Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1362 Reviews
290 E. Ocotillo Rd
Chandler, AZ 85249
(480) 634-1443
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2017
R.G.
AZ
Excellent shop experience. Knowledgeable, courtious and took time to answer my questions.
September 17, 2017
T.S.
AZ
They explained everything thoroughly and prioritized the issues on the car and also gave a reasonable timeline for items to fixed.
September 16, 2017
B.H.
AZ
prompt, courteous, reasonable.
September 16, 2017
C.L.
AZ
I always get great service from walking in the door and walking out! Awesome staff!
September 15, 2017
R.P.
WY
Customer service!
September 15, 2017
R.L.S.
AZ
They're always friendly,prompt & attentive to your car's needs,both for now & the future!
September 15, 2017
V.P.
AZ
I was very pleased with my short experience and will most likely be doing business with this business in the future. Everyone was helpful, thorough and fair. Thank you.
September 15, 2017
D.N.
AZ
Honest, friendly, compassionate service!
September 15, 2017
C.B.
AZ
Christian Brothers fixed my camaro when even the chevy dealer couldn't! They take the time to look at your vehicle and find actual problem not just start replacing every component of the system and make me waste a day waiting with no car everytime and then charge me for it like Earnhardt Chevrolet.
September 15, 2017
M.C.
AZ
This is my second experience with Christian Brothers Automotive. Both were positive. Thank you.
September 15, 2017
G.B.
AZ
how they worked with me to solve problem after work was done called me a few days later to check.
September 15, 2017
N.B.
AZ
Very friendly and great customer service! Saved me a lot of money too.
September 15, 2017
Z.D.
AZ
Everyone was friendly and answered all my question clearly.
September 15, 2017
E.S.
AZ
Great service and staff
September 15, 2017
C.T.
AZ
I was treated very well. I did not have an appointment, however I was seen immediately and the issue was addressed. I have already told people that y'all are AMAZING! [NAME REMOVED]
September 12, 2017
B.W.
AZ
The whole team goes above and beyond my expectations. The work and service they provide goes unmatched in my opinion. You feel like you're part of a family when you bring your car here.
September 11, 2017
P.M.
AZ
The communication and the huge effort to find a transmission for my car. Bryan saved me $2,800.00 from what the Nissan dealer quoted me! Thank you...this is a GREAT and honest business that I highly recommend!!
September 8, 2017
P.H.
AZ
Everyone there treated me kindly and with respect. As a woman, I pay attention to that as auto service & sales personnel tend to treat women poorly. Troy drove me home and picked me up on the day of my service call and both rides were very pleasant. After having a terrible experience at another shop, Christian Brothers was light years better. I won't go anywhere else for major or minor service.
September 8, 2017
R.F.
AZ
Very honest.... the most important reason. Thoughtful and very helpful. We bring 4 cars in and would never go anywhere else. We always feel important ever time we come in, very personal
September 8, 2017
A.M.I.
AZ
Always great and Honest service!