Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   437 Reviews
2770 Braselton Highway
Dacula, GA 30019
(770) 271-4080
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2017
D.B.
GA
Everything! Fair pricing, beautiful waiting area, and great customer service! It's funny because I'm a Christian and I thought that the Christian in Christian Brothers was their last name. But when I saw the Bible in the waiting area I realized that you were actually Christians!😊
January 18, 2017
V.S.
GA
Great experience! They attended to my request immediately. They provided itemized feedback right away. I felt the service was fair. Being that I have a very busy schedule, all communications and transactions were done by phone and email. I never had to step foot into the actual business, which was awesome.
January 17, 2017
C.A.
GA
Very prompt professional service. Demonstrated good courtesy and very helpful.
January 17, 2017
L.M.
GA
was able to give estimate and then repair in timely manner
January 15, 2017
F.C.
GA
Pleased with service.
January 15, 2017
L.O.
GA
Texting progress of the repair
January 15, 2017
C.D.
GA
Efficient, professional, courteous. They always check with us first before any work on our vehicle is performed. My family and I will continue to drive over from Bogart GA to Christian Brothers, Dacula GA because we trust them with our vehicle and they do such a top-notch job. Integrity counts! Thank you, Christian Brothers Automotive! :)
January 14, 2017
M.D.
GA
was fast, good environment....
January 14, 2017
D.C.
GA
The pre-purchase inspection at Christian Brothers - Dacula saved us from making a costly mistake. Money well spent! Thanks!
January 14, 2017
T.G.
GA
Professional, prompt, courteous and affordable
January 11, 2017
B.K.
GA
The shuttle drivers are almost a deal breaker because I don't live near family who can help drive me back and forth. I appreciate this valuable service.
January 10, 2017
B.T.
GA
All ways professional and informative!
January 9, 2017
K.E.
GA
Always courteous and honest. Tell me when something is a recommendation and not required.
January 5, 2017
S.T.M.
GA
First thing, it gave me such peace of mind and was very convenient to have the car repair shop tow my vehicle to its shop location, without my having to find a towing company and arrange towing myself. Secondly, I was impressed by the courtesy and professionalism of the repair technicians! I was informed of all the details of the repair work my vehicle needed, including repair quotes before work was performed and even after the work started to alert me of additional repairs deemed necessary. Even after the repairs were done (which was very timely), the technician was extremely helpful in educating me by showing me the difference between the damaged auto parts and the new auto parts installed in my vehicle. I didn't feel as though I was being taken advantage of as a female customer as is sometimes the case with auto repair shops! I highly recommend Christian Brothers Automotive and will definitely use them again!
January 5, 2017
R.D.B.
GA
My husband and I have been bringing our vehicles for several years to Christian brothers and we like the honestly, the choice of what we want fixed, the clarity of what the problem is. The friendliness of the staff. We do recommend them to whoever asks about a service center. Also the guarantee, and that they use factory parts. Thank you.
January 5, 2017
S.K.
GA
Friendly, professional, and really nice people. I pass many service garages on my way to CBA but thats where I want to have my vehicles serviced.
January 4, 2017
E.T.H.
GA
Very friendly and professional.
January 3, 2017
S.W.
GA
Everyone's helpful and friendly. And this was the cheapest bill I had Thank you for everything.
January 1, 2017
L.S.
GA
Great service, reasonable labor fees, convenient location.
December 29, 2016
E.M.
GA
Have very good service are very kind and do a great job