Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1003 Reviews
2659 E Hwy 50
Clermont, FL 34711
(407) 656-1300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
R.H.
FL
they are reliable.
October 19, 2017
K.E.
FL
Honest and trustworthy guys.
October 19, 2017
K.W.
FL
The team tool great care of me and my Shelby GT500! Will be going back.
October 17, 2017
B.C.
FL
Very Honest and not trying to make an extra few dollars. Very professional Group!
October 13, 2017
M.V.
FL
Friendly and helpful.
October 13, 2017
R.M.
FL
I took my car in hesitantly on word of mouth and was not disappointed. Service was honest, personal, pleasant, efficient, and affordable. All of my vehicles will be taken there from this point on... thank you!!! You all are great! :)
October 13, 2017
K.H.
FL
They know me. I know them. We respect each other. We treat each other like we would like to be treated. Nuf said.
October 13, 2017
B.C.
FL
I appreciate the careful explanation I am always given of any work which needs to be done to my vehicle and I never feel pressured. I especially like that I am treated with respect and I always feel that you have my best interest at heart. I also enjoy the calm environment in the Waiting area while my car is being serviced. Thank you. [NAME REMOVED]
October 13, 2017
C.M.
FL
The honesty and up front information. I never feel like I'm getting services that I don't need. Matter of fact, I've been talked out of services that I've suggested. These guys are like having a family member as my mechanic. Absolutely Love Christian Brothers
October 13, 2017
D.T.
FL
I really loved that everyone you talk to is very polite, helpful and professional!
October 12, 2017
M.T.
FL
Thoroughness dnd knowledgeable
October 12, 2017
J.P.D.
FL
Very good think you.
October 11, 2017
R.B.
FL
Courteous, honest, thorough.
October 11, 2017
D.G.
FL
Very friendly, helpful, good price, convenient, great service!
October 5, 2017
J.H.
FL
My car is always ready when they say it will be. They make it very convenient to drop it off as they give me a ride to work and pick me up. When I drive away I am confident that my car is repaired and in good condition. Very important as I am an older person who depends on my car being reliable.
October 5, 2017
C.M.
FL
I have been an AAA Member for 52 years. After reading about a Member Benefit in the latest AAA Leisure Magazine and how they help people get quality car repairs at facilities that are tested and inspected by AAA and offered exclusive benefits for AAA members. I checked on line and found Christian Brothers listed as a AAA Approved Auto Repair shop located less than 5 miles from my home. i thought that if they were test and approved by AAA i could trust them. I called and spoke with Service Advisor Garrett Watties explained my situation (owning an old car and not knowing anything about auto service or repairs) asked him several questions, he set up an appointment for me to bring the car in. When arrived, I was immediately greeted by Brian who took my keys entered all my info into the computer then Garrett who asked if I needed a courtesy ride somewhere while my car was in being serviced. I declined and said that I would wait there. While sitting in the reception area, I observed that the staff were all extremely professional, expressed the same courtesy and concern to everyone who come In young/old, male/female. Complimentary refreshments were available in the reception area which was very clean and comfortable as well as the restrooms. When I was called and told my vehicle was ready, they viewed the invoice with me as to what they had done (oil change, replaced burnt out blinker, courtesy inspection) assured me that everything was in good shape and needed no other servicing and said a copy of the courtesy inspection was being sent to my email address. Garrett also told me and noted on my invoice a future recommendation (New Rear Brakes 3-4 mm or approx. 5-7k miles to go) so that I could plan for the future expense. When I got home, I found the email with Courtesy inspection Report including pictures of the car and the Inspection details that had been checked. I found Christian Brothers Automotive to be professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy and efficient. I would highly recommend Christian Brothers for any auto maintenance repair service to any one but especially to a person who knows nothing about the auto service and repair and needs a auto repair shop that they can trust and will not rip them off. Lastly, they not only had applied my AAA member discount without me asking (they had also noted it in my file for future service), they had provided a complementary car wash. How great is that?
October 4, 2017
S.B.
FL
Courtesy & reliable.
October 4, 2017
S.F.
FL
Everything and more very professional!
October 4, 2017
D.L.
FL
Personal, friendly, honest service!
October 4, 2017
J.A.
FL
The staff and info.