Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   699 Reviews
5960 Bethelview Rd.
Cumming, GA 30040
470-253-4222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 25, 2017
I.N.
GA
Handled things timely and professionally.
April 23, 2017
F.A.S.
GA
I feel confident that you are thorough and trustworthy. I feel good about the service I get and the professionals who serve me.
April 22, 2017
E.M.H.
GA
Great service from a great staff.
April 22, 2017
E.J.H.
GA
Informative, great customer service
April 21, 2017
R.V.
GA
Best customer service I have ever received and it is not even close. You are better than Amazon in customer service. I was treated with respect and care through out, from when I bought my car into the shop and to when I left. You were beyond accommodating and even gave me a loaner to save me from an extra day with a rental car. You were in constant communication and saved me money by contacting multiple vendors. Special mention to Steve who has earned our business for ever!!
April 18, 2017
K.B.
GA
The garage, lobby and bathroom are spotless. Ronn walked me through every step of the diagnosis and repair of my car and kept me up too speed on the timeline by texting me. When I picked up my car I learned that they had fixed a leaky tire for free. Great service!
April 18, 2017
G.K.P.
GA
Easy check in. Great place to work from while the car is being serviced
April 18, 2017
C.L.
GA
The service: They were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The waiting room is inviting and comfortable. The simple act of holding your car door open when leaving while thanking you for coming feels genuine and makes you feel special.
April 18, 2017
C.J.
GA
Honesty Integrity. Willing to work with me needs and make suggestions not demands.
April 18, 2017
W.H.
GA
Professional and attentiveness
April 17, 2017
D.H.
GA
Nice people, comfortable place to wait
April 17, 2017
E.K.
GA
Awesome guys at CB. Honest and great communication.
April 12, 2017
J.B.M.
GA
Nice waiting room, friendly staff and professional service. 5-Stars!
April 11, 2017
D.S.S.
GA
Very professional and honest. The absolute best customer service that I've ever received, hands down..
April 10, 2017
B.S.
GA
Didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. Dealer told me I needed front breaks! I'll be back
April 9, 2017
S.C.
GA
Your company seemed to have a very high quality of employees. They were extremely helpful, humble, and knowledgeable. They were concerned not only for getting the job done correctly, but for making sure that the customer was comfortable during the entire process. I feel very at home there, which is almost never the case at an auto repair shop. Kudos to the entire crew!
April 9, 2017
T.P.A.
GA
The attentiveness of your staff and their willingness to take me into the service and showing me what the issues or problems are.
April 6, 2017
T.A.
GA
Extremely friendly staff, very welcoming. Understanding of my toddler (even gave her a caprisun!!) and excellent service prices! We will be back again soon!
April 6, 2017
B.T.S.
GA
Honest and timely service!
April 6, 2017
A.D.
GA
They got me right in for a "walk-in" emissions inspection for my wife's car! Thank you!