Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   675 Reviews
2770 Braselton Highway
Dacula, GA 30019
(770) 271-4080
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2017
T.G.G.
GA
In and out quickly for emissions inspection.
October 21, 2017
L.A.B.M.
GA
Trust. Communication.
October 21, 2017
S.J.
GA
I have been taking my vehicles to Christian Brothers for many years, and they've NEVER "steered me wrong!" The staff is professional, friendly and knowledgeable and my being a woman, I feel safe taking my cars there, because they don't sell me or tell me I need something that I don't. I can't say enough about them, but highly recommend them! They're the best!!! S. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 19, 2017
J.S.
GA
My mechanic , Joshua McAlexander is trustworthy, knowledgeable, and always does a job of excellence. I have been going to him for years and will always follow him to whatever shop he may work for.
October 19, 2017
K.P.M.
GA
Consistent service and always a friendly staff.
October 18, 2017
M.R.O.
GA
Fast and honest response on my vehicle repairs. Text updates throughout the repair process. Friendly service reps.
October 17, 2017
J.A.
GA
The staff was pleasant, professional and informative. Especially Jim. The waiting area was, also, very clean. The pricing was fair, and the warranty for services was great! I would definitely go back, and recommend them.
October 17, 2017
R.C.
GA
Convenient, Great Customer Service, and Easy to get appointment! Will use them for future service repairs!
October 13, 2017
K.A.
GA
The service
October 12, 2017
M.R.
GA
The entire team at Christian Brothers was very professional and courteous. They handled my truck as if it was their own. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
October 11, 2017
H.S.I.
GA
excellent work and service
October 6, 2017
T.W.
GA
Great customer service. Professional, and reasonably priced. The did exactly what I requested. You have made a fresh customer who will be loyal for many years to come. Also my dad was with me and he too was impressed with the job and he is now a customer. Congratulations, great job...
October 5, 2017
S.H.
GA
Professional. Did not make me wait. Courtious.
October 5, 2017
B.P.
GA
I feel like these guys always listen to what you have to say and don't attempt to sell you on services you don't need. They have patiently worked on and warranted our brake job that has been difficult to diagnose. One of the very few shops I feel like I can trust. Great customer service and we love their texting program that gives you updates on the status of your repair. 10 stars from me.
October 3, 2017
P.R.
GA
Great experience and everything delivered as promised,
September 27, 2017
G.S.
GA
christians bros. is a pleasure to deal with. they are very customer centric. they diagnosed the problem repaired it and sent me on my way with a car that I am confident will get me back to nj.
September 27, 2017
S.S.
GA
Polite and fast (given I didn't have an appointment)
September 27, 2017
F.S.
GA
Good, clean and professional services
September 27, 2017
J.J.
GA
Great customer service, quick service, good prices and trustworthy.
September 27, 2017
A.J.
GA
Hard to pick one thing but I guess it would be the effective communication! Great job notifying me and I liked seeing the photos of the air filter on the detailed inspection report.