Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   777 Reviews
381 East Poplar Ave
Collierville, TN 38017
(901) 457-1005
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
M.K.
TN
Mr. Turner and his staff are a trusted provider of quality automotive services and are courteous and helpful. I will continue to refer them to friends and family that are seeking automotive services for their cars.
October 18, 2017
T.B.
TN
Charged $37 for shop supplies to do an electrical module swap... Not discussed over the phone Not spelled out in the details of the work Looks to be a percentage of total not unlike sales tax... Felt they were dishonest The "computer was down". My wife gave them the credit card info... then we find out it was $40 higher than expected. If the would have produced a total before she left... she would have questioned the up charge Feel that in some way we were charged for the "courtesy" inspection which we declined. Took longer to run the inspection than the module replacement This was my second time using CB We learned a lesson that's for sure
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
October 19, 2017
We dropped the ball on Mr. B's service in two ways: we did a courtesy inspection when he didn't want one, and we didn't make the supply charges clear to him. Our process is to ask permission, and in this case, we didn't get permission first. Supply charges are on every invoice and were on the invoice from his first visit; but we should have made sure he understood them. I've attempted to contact him to apologize and attempt to make it right.
October 18, 2017
M.E.
TN
Prompt, professional service at a fair price.
October 17, 2017
C.M.
TN
They guys go above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied with the work they do. Also, they don't look for things to charge you for. They are very honest and upfront with the repairs that are necessary, They do great work!
October 17, 2017
D.H.
TN
My first time to take a car in for work. Will definitely come back for automotive work. Highly recommend. Gary was great.
October 13, 2017
M.B.
MS
First time visit for service. Timely and professional. We'll be back.
October 13, 2017
L.R.
TX
The quality of service. I was on a road trip (older female traveling alone) under time constraints to solve an issue that I thought had been raken care of before leaving. Very through inspection, above and beyond what was required and expected. They explained everything throughly. Excellent customer service.
October 13, 2017
R.B.
TN
During both of my visits the communication has been excellent regarding my issues and completion of service.
October 5, 2017
D.N.
TN
Great people. Highly recommend. Hate these survey's so don't send again please.
October 5, 2017
M.J.
MS
The entire experience was exactly what was promised.
September 27, 2017
M.A.
MS
everyone was very helpful and mechanic that did work on my vehicle was knowledgeable and informative about the condition and the work done .
September 27, 2017
R.B.F.
TN
Always helpful in spite of being very busy. Honest work!
September 27, 2017
B.S.
TN
The friendly and fast service.
September 27, 2017
N.B.
TN
Honesty is the most impirtant thing that keeps me coming back.
September 27, 2017
L.R.
TN
Very friendly and professional, did a great job checking can, as usual'
September 27, 2017
T.H.
TN
Everyone was friendly and professional. They did the job in a very appropriate time frame.
September 16, 2017
M.W.
TN
Pleasant interaction with the service manager, offer to take me home, pleasant environment their waiting area,just a satisfying experience in all.
September 16, 2017
B.K.
TN
you told me what was wrong and fix it
September 16, 2017
E.N.
TN
The team was very easy to talk with and they explained in fill details what they thought the problem was with my vehicle.
September 13, 2017
J.R.K.
TN
Everything