Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   778 Reviews
290 E. Ocotillo Rd
Chandler, AZ 85249
(480) 818-5015
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 22, 2017
M.D.
AZ
Everything, From the moment I brought in my car, to the phone call I received a couple days later asking if I was satisfied with the work. I have sent several of my friends to Christian Brothers, they do great work.
January 21, 2017
S.H.
AZ
Friendly, clean waiting room
January 21, 2017
M.E.K.
AZ
Friendliness and knowledge.
January 21, 2017
T.T.M.
AZ
Consistent professional service!
January 20, 2017
P.L.
AZ
Tony, the owner, earned my trust once again after reaching out to me address my concerns and customer experience from my initial experience. He personally gave me a call and followed up with an email wanting to understand the experience. If that was not enough he asked to meet for lunch to personally apologize, explain, and bring closure the situation. After we discussed business we transitioned over to talked about life and went back in forth on professional development and relationship building. I am pleased to say that Christian Brothers Auto in Ocotillo has a leader that truly cares about his customers, his staff, and treats them all like family. I will definitely be back and will recommend others to the shop as long as Tony is at the helm.
January 19, 2017
D.N.
AZ
Your shop is very clean. I was greeted warmly at the front desk. You called to keep me aware of any charges before the work was done. It was done the day I brought it in.
January 19, 2017
J.W.
AZ
I did not feel like our family was taken advantage of by the mechanic, Bryan. He quoted the job at $2900-$3000 and we paid $2750. He showed us actual photos of the damage and explained the repair process in depth. Pleasant, fair, accommodating. My father is a huge advocate of having the dealership do work on our cars and was very pleased with the end result. The fact that CB is close to home and my workplace is a huge plus, as well as the shuttle service if the car has to be left for longer periods of time.
January 19, 2017
B.K.G.
AZ
Very nice to have our cars serviced by a company that honors God. Facilities are immaculate, great music in the waiting room, and clearly staff who really care and are experienced with all aspects of car repair. I also liked the professional documentation of the work and billing and the ability to schedule online. Thank you!!!!!!!!!
January 19, 2017
J.D.
AZ
Friendly service, completed on time. Offered suggestion but no high pressure sales. I ask a question and they did an addition inspection make sure everything was OK.
January 19, 2017
P.M.
AZ
Explanation of what needed to be done with no pressure. Any issues/progress was consistently communicated...and very appreciated. The knowledge/work on this vintage car was excellent.
January 19, 2017
L.K.
AZ
Honest and friendly easy to deal with
January 18, 2017
B.H.
AZ
Excellent
January 18, 2017
D.C.R.
AZ
I like that it was friendly, fast and no funny business with weird questions and add ons. I got friendly service and could walk the baby to Target for the hour it took (and did not get pushed into it taking 3 hours!) I will be back!
January 16, 2017
S.L.
AZ
Prompt, professional, and well done.
January 14, 2017
J.B.
AZ
Always professional and friendly. The information given to me is exact and in detail.
January 14, 2017
L.K.W.
AZ
Tony and his team are extremely friendly and go above and beyond to make sure to give us the best service. We take all four of our vehicles to CB on a regular basis and we highly recommend them to all our friends and family. Thank you!! LW
January 14, 2017
A.T.
AZ
Clean waiting room. Stayed pretty close to appointment time. Friendly staff.
January 14, 2017
J.R.
AZ
How can you beat having your vehicle serviced by real Certified professionals who have years of experience? Couple that with competitive pricing and comfortable waiting areas, you have a winning combination. I really appreciate having service done on an appointment basis as well.
January 14, 2017
L.E.
AZ
Mike Leis was incredibly helpful and friendly! This was a great first experience with your company!!!!
January 14, 2017
B.C.
AZ
These guys are the best! Very friendly and professional! They had me in and out within an hour and also went above and beyond to help me get a warranty issue on my car taken care of. I would recommend them as a first class business and refer anyone to them! Thanks again [FIRST NAME REMOVED]