Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   509 Reviews
5960 Bethelview Rd.
Cumming, GA 30040
470-253-4222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 23, 2016
S.B.
GA
Friendly people, competent staff, excellent facilities
September 23, 2016
V.M.
GA
Great service , I loved it.
September 20, 2016
T.A.
GA
Everything!! Great service with a smile. The very best auto service center I have every used!!!! T Armold
September 20, 2016
R.J.
GA
Knowledgeable group of mechanics working on my F350. Quick..and on budget! Truck runs great.
September 20, 2016
D.M.
OH
Thanks for getting me back to Ohio on such short notice. [NAME REMOVED]. Columbus, OH
September 19, 2016
B.K.Y.
GA
1. I like how clean the inside was, especially the restroom. 2. I liked the friendliness of the staff. 3. I was thankful for the wifi, as I waited for my service to be performed. It was just the nicest auto shop that I've been to.
September 17, 2016
M.L.
GA
Reasonably priced, courteous, trustworthy, clean
September 16, 2016
S.L.W.
GA
The staff at Christian Brothers Automotive are great. Their establishment is a friendly and inviting place to wait for your car while it is being worked on. I have never had a bad experience there. They truly care about their customers and never make you feel pressured.
September 16, 2016
G.K.
GA
I loved my experience! I was working with Steve on my wife's Tahoe, and they diagnosed that it needed a complete engine repair that was going to really hurt us financially. Steve took the time to tell me that I needed to call GM to see if I could get them to pay for it as it was a known issue. Steve could have kept that to himself, but instead, despite wanting to have the business, he made the choice that was right for his customer. I can't say enough about that. You all have earned a customer from me! I'll be taking my cars to Christian Brothers from now on!
September 16, 2016
R.G.
GA
Very professional, straight forward, focused on the customer and their experience.
September 16, 2016
L.G.
GA
Everyone was very professional and attentive to the needs of my car. The Master Mechanic, a lady, (sorry I cannot remember her name), knew immediately what was wrong with my vehicle. Stephen kept me informed with the timeline of the repair and completion. At this time, I feel that they are someone I can trust. As long as they have my trust, which is very important to me, I will continue to bring my car in and refer others to their location. The only negative I have is they do not have to make recommendations for other needs. I know this is important to a business, and it may be required of the employees, but I am more likely to return if I am not "cross-sold" on another service each time I stop by. Most customers do not have extra money to spend on car repairs and they want to know the money they spend is a necessary expense and appreciated by the business. They were extremely appreciative and I enjoyed my clean car and water bottle!! Thank you Tom and staff!!
September 16, 2016
B.S.
GA
Friendly service...car is done when they said it would be...Good job on all services, with full explanation of what needed to be done.
September 16, 2016
S.M.
GA
I like that the place is nice and clean and that you don't smell like gas when you leave. Everyone is nice and helpful.
September 16, 2016
C.P.
GA
The service was impeccable, every step of the way. It was right before the Labor Day weekend so they were very busy. This did not affect the level of service nor did it delay the time needed to fix my vehicle. I was very satisfied with my experience.
September 7, 2016
S.W.
GA
Service was done quickly and the employees were excellent to work with.
September 6, 2016
D.H.
GA
fast, good, honest, freindly
September 6, 2016
C.M.P.
GA
They stood by their word on replacing parts at NO cost to me after what I believed was a mistake on their part for a misdiagnose on a brake issue. They had me bring the car back in and they replaced the parts. WOW, thanks for standing by your word and work!
September 1, 2016
E.R.
GA
The impeccable customer service! Full explanations are given for recommended repairs and maintenance, AND the owner even called me at home to address two of my concerns. He even made a point to come out and meet me in the waiting area when I returned that same day. Every service representative is equally as conscientious. My ONLY complaint is that the shop is not open on Saturdays!
August 31, 2016
D.T.
GA
Very customer oriented. My appointment was short enough that I hung out in the very comfortable waiting area and I noticed that everyone that came in was treated very professionally and courteously. I even heard one of your employees coaching a customer on how to handle himself when he took his vehicle into the dealership that he had purchased from and was worried that they would give him a hard time. In the two years I have been in the area you have been my only automotive service provider and will continue to be so.
August 30, 2016
R.V.
GA
Personal service and expertise