Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   868 Reviews
5721 New Abbey Ln
Castle Rock, CO 80108
(303) 814-7792
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 20, 2017
C.H.
CO
The service at Christian Brothers Castle Rock is exceptional. They take care not to overcharge or recommend services that are not needed. I feel that I can trust them completely when taking our cars in for repair.
January 19, 2017
J.B.
CO
Great customer service.
January 19, 2017
P.B.
CO
Expertise
January 16, 2017
S.P.
CO
Great communication and fair estimate.
January 14, 2017
E.C.
CO
I was able to schedule my appointment online easily several days before I brought my car in. I arrived right at 7am and was warmly greeted by staff. They confirmed my requests for service (a 90,000 mile maintenance check and an oil change) and said they would call me before completing anything else. Mr. Steve was the shuttle driver that morning who kindly warmed up the van and heated seats even before I hopped in to ride to work. I appreciated his thoughtfulness and felt warmly welcomed by his kind spirit. Even in my brief 10 minutes at Christian Brothers that morning, I knew my vehicle was in good hands, and I was very impressed by their professional, yet personable, service. When I went to pick up my car after work, Mr. Doug walked through all areas of maintenance with me. The pricing was a little higher than what I'm used to in my home state, but I also know Castle Rock is in general more expensive. I appreciated the respect with which he patiently explained everything, and my car runs very smoothly now. I was very surprised to find a hand-written thank you note in my car as well as a little USB gift, when I hopped in. I definitely recommend Christian Brothers to anyone looking for efficient, professional, friendly car service. I, for one, will be going back the next time my car needs to be serviced.
January 14, 2017
S.V.D.
CO
Quick response Pleasant environment Pleasant staff Ride home
January 14, 2017
L.V.
CO
A thorough inspection and excellent service as usual! Really enjoy taking my car here.
January 14, 2017
D.C.
CO
Tony is awesome! Thank you for being so welcoming and taking the time to listen. The offer of a ride (didn't use this time) is a great plus. You all do a great job. Not your "typical" auto repair shop.
January 14, 2017
D.G.
CO
Everyone was helpful and friendly
January 10, 2017
N.P.
CO
Doug is great at slowing down and communicating with me (I'm Deaf). I appreciate that very much. I also appreciate the honesty of what needs to be done to my car and when.
January 6, 2017
L.M.
CO
I most value having a mechanic i can trust to tell me the truth, and have quality service consistently.
January 5, 2017
M.F.
CO
Good communication from Doug Brock on what needed to be repaired, and everything was repaired well. The only thing that needed to be done and was missed was an oil change, but that was not a big deal. I will be back in for that later.
January 5, 2017
E.H.
CO
Excellent honest and thorough service.
January 4, 2017
L.D.
CO
Christian Brothers provides excellent, timely, price competitive services, honors their warranty, and genuinely cares about their customers. I feel like I'm a member of their family every time I visit, whether it's getting a simple oil change or getting a new fuel pump. Thank you for being the best auto shop in town. I tell all my friends and family about your team!
January 4, 2017
J.G.
CO
Loved the service. Doug worked very hard to finish my vehicle Friday before Christmas. I was concerned that I would not be able to have my car available during the Christmas weekend, but Doug finished it up and I was able to pick it up the next day. Also loved getting the hand written note when I picked up the car- it wished me a Merry Christmas. Reading that and hearing Doug say it as we concluded the transaction meant a lot. It certainly meant more than a generic 'happy holidays'. Keep being lights for Christ! It is appreciated and encouraging.
January 4, 2017
T.G.
CO
Professionals and the shuttle option.
January 1, 2017
A.G.
CO
Always so helpful and kind.
January 1, 2017
M.T.
CO
Friendly, expert, efficient, and fairly priced.
December 30, 2016
R.P.
CO
Responsive & knowledgeable service.
December 29, 2016
L.D.
CO
As always, excellent customer service and a job well done!