Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1038 Reviews
2659 E Hwy 50
Clermont, FL 34711
(407) 656-1300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2017
S.I.
FL
I appreciated the comprehensive explanation of the work to be done, the professionalism of the reps and the work done by the master mechanics.
November 11, 2017
G.L.
FL
Kelly was very professional. Welll organized and clean shop. Top notch people. They know there stuff.
November 11, 2017
R.J.
AL
Professional and considerate. Wish they were everywhere!
November 11, 2017
S.E.
FL
Great communication from Garrett and great work from the technician that performed the work.
November 8, 2017
C.M.
FL
Customer service was excellent , I really liked the complete inspection and the photographs in the report.
November 8, 2017
S.R.R.
FL
The job they did on my cars
November 5, 2017
D.W.
FL
Excellent customer service!
November 2, 2017
B.M.
FL
The Clermont, Florida Christian Brothers worked on two of my Jaguars and I have a 3rd I will be bringing to them. The first one they fixed without a problem, the 2nd one they had some problems getting fixed properly but Brain, my service writer and Jason the mechanic that worked on the car stayed with it until they got it running properly. Christian Brothers stands behind their work which is rare in the auto repair industry, especially when the repair is done is done on a 20 and 21 year old Jaguar. The 3rd Jaguar I am bringing in is a restored classic so I think that says it all.
November 1, 2017
K.K.
FL
Honest auto mechanics...Wow!
November 1, 2017
R.M.
FL
The friendly service, being on time, no waiting, no hassle, fixing my car in a timely manner, the friendly atmosphere, and the explanation of what was wrong and how it was fixed.
November 1, 2017
M.M.
FL
Kelly is great at follow up and the repairs were done right the first time.
November 1, 2017
A.E.
FL
Very friendly but profession staff that's respects your input
November 1, 2017
R.P.
FL
Great service & honesty.
October 27, 2017
R.S.
FL
Friendly staff that was able to explain what my car needed and why it needed it. The prices seemed a bit higher than other auto places I've dealt with in the past...but the customer service outweighs that. Will definitely be coming back.
October 22, 2017
R.C.
FL
well informed and patient desk people, none greedy pricing , quick and knowledgeable response to problems.GOOD SERVICE ALL DEPARTMENTS GREAT SHUTTLE SERVICE AND A WASHED CAR!!!
October 21, 2017
H.W.
FL
service was most excellent!
October 21, 2017
F.E.
FL
Honest and trustworthy. Christian Brothers does not try to push unneeded repairs. They explain what is needed and give accurate estimates.
October 21, 2017
B.G.
FL
Knowledge and quality of service
October 21, 2017
J.B.
FL
Professizism
October 21, 2017
D.K.
FL
Professionalism and knowledge of automotive service industry