Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   315 Reviews
27210 US Hwy 290
Cypress, TX 77433
(281) 213-8111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2017
J.S.
TX
Very caring
January 19, 2017
K.L.
TX
Prompt calls on what was wrong.
January 18, 2017
L.C.
TX
Quick repairs, Reasonably priced. Low towing charges.
January 18, 2017
H.B.
TX
Dropped off the vehicle, went to breakfast and job completed before we finished our breakfast.
January 16, 2017
N.M.
TX
Friendly. Courteous. Made me feel like they were interested in taking good care of my car.
January 14, 2017
B.S.
TX
good service. they explained what I needed for the car and were professional.
January 11, 2017
D.P.
TX
Great service
January 10, 2017
G.S.
TX
Jeramy/Mike, best in the buisness. my regards
January 5, 2017
M.O.
TX
Professional service and the quality of service
January 5, 2017
A.C.H.
TX
Thank you very much, When I bring my car in,, it is fixed RIGHT!!!! and in one day. Everytime I go there it is like family to me Thank you again guys I Love This Place
December 31, 2016
C.P.
TX
Very honest and worked with us to make our experience great
December 29, 2016
J.P.
TX
The worker was very professional
December 29, 2016
R.M.
TX
Courteous, efficient,not pushy. Great atmosphere.
December 29, 2016
G.G.
AL
They took my particular situation into account, and worked with me on time and money. The best customer service I've experienced in a long time!
December 21, 2016
L.B.R.
TX
Well, first off, I was blessed to witness you guys giving the Corolla to Nicole. Second, you guys got me in an out quickly with my vehicle inspection. Keep it up!
December 21, 2016
T.B.
TX
Fabulous experience! I came in with my 3 boys who are all under 5. They were considerate to get my car in and out as quick as possible! Their customer service was beyond amazing! One of the gentleman even came out with some sweet treats for my boys. Their office was clean and comfortable. I will definitely be using them again!!
December 17, 2016
B.L.L.
TX
Professional, Christian, no extra work, just what I asked for. Very good service.
December 17, 2016
J.A.
TX
Another auto shop said I needed brakes and rotors and that the brakes were at 5% so I got a 2nd opinion from Christian bro's and they told me the truth that they were at 50% and fine. Trustworthy and have my business from now on!
December 16, 2016
M.N.
TX
December 14, 2016
J.R.
TX
Amazing guys!! Best service ever!