Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   531 Reviews
290 E. Ocotillo Rd
Chandler, AZ 85249
(480) 818-5015
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2016
K.R.
AZ
Very friendly employees.
September 26, 2016
J.L.
AZ
I just trust you guys.
September 24, 2016
J.B.V.
AZ
Friendly, fast, no upsell.
September 23, 2016
B.B.
AZ
Excellent personnel and service!!
September 23, 2016
I.S.
AZ
Professional staff Proper diagnosis and fair market value Respect my time
September 23, 2016
J.L.
AZ
Great friendly service
September 23, 2016
S.L.L.
AZ
Courteous, prompt and extremely professional. Will absolutely recommend them to friends and family.
September 20, 2016
T.H.
AZ
Very professional, and an enjoyable visit.
September 20, 2016
A.O.
MI
Great! I felt like they listened to me. Tried to understand my situation and were compassionate. Job was done quickly.
September 20, 2016
A.M.I.
AZ
Awesome service and great staff
September 20, 2016
S.F.
AZ
Christian Brothers are honest, fast & caring.
September 20, 2016
G.S.D.
AZ
Great service. Excellent quality. Thanks guys.
September 20, 2016
S.G.L.
AZ
As always, got me right in and conveyed other issues needing attention but did so with no pressures. Thank you for taking care of the immediate issue.
September 20, 2016
C.M.
AZ
Excellent service and results! Plus, transportation to/from home. During my drive from NC, my Buick check engine light came on. ONSTAR said it was safe to continue to AZ. After arriving in Chandler and checking the online ratings for nearby auto repair, I found the consistently best ratings were for Christian Brothers Automotive so I took my Buick there. They found the problem and repaired it. After driving the car After the repair work, a different problem occurred. Christian Brothers repaired this at no additional cost. Total time in shop - 3 days, mostly because of repair parts delivery. I highly recommend Christian Brothers Automotive. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] M. 9/20/2016
September 20, 2016
T.V.Y.
AZ
Clear and honest explanation of work that needed to be done. Christian Brothers took great care to offer proactive solutions that will save me money in the long run. Best of all the repair, which required complete removal of the dashboard was perfect. No rattles or vibrations.
September 20, 2016
S.B.R.
AZ
From the time I spoke with the gentleman on the phone to make an appt, I felt like he valued our business. We have always taken our car to the dealer but had heard such good things about Christian Bros, the excellent service and staff we thought we would give them a try. Glad we did, very competitive in comparison to dealer prices for service. 100% satisfied, we will be back! Thank you
September 20, 2016
R.D.
AZ
Great communication, courtesy, and skill
September 19, 2016
S.M.
AZ
I have unfortunately run into quite a bit of trouble with my vehicle lately. Fortunately, CBA has been able to complete the work in the same day. That is very important to me. They are honest, and have done a very good job.
September 17, 2016
Y.D.
AZ
Best customer service and did great work on our vehicle.
September 17, 2016
M.D.
AZ
Everything! Solid Customer Service, you listened to my requests, work was completed in a timely manner, and the professionalism of everyone was greatly appreciated!! Appreciate the follow-up call as well thanks so much!!!