Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   855 Reviews
290 E. Ocotillo Rd
Chandler, AZ 85249
(480) 818-5015
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 27, 2017
H.W.
AZ
I needed a headlight replaced and was told to stop at 4:45 and was on my way in 15 min. I appreciate the speed of service and respect for my time.
February 24, 2017
B.S.H.
AZ
Open, friendly, honest, with no 'up-sell'. CB has helped with with several items without charge and their normal working way earned my trust quickly. As a result, three of our vehicles have been serviced there and the others will be as well as they come due.
February 24, 2017
L.Y.
AZ
This place is amazing!! I have never met so many honest guys in my life. They care about your time, and they try to get your car fixed as soon as they can . I have a few things I need fixed on my car and I looked around after their quote , they were the best price around. I would not take my car any other place. Thank goodness there are still honest people in this world.
February 23, 2017
J.B.V.
AZ
Fast, excellent service, friendly people, clean waiting room.
February 23, 2017
A.A.J.
AZ
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! I did not feel I had to take a second opinion on my car issue. Gave me a detailed explanation of the issue, and recommended what needed immediate repairs. Highly satisfied with the repairs.
February 23, 2017
M.J.S.
AZ
very professional very honest will youse them again
February 23, 2017
S.A.
AZ
I love the family friendly feeling when you walk in the door! There is someone always available to greet you and ask you how they can help you! Customer service at its finest! I came in for an oil change and I asked for them to check the fluids, tires, etc and they did and said all was well. I trust you guys- I tell everyone about your friendly honest service! Thank you for your service and kindness! [NAME REMOVED]
February 23, 2017
T.S.
AZ
Great bunch of guys, really make you feel that they truly appreciate your business. First class facility, clean and well organized. They also have drop off and pick up service.
February 22, 2017
G.M.
AZ
Fast, Clean, Pleasant, Professional. You will get my business.
February 20, 2017
S.P.
AZ
Prompt service, explained everything clearly, no surprises.
February 19, 2017
S.O.
AZ
The work was done quickly, efficiently, and properly... I was called prior to repairs for a cost estimate; the courtesy shuttle is very helpful...
February 17, 2017
G.M.F.
AZ
There were some miscommunications and they called me and showed concern to correct it
February 17, 2017
T.K.
AZ
Clean professional atmosphere.
February 17, 2017
J.M.
AZ
They were professional and friendly, fast but not too fast.The price was very fair for the work. I waited and they have a very comfortable waiting area. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 17, 2017
M.F.
AZ
Very professional service. They repaired our starter quickly and even gave us a follow-up call a few days later to see how the car was doing.
February 17, 2017
J.S.U.
AZ
Trustworthy quality service! The best in the valley!
February 17, 2017
K.B.D.
AZ
Trustworthy and efficient
February 17, 2017
J.P.
AZ
Great people and service. Comfortable place to wait for your car.
February 17, 2017
D.P.
AZ
Did what they said they were going to do and charged what they said it would cost Friendly, engaging, trustworthy
February 17, 2017
R.D.
AZ
Courteous staff, good mechanics, solid work.