Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   592 Reviews
381 East Poplar Ave
Collierville, TN 38017
(901) 457-1005
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 21, 2017
B.K.
TN
i like the service i wood tell a friend
January 19, 2017
S.C.B.
TN
There are two issues: 1) I had a simple repair that I could not get fixed after 3 tries. I ended up going to the dealer. This cost me time and an extra $135.00. 2) I work out of town so Saturday is the only day I can get oil changes. You are not open on Saturdays.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
January 20, 2017
On 1/20, we emailed and left a voicemail for Mr. B to find out what had to be done at the dealership. We will make this right for the customer. Regarding being closed on Saturday, this is a commitment we have to our staff to allow them to have family time and get good rest on the weekends. They work a long week, so they need time for rest and recuperation. More to follow...
January 19, 2017
B.P.
TN
Mr. Jimmy Turner was very friendly, helpful, professional and trusting. They finished my car the same day I turned it in,even though, I was told it will be finished the following day.
January 19, 2017
S.K.
TN
You do good work, but I was disappointed that you did not contact me when you said you would. I finally had to get my son to contact you to find out about my car.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
January 20, 2017
We have emailed and contacted Ms. K by phone to make sure she knows how much we appreciate her comments. Our normal method of communication is to text our customers. We do this to minimize potential interruption if they are in meetings or on another call. Nick sent Ms. K a text at the time he had committed to contact her. However, she doesn't use text. So, since not everyone wants to receive texts, we will make a conscientious effort to ask customers their preferred method of communication.
January 18, 2017
R.D.
TN
All was fine this visit. No recommendations to make.
January 16, 2017
J.M.
TN
I really appreciated the welcome I received and the attention given to me and my vehicle. They quickly diagnosed the problem and consulted with me on the best fix. The repair was made quickly at a reasonable cost. I was kept aware of progress through text messages. I will definitely return in the future.
January 16, 2017
S.C.
TN
January 14, 2017
R.B.
TN
Willing to look for issues on the spot
January 14, 2017
E.A.B.P.
TN
The notifications and "thank you for your business" texts were great.
January 10, 2017
J.W.
TN
Very very professional, seems very competent. Am happy with the work done. Kind of expensive, I believe. Quote for front shock strut replacement for a Prius seems way too high. Am willing to pay a little more for the confidence I have in Christina Bros - a little but not alot. I will be shopping around to make sure.
January 9, 2017
J.P.
TN
Excellent. Everyone polite and did fast work.
January 4, 2017
K.B.
TN
Very personable and helpful.
January 4, 2017
S.C.
TN
Friendly and trustworthy.
December 29, 2016
P.E.
TN
Customer service, and telling me what work I could do without
December 29, 2016
W.W.
TN
Friendly competent service with the shuttle service! I appreciate your Christian values that are on
December 28, 2016
K.K.
TN
The thorough inspection of the vehicle, with suggestions on things that will need repaired soon and what can wait a while. I felt like they were completely honest and fair with their prices. I also liked the text updates to let me know where they were with the services and when it would be ready. Everyone was very friendly and courteous
December 28, 2016
C.S.
TN
Friendly service and quality job.
December 28, 2016
D.R.
TN
I appreciate Christian Brothers honesty!
December 20, 2016
R.G.
MS
ALL OF IT
December 20, 2016
J.S.J.
TN
They are very helpful, going above and beyond what is expected. They treat you with respect even if you are clueless about cars.