Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   713 Reviews
7355 Duryea Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80923
(719) 593-2302
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
J.T.
CO
Fast friendly service
March 24, 2017
A.S.
CO
They picked me up from my place of work at the very end of my shift, only minutes from when they closed, so I could drive my vehicle home just a day after I brought it in for major work. I couldn't be happier with the service and attitude of all of the employees at Christian Brothers Automotive.
March 24, 2017
S.B.
CO
Honest, fair, value based. Customer service is top notch! Thank you, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
March 24, 2017
S.W.
CO
Informative, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. I'll be back!
March 24, 2017
B.K.
CO
I can trust Christian Brothers Automotive. They have never steered me wrong or up-saled me as so many other automotive repairs companies have done in the past since I'm and woman and know nothing about cars. When I'm going to "hit the road", I know I can go safely since Christian Brothers Automotive has checked out my car! They provide me peace of mind! :)
March 24, 2017
D.S.
CO
Work was done right and complettely on time and staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
March 24, 2017
D.P.
AZ
I was very impressed with the service I received at Christian Brothers. I needed my car to be repaired quickly as I was from out of town and had to be at work on Monday. Christian Brothers went above and beyond to make sure that my car was safe for the long drive home even though there was one part that could not be replaced in time. Two mechanics drove my car and between the two of them they determined that my car would be fine for the 10 hour trip back to Arizona. I had never had this great of an experience before. They were very kind, considerate, and showed an extreme amount of professionalism. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They are truly my heros.
March 22, 2017
M.B.
CO
First- Christian Brothers Automotive was quite a bit less expensive then the other shop I was going to for the same service. Second- I love that if they saw they had a missed call from me (I had to hang up as I was at work and had something I needed to attend to), they made an effort to reach out and call me back. Most of all- when I went to pick up my car and it wasn't ready and I expressed some concern over having to get a friend to urgent care immediately, they loaned me their car and made every accommodation possible so that I could get her there and still get my car after hours. I am so thankful for that- she later ended up in the hospital (as well as ICU) for a week with a very serious condition. It really meant so much to me that they didn't even flinch when trying to problem solve how we could make her (and my time) a priority. Pretty sure I won't take my car anywhere else!
March 17, 2017
J.A.J.S.
CO
You guys are honest, friendly, do quality repairs and actually know what your doing. When I was having trouble with our 2004 grand caravan I took it to the Dodge dealer and they said they would have to keep it for a week to find the problem and then fix it. I left, drove to your shop and within 2 days had the problem diagnosised and fixed. You have my business because you have proven to be a very good auto repair shop.
March 17, 2017
A.R.
CO
Nothing has happened there that I don't appreciate.
March 16, 2017
C.A.B.R.
CO
I appreciate your honesty and that you are able to determine what my car needs, maintenance wise, and if I can wait a few months to have it done.
March 16, 2017
F.A.T.V.
CO
Customer Service. Justin has been great to work with and I truly believe he is doing everything he can to help us have a great repair experience. The other reps have been friendly and helpful too. Also, the pricing seems reasonable and the occasional emailed coupons have helped us too with a few high priced repairs. We have appreciated those. Side note - the cleanliness of the waiting room is really nice especially for the couple times I have had to be there with my two little ones. Hopefully helpful feedback - the first few times we were there it seemed like our car had been forgotten about until we called or asked someone at the front desk. For instance, I decided to wait during an oil change; arrived 815 for appointment, but by 11 my car had not been started on. Another time, our car was there for over three days with only diagnostic work being done. I state this feedback to hopefully help if these cases might not be unique and a process can be reviewed and improved.
March 16, 2017
A.M.
CO
Courtesy, kept appointment time, didn't try to sell me services I didn't need.
March 16, 2017
M.T.
CO
The owner is AWESOME! So are all the guys there!
March 7, 2017
K.G.
CO
Professionalism, informative, quick
March 7, 2017
E.A.M.S.
CO
The whole organization is amazing. What more can I say?
March 6, 2017
T.A.V.G.
CO
We always appreciate the kindness of all employees and the great care of our vehicle. Thank you Christian Brothers!
February 28, 2017
A.R.
CO
Great experience.
February 28, 2017
N.T.
CO
Eric was very helpful and informative and kept me informed. He was always cheerful on the phone and in person. He made me feel that I could trust what needed to be done with my vehicle.
February 27, 2017
O.J.
CO
Professional, timely. Very Honest. Very Hospitable. A very Good Job.