Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   709 Reviews
350 NW John Jones Drive
Burleson, TX 76028
(817) 447-6060
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2017
S.C.L.
TX
Always friendly and helpful.
July 16, 2017
C.K.
TX
Honesty! The couldn't find a problem, so they didn't charge me for the diagnostic.
July 15, 2017
C.H.
TX
The professionalism and thoroughness.
July 15, 2017
K.B.
TX
Dj is a good people person and i enjoyed having his help. I brought my car in for a/c repair and everything was simple. It was as simple as 1,2,3. I came back to the shop because he helped me with my other car and helped remove the worry about the experience.
July 14, 2017
R.R.
TX
Friendly service. Fast service. Clean environment.
July 13, 2017
N.P.
TX
Very honest and fast!
July 7, 2017
M.W.
TX
They worked on the items requested and didn't trying to sell a "bill of goods"...
July 7, 2017
J.L.
TX
Friendly personal at service desk. Manager kept us updated on the progress and we got the car back same day. Excellent experience. Will highly recommend Christian Brothers!
June 28, 2017
R.M.P.
TX
Very helpful and great customer service.
June 28, 2017
B.S.
TX
No complaints at all. Good price ..good job and very nice people. Thank you!
June 28, 2017
D.B.
TX
Everyone I met were extremely polite and very professional. I would definitely recommend Christian Brothers to anyone who asked.
June 27, 2017
M.H.
TX
Responsive, polite, explained everything they were going to do...
June 27, 2017
C.S.
TX
Fast & great work that I need asap
June 24, 2017
J.S.
TX
They were super helpful and very affordable. I will definitely be back
June 20, 2017
A.G.
TX
very friendly staff and timely on the repair
June 20, 2017
A.B.
TX
It was a quick easy experience. No hassle, got the car fixed in a hurry!
June 20, 2017
D.S.
TX
I feel comfortable taking my cars to CBA. I trust that they will do a good job and not try to gouge me. As a widow who has had to take up the car-maintenance duties that my late husband used to handle, it's important to me to have an auto-service company that I can trust. Thanks!
June 20, 2017
K.K.
TX
The ease of making an appointment online with a confirmation email. Work always started on time of appointment. Everyone is friendly & professional at the same. Plus bonus of a comfortable waiting room for a 70 year women and an assortment of magazines. More like a friend's den rather than a car repair place.
June 20, 2017
E.G.
TX
I really enjoy their customer service each and every time I take my vehicles to get an oil change and serviced. I have been going to the same Christian Brothers location in Burleson for over a year now and the employees are very friendly and helpful everytime.
June 13, 2017
F.S.
TX
They gave me estimate, repaired vehicle is a few hours, and charged exactly what they estimated.