Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1007 Reviews
290 E. Ocotillo Rd
Chandler, AZ 85249
(480) 634-1443
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2017
R.R.
AZ
I felt that they truly wanted to resolve my issue. Not just making a buck. While it did take two attempts to find and resolve the complete issue, one part caused another to fail and would not be obvious that the second part would fail. When you have a car that is over 5 years with a hard 160k miles on it things are going to start breaking down. They really did care about fixing my car and followed up several times to make sure it is actually taking care of. whill use them again. If you have a minor issue that you are ignoring... have them check it out before it cause major issues because of neglect.
April 24, 2017
L.D.
AZ
Friendliness and honesty
April 24, 2017
L.K.W.
AZ
All the guys are so friendly and helpful. I love that they never try to upsell us, but instead they try to save us money where they can by still providing excellent service for our vehicles. Highly recommend CB!
April 24, 2017
J.W.
AZ
The facility is the cleanest I have ever seen in an automotive service setting, the staff is knowledgeable, they deliver what they promised, when it is promised, without excuses. With the shuttle service, there is no down time for the working customer. The vehicle is delivered clean and above all, the customer is treated with the utmost respect and no "overselling" here! Christian Brothers Automotive are my "go to" guys and I can recommend them with confidence. Keep up the good work guys!
April 22, 2017
J.B.V.D.
AZ
I liked the excellent customer service, the breakdown of the car repairs and the reasonable prices for the services done to the car. Thank you!
April 22, 2017
H.W.
AZ
I was very pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle, however ordering the necessary ATF ahead of time could have saved me a lot of time. I am sure people do make appointments and bailout, so that would be an issue for you. [NAME REMOVED]
April 22, 2017
S.B.
AZ
They are friendly, clean and do a great job. The lobby looks more like a doctor's office. My mom suggested I go there. They fixed her car when 2 other auto repairs shops couldn't find the problem. They told me they will keep a eye on a small leak my car has. They are honest.
April 22, 2017
S.J.D.
AZ
Great as always. Never going to another mechanic. This place feels like home.
April 22, 2017
G.K.
AZ
You guys are courteous and don't try to sell other services.
April 22, 2017
J.D.
AZ
Staff is great! Services are performed without surprises and in the time estimated. Overall, a great team!
April 22, 2017
V.S.
AZ
Great customer service, fast good quality work at a fair price.
April 22, 2017
J.C.
AZ
I like the cleanliness the friendliness and how nice everybody was in taking care of my vehicle. Looking forward to coming again on May 10 th to do the shocks on my truck. I have already referred you to one of my good friends. Oh, and I also loved listening to K love radio, my favorite. I felt very confident that the work on my truck was handled professionally.Christian Brothers Automotive is my choice from now on.
April 21, 2017
P.D.B.
AZ
Friendly and great service. Honest!
April 20, 2017
A.B.K.
AZ
Good communication. Did fix more than what was needed.
April 20, 2017
J.C.
AZ
The waiting area was comfortable and quiet. My only complaints was the length of time to get in for an oil change. Waiting a week seems rather excessive but I'll give it another try in the future.
April 19, 2017
G.E.
AZ
Very friendly, very accommodating service. I will have all my JEEP service performed by CBA.
April 19, 2017
J.C.
AZ
The follow up was excellent, with clear explanations and pictures. Thanks.
April 18, 2017
S.H.
AZ
When first was informed of issues with car and cost of repairs, I was not happy. Mike Leis called me back approximately 15 minutes after our initial conversation and informed me that he had found the needed part with a savings of approximately $200, which made the pill a little easier to swallow. Thank you for the extra effort MIke.
April 18, 2017
V.M.
AZ
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. There was still a minor problem with my truck after they fixed a major problem. CB, without hesitation, took the truck back in and fixed the remaining issue within a few hours. Moral of the story: The true character of a business comes out when there is a problem. How do they react to the issue and how quickly do they fix it? These folks are an 11 on a scale of 10. Christian Brothers have earned my business for both of our vehicles.
April 18, 2017
P.N.
AZ
Great service at a fair price. Refreshing.