Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1290 Reviews
290 E. Ocotillo Rd
Chandler, AZ 85249
(480) 634-1443
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 10, 2017
R.L.W.
AZ
We liked the quality service, price, and customer service.
August 9, 2017
C.C.
AZ
Very friendly and sincere in their work. Got the job done very quickly
August 9, 2017
R.L.
AZ
They were great and reasonably priced.
August 9, 2017
K.B.
AZ
Always exceed expectations!!
August 9, 2017
D.B.
AZ
Great FRIENDLY service. Did what they said they would.
August 9, 2017
C.S.
AZ
Very courteous. Really appreciate the shuttle. Was a little disappointed that you were unable to remedy the diagnosed problem on the day and in the few hours I left the vehicle with you, especially given that I was having to already come back due to a recent fix (axle joint replacement). The new diagnosed issue should have been a relatively easy and seemingly quick fix (tire balance). However, I also recognize that with quality service comes many customers and a more challenging schedule. Overall, very satisfied so far, AND have already referred a friend/colleague who has an appt with you this Friday.
August 9, 2017
R.M.
AZ
The antifreeze leak was more intense than originally thought but The Bros. were up to the task.
August 9, 2017
L.V.
AZ
Professional expericence
August 9, 2017
R.M.
AZ
Everyone there is very friendly, and very professional. The only thing that I can say was bit of a negative(a very small bit ). I had to leave my vehicle over the weekend for service, I needed to retrieve something from my vehicle, and found it unlocked, which I was not very happy. Obviously nothing happened, and because we live in a great neighborhood,I just would have preferred my vehicle be secured while I was in your position. But I believe you guys are great, keep up the good work.
August 9, 2017
M.K.
AZ
Always great service.
August 8, 2017
E.L.
AZ
Always give me great service and are friendly!
August 8, 2017
P.W.
AZ
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They took care of my car 🚗 and I was very happy. I will certainly be back in the future! [NAME REMOVED]
August 4, 2017
D.K.
AZ
Everything! :-)
August 3, 2017
S.L.
AZ
Good work, friendly, maintenance checklist.
August 2, 2017
C.L.
AZ
Great service and genuine people.
August 2, 2017
L.L.
AZ
The friendly staff makes you feel like "family". Prices are more than fair and car was ready on time, as promised!
August 2, 2017
S.S.B.
AZ
What great service. I was referred by a friend. The staff are friendly, and most importantly, HONEST! This is my new car repair center.
August 2, 2017
R.R.
AZ
I like the fact that they explain what the issues are with your car. More importantly stand by the work or diagnostic they do on the car. My case the Alternator died on my, draining the battery then over charging the battery. Phoenix Area car batteries last about 2 years if you are lucky. They were able to squeeze me in replace it alternator, $600~ fix. Yes it was cheaper quote at another shop, but the difference if I know they put in an OEM heavy duty alternator, I actually use the 110V to run and charge my tools so need a reliable alternator that is not just a rebuilt. After the visit, the A/C went out, 115 average during that week. No it was not anything they did, I had previously made an appointment to have ti looked at as it seemed that it might have started to fail. Anyway; CB did an inspection and pressure test of the lines did not find anything but charge the system any way and did not bill me for it. Well it work for about a day then it failed again. They got me back in the next day charged it and inspect it still found nothing and I left with cool Air. Which was gone the next day. So an appointment was setup were they could have the car for a few days. Not we only have one CAR so... Finally when we were able to let them hold on to it they checked every possible connection, ring, washer, etc. and found the culprit which was a leaking test port, that need time to cool down and fail, since the test port is were you put the dye in you would see dye there. The did charge for this repair and I was happy to pay as I thought it could have been much worst with A/C. The fact that they looked at the issue and charge the system twice for free while trying to squeeze me into the schedule, summer a lot of failed A/Cs in AZ. Say a lot and they know you by your name/car and follow up. The Owner, not manger but Owner calls back to ask what is happen, how things are going. Now we if can get health care and the regular A/C companies to do this level of service.
August 1, 2017
J.B.D.
AZ
As always, everything was great!
August 1, 2017
K.C.
AZ
Great communication and quick turnaround.