Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1001 Reviews
5721 New Abbey Ln
Castle Rock, CO 80108
(303) 814-7792
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
L.S.
CO
I got great customer service and Doug was extremely helpful, honest and kind. I trust their recommendations and they helped me go through the checklist of what work I needed to get done right away and what was not an immediate safety issue.
July 21, 2017
P.T.
CO
Staff is very honest about the car issues.
July 19, 2017
M.H.
CO
My brakes needed attention and they got me in very quickly and also took care of the necessary oil change and alignment that I requested! I always appreciate the courtesy inspection, and I never feel pressured to purchase additional maintenance services!
July 19, 2017
E.Y.
CO
We love taking our cars to you. A+++
July 18, 2017
K.H.
CO
Everyone was super nice and understanding and very communicative a put the process of fixing my car.
July 15, 2017
M.B.
CO
Professional
July 15, 2017
M.C.
CO
Great service.
July 15, 2017
K.C.
CO
Polite and focused to helping.
July 15, 2017
S.H.
CO
Always honest, friendly and knowledgeable. Great service!
July 14, 2017
L.H.
CO
Eric and Matt did a great job figuring out and fixing a difficult problem that other repair shops could not figure out.
July 7, 2017
A.N.
CO
Doug, Eric & Andrew and my mechanic did a great job troubleshooting my truck and keeping me appraised on my truck status. And even though it was a big job they were able to order all the necessary parts and have the truck back to me the next day. Very professional and courteous. Much appreciated. [NAME REMOVED]
July 7, 2017
T.G.
CO
Awesome place, I went in for an aligment on my Audi which normally costs $169 and because it was a small adjustment they only charged me $30.
July 7, 2017
M.P.
CO
Great place. A tad overpriced but looks to be a fine place to hook up with.
July 7, 2017
A.P.
CO
The attentiveness of the service rep!
July 7, 2017
D.G.
CO
Excellence
July 4, 2017
C.P.
CO
Quality workmanship, honest and personal service. We continue to trust our vehicles to your company. Thank you for honoring our coupon which lacked specific details, we appreciate it!
June 29, 2017
A.M.
CO
Good service and quick turn around and did the job correctly!
June 28, 2017
G.E.
CO
They call you with updates! They do their best to price things out and will work with you regarding priorities. They do not pressure you to do all repairs at the same time
June 28, 2017
T.D.
CO
I appreciate the respectful manner with which I was treated as well as the description of the work performed by a mechanic in Florida. The thorough explanation was a great aid in understanding the cost of my repair. Unfortunately I had to pay to redo less than satisfactory work done previously but I have confidence that I will be able to depend on the work done by CBA.
June 28, 2017
D.R.
OK
They were amazing! Super helpful they went above and beyond to help me out. Erick Smith in Castlerock was super upfront and did every thing he said in the time frame he gave us. I will not take my car anywhere else but Christian Brothers.