Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1481 Reviews
290 E. Ocotillo Rd
Chandler, AZ 85249
(480) 634-1443
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2017
R.P.
AZ
It was a Great Experience.
November 19, 2017
K.L.
AZ
Everyone was so professional and did not tell me I needed something I know I did not need.
November 19, 2017
E.S.
AZ
Convenient and professionalism
November 19, 2017
E.D.
AZ
Honest and trustworthy
November 19, 2017
A.S.
AZ
The friendly staff and affordable car services
November 18, 2017
K.B.
AZ
Thanks for the great service! You seem to really care about your customers and take pride in the quality of work you provide.
November 18, 2017
G.M.
AZ
World class service and top notch mechanics!
November 15, 2017
C.D.
AZ
The staff was very friendly, kind and informative from the front office to the shuttle driver. Much appreciated.
November 14, 2017
D.W.
AZ
You all were awesome!! I appreciate the professionalism and great service you provided me. Thank you to all of you [NAME REMOVED]
November 13, 2017
M.R.
AZ
Very professional and very clean shop. The owner/operator Tony followed up after the repair to see how things were working out with the service performed on my vehicle.
November 13, 2017
E.B.
AZ
I like your front desk staff and how they contact me and keep me up to date. I never feel like I"m getting gyped even though your prices are a little higher than the competition. You guys do good work and I'll pay for that. Your turn around times are also very reasonable. Will continue to recommend you to friends and family.
November 11, 2017
C.J.
AZ
I get good service, I'm told what was wrong, the cost to fix. The truck was fix, no more oil leak and the eng. light is off. will come back.
November 11, 2017
N.C.
AZ
I brought my car in for an alignment and this is my first time here at your establishment. When I pulled into your parking lot, I noticed how orderly and clean it was and how all the cars were parked in a particular manner. The office is clean and inviting where I didn’t mind having to wait for my car. I was warmly greeted by Bryan who provided a great customer service and I felt like a valued customer. Overall, it was a great experience!
November 11, 2017
K.S.
AZ
We just moved here and we were looking for an honest mechanic. We read good reviews for Christian Brothers online and we are so glad that we found them. They have been honest with us and even did some small work at no cost. I would recommend them to everyone!
November 11, 2017
D.J.
NE
Everything was just great experience service was great
November 11, 2017
N.N.
AZ
Excellent customer service
November 11, 2017
J.D.S.
AZ
I liked that Christian Brothers took the time to explain what was wrong with my car and I did not feel like I had to fix it immediately.
November 11, 2017
J.R.
AZ
I was treated with respect and was impressed with their professionalism. Friendly service that seemed genuinely committed to my satisfaction!
November 8, 2017
J.D.
AZ
As always, excellent!
November 3, 2017
D.C.R.
AZ
Christian Brothers is ALWAYS friendly and helpful. They saved my busy day by replacing my battery in 15 minutes!! So that I could stiol get my kids and go to an event (Halloween party my son helped make his own costume). It was a crazy day aand they made getting through it and the next busy days a reality. I NEED my van as a mom, and they stepped up to help in a pinch!