Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   215 Reviews
27210 US Hwy 290
Cypress, TX 77433
(281) 213-8111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 28, 2016
N.C.
TX
Friendly personal, I felt that they were as concerned as I was about my cars problem and my safety. Their final price for repairs was less than quoted . Very impressed with Christian Brothers Fairfield.
September 26, 2016
A.B.
TX
Very thorough and honest about issues in two separate vehicles I had in for a pre purchase inspection. Led me to buy one vehicle and pass on the other.
September 24, 2016
M.R.
TX
Professional Efficient Timely
September 23, 2016
B.V.
TX
Great experience! They definitely were quick about getting my vehicle back to me. Jeremy, Mike and Peter were great in keeping me in the loop every step of he way. Great service. I will definitely be referring anyone who needs work done to their vehicle to this place! Thanks guys for all your help.
September 23, 2016
R.W.
TX
Got right on my repair. In and out quickly.
September 23, 2016
J.C.
TX
Very nice to work with and I appreciated their honesty and fair price.
September 22, 2016
F.N.
TX
Very professional and remained aware the time promised.
September 19, 2016
K.J.
TX
It was great!
September 17, 2016
J.P.
TX
The customer service was very good.
September 16, 2016
V.L.
TX
Very friendly, straight and to the point, went beyond my request to make sure my vehicle maintenance was up to date. Suggested service needed to get there, a quote on services and time of completion.
September 16, 2016
B.S.
TX
very friendly and accommodating
September 16, 2016
R.M.
TX
Friendly, attentive, genuine appreciation for our business, beautiful waiting area and spotless well organized garage and Christian atmosphere, music. Made us feel totally at home. Keep it up.
September 9, 2016
A.R.M.B.
TX
Very friendly personal, knowledgeable of their trade, all around positive experience.
September 8, 2016
W.M.
TX
the prompt and friendly response to our need. reasonable prices, clean and comfortable waiting area.
September 7, 2016
L.V.D.B.
TX
You attend to the problem quickly, the charge is fair and the people are very accommodating!
September 7, 2016
G.M.
TX
Honesty integrity and prompt attention
September 6, 2016
B.D.
TX
The employees were very friendly and made you feel at home
September 6, 2016
V.R.
TX
Customer service was above and beyond
September 1, 2016
P.R.
TX
CB went above and beyond my expectations as well as the scope of work to ensure that I would be happy with the service.
August 31, 2016
M.K.G.
TX
Honest and fast as always