always top notch!!
January 5, 2017
D.H.
TX
Pleasant employees, fast service
January 5, 2017
R.W.
TX
Very friendly staff. Car was done in good time.
January 4, 2017
B.A.
TX
I had a very good experience with the Burleson location. Very friendly and work well with you as far as scheduling! Told me it would only take a hour to do my alignment and it took them an hour to do it! Will be coming back for every thing I need done for my car. Thank you!
January 4, 2017
T.G.
TX
Professionalism and Service speed. It was very quick.
January 4, 2017
H.J.
TX
Kindness and professionalism.