Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   957 Reviews
2659 E Hwy 50
Clermont, FL 34711
(407) 656-1300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
N.B.
FL
Always pleasant. Never a long wait
September 20, 2017
H.S.
FL
Excellent service and extremely friendly! Will definitely be bringing my car back if needed!
September 15, 2017
L.L.
FL
Great service
September 15, 2017
P.L.
FL
These guys are efficient, knowledgeable and friendly! The price is fair and the work is great!
September 15, 2017
K.W.
FL
You guys were awesome and so helpful!
September 15, 2017
A.F.
FL
Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a little busy, but I felt accommodated.
September 15, 2017
R.P.
FL
Up front pricing. Courteous service.
September 9, 2017
M.S.
FL
Very good. They are very professional in the way they handle repairs, i.e. A complete analysis of the problem with photos. The service representative Rick was great. Everyone that I talked with was friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend CBA to anyone needing auto repairs or servicing.
September 8, 2017
M.P.
FL
Honesty!
September 8, 2017
D.D.B.
FL
Great customer service, great people, great prices, and all in a timely manner!
September 8, 2017
D.B.
FL
Everyone was friendly and courteous and they do a good job in a timely manner
September 8, 2017
S.B.
FL
They are up front about pricing, and honest about what you car needs.
September 8, 2017
G.D.
FL
They were fair and explained all work with me prior to and after completion. The cost was good and they worked me for an extensive repair. The only complaint I have is I made an appointment online through the company website and when I arrived, they could not find my appointment. They did honor it but it was a little frustrating.
September 8, 2017
M.W.
FL
Your staff is friendly and professional. I have never had an unnecessary or incorrect repair and thst builds faith.
September 8, 2017
T.H.
FL
Thanks for the quick turn around with the radiator fan issue on my vehicle. great job!
September 8, 2017
D.H.
FL
A group of wonderful people always going out of their way to help me. I like the fact that they inspected my vehicle and I could print out the results. CBA is very honest and I would highly recommend them!
September 8, 2017
J.B.
FL
I appreciate the honesty. We were quoted $1800 at another place for items that were unnessary. You found the problem quickly and for $200.
September 7, 2017
T.B.
FL
This was our first opportunity to have our 2004 BMW (53,000 miles) serviced at CBA. What a GREAT experience! From the pleasant voice when making the appointment, to the periodic updates, and the fast check-out. All this at a reasonable cost. The up-scale service centers have nothing on CBA.
September 7, 2017
A.T.
KS
I appreciate you going the extra mile to take care of my daughter
September 7, 2017
T.M.R.
FL
They were very helpful & knowledgeable.