Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   717 Reviews
381 East Poplar Ave
Collierville, TN 38017
(901) 457-1005
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
A.B.
TN
ease off on the labor rates.
July 19, 2017
B.H.
TN
Personal care
July 19, 2017
C.B.L.
TN
I liked the shuttle service and the car was ready on time.
July 19, 2017
J.W.
TN
Rep suggested another customer with a different brand car had same issue as mine and he was sure my repair would be much less since theirs was $6000.00. I know this game, say a big number and then when you gove me a lower price Im not shocked and agree to the repair. Finally sent me an estimate of exactly what I thought he would say after the $6000.00 tactic. It was $2100.00. I priced parts from dealer, not even wholesale, and got number of hours for repair labor and wow! Your estmate was way high. I got the entore repair done including parts and labor and another shop much like yours for $912.87. This was my first experiance with you guys, and it was also my last. I do. Ot like being manipulated or taken advantage of.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
July 20, 2017
Any time we receive criticism, it hurts, but this is the worst kind of criticism we can receive. For a customer to think that we tried to manipulate and take advantage of him, our character and integrity are being called into question. Mr. W and I had a great conversation about what happened, but it wasn't easy. Thankfully he understood that we were not attempting to manipulate or take advantage of him. We didn't really discuss pricing as much as his perception of how he was treated. We want everyone to KNOW that we appreciate the opportunity to serve them! We will definitely learn from this review!
July 18, 2017
C.F.
TN
Everything
July 17, 2017
D.D.
TN
Service was great, even though I didn't have an appointment, they were able to take care of my oil change.
July 16, 2017
L.R.
TN
Despite being backed up with work due to the holiday, and my car being towed in at the last moment, they got right to work on it and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Their pickup and delivery service makes it also convenient, and Everyone is always so nice! The shop is always so clean and neat, and it's just a pleasure dealing with them.
July 15, 2017
B.F.
TN
The staff was friendly.
July 14, 2017
L.M.
TN
The people !!!
July 14, 2017
M.A.M.R.
TN
Going through the list of needed repairs to determine what must be done right away and what can wait
July 14, 2017
J.M.
TN
Extremely friendly and speedy!
July 12, 2017
J.B.
TN
Thank you for taking care of the SUV. Great Job!!
July 7, 2017
J.B.
TN
The staff there is very friendly. The shop is remarkably clean. When they call with recommendations I feel like they truly explain why these things are necessary and why I should actually get them as opposed to some other shops. Most other places just want to replace your air filter every time your vehicle is with them.
July 7, 2017
E.G.
TN
Excellent customer service. Text message updates on car status. Transportation to work provided if needed. Fair prices.
July 5, 2017
H.B.
TN
Great experience
July 4, 2017
J.G.
TN
The service, and a cup of coffee were great. I always recommend your service Thanks again [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
June 29, 2017
E.C.
TN
They were understanding and thorough and was able to track down an ongoing problem that was puzzling everyone and made the repairs.
June 28, 2017
L.R.
TN
Courtesy Understandable explanation of the problem Professionalism
June 28, 2017
R.S.
TN
Jimmy Turner & his devoted staff worked very hard to get my repair done at a fair price & went the xtra mile to insure all services were provided including verifying a manufacturers warranty coverage that saved my family several hundred dollars. From Nick at the front to Alan in the shop & Don getting me to work on time they are the very best service team & a tremendous asset to Jimmy & Christian Brothers. They always treat us like their own family. Please make sure they know what a great job they all do. Sincerely [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Diane [LAST NAME REMOVED] Collierville TN
June 28, 2017
S.S.
TN
Very friendly and helpful !