Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   760 Reviews
381 East Poplar Ave
Collierville, TN 38017
(901) 457-1005
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2017
M.W.
TN
Pleasant interaction with the service manager, offer to take me home, pleasant environment their waiting area,just a satisfying experience in all.
September 16, 2017
B.K.
TN
you told me what was wrong and fix it
September 16, 2017
E.N.
TN
The team was very easy to talk with and they explained in fill details what they thought the problem was with my vehicle.
September 13, 2017
J.R.K.
TN
Everything
September 13, 2017
J.J.
TN
Honesty and friendliness of the staff
September 11, 2017
S.M.
TN
The entire experience was great. The man at the front desk was very nice and helpful. The gentleman that shuttled me to and from work, was so sweet. The service manager is the best. He reviewed all my options in priority of service and repairs suggested. I was very pleased with the repairs that were completed. I will be returning for all future service and repairs.
September 8, 2017
J.R.
TN
I felt very welcome. Everyone was very helpful and professional . Work was done on time. I will definately return when my car needs help. Thanks to everyone.
September 7, 2017
D.V.
TN
Nice experience, right parts, very affordable. Friendly service and kept me informed all the way from checking it out till completion.
September 6, 2017
S.S.
GA
I was on my way to Oklahoma from Georgia when my alternator went out. The gentlemen at Christians Brothers were kind and very helpful. They understood my need to get to Oklahoma and did their very best to get my car up and running. I ended up having to spend the night and they made sure I had a place to stay and got my room rate lowered for me. They were friendly, and as a woman alone I felt very safe. I received a call a week or so later checking to make sure the repair was good and asked about my mother. Thank you Christian Brothers.
August 30, 2017
R.B.
TN
They got the parts fast like they said, finished the job quick when part arrived.
August 30, 2017
J.W.
TN
Friiendly heipful
August 29, 2017
R.R.
TN
They found and fixed what the dealer couldn't even though I'd been there twice.
August 29, 2017
B.C.A.
TN
Quality of service and professional staff.
August 26, 2017
C.A.
TN
Professional employees, great service.
August 23, 2017
T.T.
TN
They all stopped and Listoned. Not so much to what I wanted done to my Pilot. But to my old wore out jokes. I don't suely waste time filling out so much had impress me.
August 23, 2017
J.R.S.
TN
Very professional, not pushy. Great service in a short turn around.
August 22, 2017
A.B.C.
TN
Christian Brothers Automotive in Collierville always tries to accommodate my schedule when I need something done on my van. They are helpful, polite, reasonably priced and pleasant to work with. I would recommend them to anyone needing car maintenance work.
August 22, 2017
M.M.
TN
Very friendly. Very accommodating.
August 22, 2017
B.H.
MS
Very professional and clean. I am disabled and the experience was an absolute pleasure for a man with a prosthetic.
August 22, 2017
J.S.
TN
I made an appointment and they started on my vehicle within 10 minutes of my appointment time. That sure is alot better than a doctors appointment.