Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   780 Reviews
5960 Bethelview Rd.
Cumming, GA 30040
470-253-4222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
M.K.
GA
From the moment you enter Christian Brothers Automotive, you are treated like family. You are welcomed warmly, and then assisted by professionals who really know their job. You sense their sincere desire to help you get the attention your car needs...and no more. If you car doesn't need a particular service, they are not going to try to convince you to get it done anyway. I appreciated that the experienced managers up front carefully reviewed the results the mechanics had come up with on the floor for accuracy. Kudos to Tom Burgess and his competent, friendly team! Fr [NAME REMOVED], LC
June 28, 2017
K.M.
GA
Responsive and polite.
June 28, 2017
A.E.
GA
Incredible customer service. Mark communicated with me via phone calls & texts (love the texts- so concenient) t& also worked with my boyfriend long distance to get the work done quickly & with the least negative impact to me. Mark couldn't have been more professional or nicer! My car drives beautifully now! Aqq
June 28, 2017
S.G.
GA
Professional, extremely friendly staff and comfortable waiting area. Great warranty packages too
June 28, 2017
K.F.
GA
Mark provided excellent customer service throughout the entire process. The best experience I've ever had. Mark's caring attitude has made me a customer for life. Thank you Mark!!!
June 28, 2017
K.D.
GA
Very informative.. good customer service.. great experience
June 28, 2017
H.M.
GA
Fast and good service. Clean business and you can always go a look at you car in the garage with you mechanic it not behind a closed or roped off area that is off limits
June 28, 2017
J.K.M.
GA
Professional, on time, far price, knowledgeable staff
June 28, 2017
S.J.
GA
Very personal, very helpful. Honest. I had no idea what was going on with my car and they could have easily taken advantage of me. Free rides to my house to/from shop. All in all great expierence. Mark from Minnesota was fantastic.
June 27, 2017
K.M.H.
GA
They came and got my car. When it was decided they needed to keep it over night they gave me a loaner car. With work, this particular convenience makes a very big and lasting difference. They are also very courteous and professional. They did a great job for a fair price. We will use them again.
June 27, 2017
J.W.
GA
What I liked is that it has a small shop feel and friendliness, but a big shop professionalism and quality level. Also, as a retired military person, it feels good to support a business owned/managed by another military retiree! Very respectfully, [NAME REMOVED]
June 24, 2017
A.G.
GA
Honesty. Thorough. Speedy.
June 21, 2017
J.U.
GA
It's nice to work with a company who still values the customer experience. Communication was excellent! They only repaired what was necessary and displayed honesty and integrity through my vehicles stay with them. Highly recommended!
June 13, 2017
T.D.
GA
Very friendly and efficient. They picked us up when my car was done and it was done before the end of the day.
June 13, 2017
J.A.
GA
Very nice and do a good job. Might be a little expensive.
June 13, 2017
C.A.
GA
I appreciate your courtesy, promptness, and thorough explanations.
June 12, 2017
H.S.
GA
Honest, competent service. Always explain what was done and why it was necessary, no surprises
June 12, 2017
R.G.
GA
Efficient and kept me informed.
June 7, 2017
J.G.J.
GA
Fantastic customer service and service in a timely manner. Comfortable waiting area! Top notch
June 6, 2017
K.B.
GA
I like the professional staff, very courteous, and the work that was done on my vehicle by the mechanics.