Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   724 Reviews
2659 E Hwy 50
Clermont, FL 34711
(407) 656-1300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2017
C.A.
FL
Their professionalism, honesty, and prompt response to the issues with my car. It's rear to find all of those characteristics in a mechanic shop.
March 21, 2017
M.H.
FL
Quick, knowledgeable, and dependable
March 19, 2017
T.D.
FL
Always take good care of me and my car. Friendly, honest staff makes it worthwhile.
March 16, 2017
A.R.
FL
Service rendered within appointment time and friendly staff.
March 16, 2017
I.C.U.
FL
Expert service, up front, and honest about the work needed.
March 9, 2017
A.U.
FL
The staff are absolutely wonderful! Have been using their services of the Clermont FL office for 3 years and not one complaint. They are always so welcoming, inviting and accommodating. Friendly staff and great service!
March 7, 2017
L.K.
FL
No pressure sales, honest about work needed, completely prepared to discuss work and cost involved. Helpful with time-frames for completing work. Very friendly staff. Nice, quiet waiting room with music instead of TV blaring at you. Clean waiting room and restroom. I can not say enough nice things about Christian Brothers!
March 7, 2017
D.K.
FL
The honesty! What I really liked is that most of them shared my faith!
March 7, 2017
E.L.
FL
Very honest, great warranty, good price.
March 7, 2017
S.C.
FL
Courteous, expedient service.
March 7, 2017
C.R.
FL
You guys are just awesome! I'm so happy that I've found a shop where I don't have to have my guard up. Keep doing what your doing.
March 7, 2017
M.S.
FL
Simply a great experience and a knowledgeable staff coupled with a fair price.
March 1, 2017
S.W.
FL
They have a vested interest in the customer's vehicle and give that personal care to everyone.
February 28, 2017
L.P.
FL
Everyone was so helpful. The car was ready very quickly. I would like to thank everyone who was involved in fixing my car. It may be old, but we rely on it.
February 23, 2017
J.N.
FL
Honest, caring staff who provide great value for the price paid! Thanks!
February 22, 2017
R.H.
FL
Fantastic experience and service. I drive 30 minutes to reach Christian Brothers and will continue to do so because of the service, honesty and all-around quality.
February 17, 2017
D.S.
FL
Thorough with overview of work on vehicle. Complete trust in the service work that you execute. Professional and friendly :)
February 17, 2017
J.B.
FL
The whole operation is top knotch. They are all professional. Will not ly always tell the 5uth about the vehicle
February 17, 2017
M.C.
FL
Honesty and wanting to make sure it's done right
February 17, 2017
A.A.
FL
Great service right from the beginning. Office staff was so welcoming and explained the whole process. I had an appointment for my car to be seen but as soon as they were able to check my car out they did it, got my car 2 days before scheduled.