Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   627 Reviews
381 East Poplar Ave
Collierville, TN 38017
(901) 457-1005
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2017
S.L.W.
TN
Excellent customer service and communication
March 16, 2017
A.L.
TN
Lately, I have been given many costly repair options and then the next time in, the old option was not even mentioned. This last time, I couldn't afford the repairs and ended up selling my car and buying a new one.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
March 16, 2017
We do try to inform our customers about the things we see on their vehicles. In this case, I reviewed the history of recommendations we made to Mr. L. There was a 7 month gap between visits, so there were some new items (three new items related to a check engine code that wasn't previously showing). The previous recommendations were repeated except for one, so overall we have been consistent in what we've attempted to communicate.
March 16, 2017
J.S.
TN
They had a designated driver to take me home. They communicated with me when they started working on my vehicle and what they were doing to it. They were very professional in everything.
March 15, 2017
S.B.
TN
When I had my van towed for a second opinion on the transmission, your estimate was $400.00 more than Goodyear.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
March 16, 2017
We're disappointed that we couldn't help Ms. B. The work would have been very extensive if we had completed it. Comparing prices between repair facilities is difficult because businesses do things differently. We always try to provide complete and accurate estimates of the cost. That way, we don't have to come back to the customer later to ask for additional approval to complete work properly. So, our prices can end up being higher at the beginning; but that prevents surprises later.
March 15, 2017
H.B.P.
TN
The friendliness of the people that work there
March 15, 2017
J.S.
TN
Everything.
March 13, 2017
R.B.
TN
You guys were both courteous, professional and caring. I an well satisfied with the work done on both occasions. Jimmy is wonderful to first responders. I greatly appreciate all you have done Sincerely Bobby and Mary [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Mary [LAST NAME REMOVED] New add. 919 Hearn Henderson TN. Still working part time at Baptist Collierville tks again
March 9, 2017
V.M.
TN
RC was very professional & courteous. He assisted me in resolving an issue that was the result of improper work performed at a different company. He was upfront and honest about my issues & helped me resolve my issue.
March 7, 2017
D.P.
MS
The guys at Christian Brothers are personable and respectful.
March 7, 2017
T.S.
TN
The email updates were very helpful! Everyone is especially eager to take care of the problem. The facility is very clean and progressive 👀 looking.
March 3, 2017
E.N.
TN
I liked the updates I was receiving concerning my vehicle and the fact that everything concerning my vehicle was explained to me - Repair to cost.
March 2, 2017
M.E.
TN
I appreciated the cleanliness of the facility, the text message updates, most especially the quality of the repair work
February 28, 2017
P.L.
TN
RC was great and was so helpful. My car got finished within a day!
February 26, 2017
T.V.
TN
Customer service
February 23, 2017
L.P.
TN
Environment was welcoming and friendly. Staff was very professional and polite. They definitely went out of their way to get me something to drink and make sure I was comfortable. They charged what they quoted and there were no surprises.
February 23, 2017
J.J.
TN
Great experience! They're honest and did the work right.
February 22, 2017
P.T.
TN
The integrity and honesty of the workers.
February 22, 2017
W.A.
TN
Great service and would highly recommend!
February 17, 2017
E.M.
TN
They are honest and sincere. Expects in what they do and they do as they say. There are no surprises when you take your vehicle there. They care about the customer.
February 17, 2017
J.J.
TN
I like the small town atmosphere as well as the helpfulness and professional service of the employees.