Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   490 Reviews
2770 Braselton Highway
Dacula, GA 30019
(770) 271-4080
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
C.W.
GA
Service is always quick and convenient
March 24, 2017
U.R.
GA
Efficient and friendly service.
March 24, 2017
S.V.
GA
Honesty and reasonable pricing
March 23, 2017
N.B.
GA
Great service. Fast. Reliable.
March 23, 2017
D.S.
GA
My experience was very positive and enjoyable. The staff was very friendly, courteous, and competent.
March 22, 2017
T.L.
GA
They keep you well informed of the status of work.
March 16, 2017
T.S.
GA
We love the excellent customer service we received. The prompt efficient service as well as the professional representation.
March 16, 2017
G.L.F.
GA
It was my first visit to Christian Brothers and I was very happy with the work and speedy service!
March 15, 2017
M.R.H.
GA
Very professional. They were quick to schedule and did all repairs we needed the next day.
March 15, 2017
G.C.
GA
I have already submitted a feedback on my last visit within this week, but I will add once again, because to me it is important, but SO FAR I have found them to be trustworthy & honest. That is what I make my decisions on when dealing with businesses. They have helped me out many times without charging me an amount that would be ridiculous & have told me when something is okay & not needing repaired. Highly recommend !
March 7, 2017
D.C.
GA
Always friendly and I feel that they are honest.
March 7, 2017
C.R.
GA
Awesome customer service - very friendly, knowledgeable, & yummy cookies! : )
March 1, 2017
B.A.
GA
Attentive, polite and don't seem to be out to scam people like some auto shops in the area.
February 28, 2017
K.P.M.
GA
Consistently good service, friendly staff, and honest dialogue.
February 27, 2017
M.P.
GA
We nice friendly and honest!
February 27, 2017
O.P.J.
GA
Ease of getting my problems addressed! Friendly and efficient
February 23, 2017
J.C.
GA
Great service and oustanding communication on my 2007 Nissan Frontier last week. Getting the same customer service this week on my wifes 2005 Kia Sorento. Zak goes above and beyond to let you know about the pricing and status of your vehicle. After being ripped off at the dealerships and Kauffman tire I will never take my vehicles any where else again. I will be giving them 5 out 5 stars at google and yelp. Thank You, J. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 23, 2017
R.E.
GA
Quick response and service. Clear explanation of recommended services.
February 23, 2017
K.K.K.J.
GA
Timely response to getting emissions completed.
February 23, 2017
N.P.
GA
These guys were super kind and courteous and gave updates on the progress of the work very frequently!