Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   788 Reviews
381 East Poplar Ave
Collierville, TN 38017
(901) 457-1005
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
G.A.A.C.
TN
Professional; Courteous... Always awesome!
November 11, 2017
D.D.
TN
Text updates were provided every step during the repair. Service went beyond my requested repair
November 11, 2017
A.A.
TN
I found the part selling between $61.00 and $85.00 dollars brand new. I don’t expect things to be had for nothing but charging me $162.00 for the part seems to be an steep mark-up.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 16, 2017
I spoke with Ms. A. She is used to doing some of her own work, and her father used to work on their vehicles. She felt we were too high on the part, but she was pleased with the work and glad not to have to do that particular job. She says that she isn't upset and that she will be back for future work.
November 11, 2017
P.F.
TN
very friendly thorough and a job well done
November 11, 2017
C.N.
TN
More than grateful to Mr. Jimmy and his team for working on 2 vehicles that needed to be serviced.
November 11, 2017
A.B.
TN
Great communication and timely service.
November 7, 2017
A.T.
TN
Excellence of service both personal and professional
November 6, 2017
G.P.
TN
I appreciated the courtesy of the staff and quick attention to service my vehicle.
November 1, 2017
D.H.
TN
they are a great group of honest men.
November 1, 2017
L.N.
TN
The people are very friendly and they are very thorough at checking your car out and don't recommend unnecessary work.
November 1, 2017
L.G.
TN
Very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.
November 1, 2017
J.J.
TN
Excellent service, reasonable price and professional and friendly personnel.
November 1, 2017
G.P.
TN
People, Gary & TK!
October 22, 2017
B.C.
TN
RC was very professional and understanding with our headlight issue. Needed it fixed before an out-of-town trip and he got it done!
October 19, 2017
M.K.
TN
Mr. Turner and his staff are a trusted provider of quality automotive services and are courteous and helpful. I will continue to refer them to friends and family that are seeking automotive services for their cars.
October 18, 2017
T.B.
TN
Charged $37 for shop supplies to do an electrical module swap... Not discussed over the phone Not spelled out in the details of the work Looks to be a percentage of total not unlike sales tax... Felt they were dishonest The "computer was down". My wife gave them the credit card info... then we find out it was $40 higher than expected. If the would have produced a total before she left... she would have questioned the up charge Feel that in some way we were charged for the "courtesy" inspection which we declined. Took longer to run the inspection than the module replacement This was my second time using CB We learned a lesson that's for sure
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
October 19, 2017
We dropped the ball on Mr. B's service in two ways: we did a courtesy inspection when he didn't want one, and we didn't make the supply charges clear to him. Our process is to ask permission, and in this case, we didn't get permission first. Supply charges are on every invoice and were on the invoice from his first visit; but we should have made sure he understood them. I've attempted to contact him to apologize and attempt to make it right.
October 18, 2017
M.E.
TN
Prompt, professional service at a fair price.
October 17, 2017
C.M.
TN
They guys go above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied with the work they do. Also, they don't look for things to charge you for. They are very honest and upfront with the repairs that are necessary, They do great work!
October 17, 2017
D.H.
TN
My first time to take a car in for work. Will definitely come back for automotive work. Highly recommend. Gary was great.
October 13, 2017
M.B.
MS
First time visit for service. Timely and professional. We'll be back.