Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2652 Reviews
290 E. Ocotillo Rd
Chandler, AZ 85249
(480) 634-1443
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2019
K.J.D.
AZ
Awesome and friendly service, great communication through text, and quick work!
May 25, 2019
V.G.D.S.
AZ
Great service. Did what they promised.
May 25, 2019
Bob Miller
AZ
outstanding professional service at a competitive price
May 23, 2019
Donna Macnevin
AZ
They accommodated my busy schedule. Gave me a ride to work, got my car ready ahead of schedule and picked me up when done. I also enjoyed the ride and appreciated Air-1 music on the radio.😁
May 21, 2019
S.M.B.
AZ
Fair prices. Communication. Location.
May 21, 2019
H.H.
AZ
Friendly, efficient Staff
May 20, 2019
Sharon Mcgregor
AZ
Friendly personnel, on-time (said it would be an hour and it was) cleanliness
May 20, 2019
D.F.
AZ
Very friendly, professional and kept me updated with text messages and phones calls
May 20, 2019
W.P.B.
AZ
Self-diagnosed problem; Christian Brothers elaborated on causes, made a recommendation based on their own inspection. Money was an issue, and they were sensitive, even giving a coupon that I did not know was available.
May 19, 2019
W.B.
AZ
Everyone was pure class from the look of the associates and look of the waiting area, they went out of their way to help me even though I was a walk in.
May 18, 2019
Deborah Breslan
AZ
Quality of service with best of service and expertise from Jason Thiel who worked on my car. Cared about my car and my needs. The highest degree of reliability.
May 18, 2019
Lindsey Darter
AZ
Great service!
May 17, 2019
T.M.
AZ
The friendliness and professionalism of the staff, their office and facilities. Also their amenities like updates on your vehicles progress via text messages and the shuttle service.
May 17, 2019
Leia/ Ola Togafau
AZ
Simply the best!!!
May 17, 2019
P.S.W.
AZ
Prompt and efficient and thorough
May 15, 2019
Greg/Heidi Leff
AZ
The team at CB is friendly, helpful, and never tries to push services that aren’t required. I trust them with my car which means I trust them with the lives of me and my family. Thank you for being honest and for providing valuable services to me and my family.
May 15, 2019
Steven Peterson
AZ
I think my guys at Christian Brothers Automotive are extraordinary. Great service, good prices, nice waiting environment and most importantly - obviously honest and friendly staff. I have been am telling my friends about CBA.
May 14, 2019
Robert/Pamela Curtis
AZ
Have been going to Christian Brothers (Ocotillo) since they opened and a consistent perfect 10 experience. Always highest marks for their honestly. The staff is uber friendly and eagerly make your dreaded car problems and maintenance easy peasy :-)
May 14, 2019
C.K.
AZ
I feel like I'm not being "sold" to or given run around. Good honorable team working there...
May 14, 2019
K.S.
AZ
Very friendly, accommodating, nice waiting area and I enjoyed the lobby music