Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   647 Reviews
5220 Poplar Tent Road
Concord, NC 28027
(980) 430-4152
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2019
A.G.
NC
Everyone was helpful and caring. Caught a diagnostic error from the dealership. They want to do what is best for you in a reasonable way.
May 18, 2019
T.S.
NC
Knowledge about Subaru’s
May 14, 2019
W.M.
NC
Great folks to work with!!
May 12, 2019
L.K.
NC
It is always been a pleasure with the service received. Great facility and staff
May 10, 2019
Ava Graichen
NC
Christian Brothers in Concord did an amazing job on my vehicle. I am a dentist in the area with limited time, and they have gone above and beyond for both myself and my mom (while she was here visiting and had tire issues). Thank you so much!! Ava Graichen
May 8, 2019
M.B.
NC
On time and very helpful.
May 4, 2019
J.R.R.
NC
Very professional and courteous.
April 22, 2019
J.C.
NC
Helpful, informative and as fair as can be when it comes to cost.
April 22, 2019
M.I.
NC
Willing to take time & answer my questions Very friendly, courteous & patient... Overall a pleasant experience
April 6, 2019
C.P.
NC
Friendly staff!
April 5, 2019
Yvette Orvis
NC
Fast, close to home , email profile of diagnostic with pictures! And of course seeing that it is a Christian run business. Everyone was very polite.
April 4, 2019
Stephanie Henderson
NC
Smiles and friendly service and that there was a bible in the waiting room and scripture in waiting room * honesty about price of car and honest work
April 1, 2019
George Slaughter
NC
Great people Great work Great “above and beyond “ service I would not have my cars serviced anywhere else
March 31, 2019
P.S.
NC
I was impressed with the staff, they were very helpful and informative. I will always use Christian Brothers for my automotive problems.
March 31, 2019
Heather Phillips
NC
very easy to work with. they are very communicative and clear.
March 28, 2019
Renee Murphy
NC
The service and honesty that you get by going to Christian Brothers is beyond exceptional. They take the time and treat your vehicle as if it belongs to them personally. If you are looking for someone reliable and trustworthy then this is the place for your next service and or inspection.
March 25, 2019
B.H.
NC
Time it took to do work & price
March 25, 2019
Talitha Mcguinness
NC
Love their honesty and transparency. There were several things going on with my vehicle when I took it in for a routine oil change and the guys took the time to show me their concerns by walking me to view them while my vehicle was in the bay, and through various images they captured during the service. Very friendly and helpful staff, too.
March 23, 2019
R.N.S.
NC
the staff is fast and knowledgeable
March 22, 2019
Shelby Stoks
NC
The customer service was far above excellent. Very knowledgeable. Quick to respond; with accurate information. Prepared every quote as requested, and made sure to list them in an easy to read manner. Look forward to continuing the relationship-for years to come.