Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   570 Reviews
350 NW John Jones Drive
Burleson, TX 76028
(817) 447-6060
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2017
R.L.R.
TX
The servicemen came to my house, jump started the car, and drove it to the repair shop so I wouldn't have to get a tow truck or find a ride home. The manager kept me informed about the repair schedule, and helped arrange to get a battery delivered from Auto Zone to fix the problem and save me another trip (with a dead battery) to the parts store. Excellent service all the way around!
March 22, 2017
C.B.
TX
The friendly, Christian atmosphere. I waited for my car being repaired and I observed the interaction between the staff and customers. There were a lot of returning customers. Everyone appeared happy and satisfied. I was treated very well.
March 22, 2017
B.D.
TX
Fast, friendly and dependable service!
March 20, 2017
W.W.
TX
friendly and good service
March 18, 2017
C.K.
TX
I love that my car was vacuumed, and my tire pressure light wouldn't turn off, but they fixed it without me having to ask. Amazing!
March 16, 2017
J.W.
TX
did requested maintenance and found another problem which was also taken care of. All this in a timely maner.
March 16, 2017
T.F.
TX
Staff very nice. Performed the work at the price they said they would.
March 16, 2017
D.L.
TX
Fast, efficient, and friendly atmosphere. When you don't call in for a reservation for an oil change, they will make a way to get you in.
March 16, 2017
M.T.
TX
Very professional, Really nice. I love them you guys treated us like we were family
March 7, 2017
S.T.
TX
Very kind, worked me in when they were already booked up with other appointments
March 7, 2017
B.M.
TX
Everything on my Dodge Truck was fixed and in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the work that was done.
March 7, 2017
M.P.
TX
Very friendly and quick with my car inspection.
February 28, 2017
M.T.
TX
They are always friendly, courteous, and helpful. The work is always done accurately the first time.
February 28, 2017
J.M.
TX
Very nice, professional staff. They seem to have fixed my automotive problems and kept me pretty well updated on progress.The lobby and outside area are kept super clean. A very pleasant experience all in all.
February 28, 2017
C.L.
TX
They went the extra mile, even with ALL the vehicles they had before and ensured mine was finished and returned to me by the end of the day. I was on a time crunch and they facilitated. GREAT JOB YALL!!!
February 23, 2017
B.P.
TX
Nice waiting room, pleasant service, quick service.
February 23, 2017
A.D.
TX
Always great, friendly service and they go out of their way to help.
February 18, 2017
K.W.
TX
Always great, speedy, friendly service. And the lobby area and bathroom are always tidy and clean as well. Thanks!
February 17, 2017
G.S.
TX
Great service and very knowledgeable staff.
February 17, 2017
W.Y.
TX