Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   585 Reviews
2770 Braselton Highway
Dacula, GA 30019
(770) 271-4080
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
E.W.S.
GA
Communication, trustworthy, genuine care about my vehicle and me!
June 28, 2017
S.M.R.
GA
Transportation was provided when I had to leave my car overnight. Appreciate that service as we only have one car.
June 28, 2017
C.G.
GA
Always excellent service
June 28, 2017
C.L.
GA
Friendly and explained needed repairs clearly
June 26, 2017
T.D.
GA
Diagnosis of problem solved and rectified very quickly...several other shops wrong diagnosis costing thousands of dollars. Thank you, I will be back for all services for both of my autos.
June 26, 2017
T.D.L.
GA
The expierence was uncomplicated.
June 26, 2017
K.P.M.
GA
I have always been happy with Christian Brothers at Hamilton Mill. I have had times when I have had no choice but to go elsewhere, for job etc..., but make every effort to keep my business with CB.
June 22, 2017
D.A.
GA
Very knowledgable staff. Did a thorough check on my Sonata (was asking for 2nd opinion on some repair work the Hyundai Mall of GA said needed to be done). If work didn't need to be done, Christian Bros told us - they did not try to gouge us, and because of that and their friendliness and knowledge of our vehicles, we will continue to go back to them.
June 21, 2017
D.C.P.
GA
Timely inspection and service. Friendly staff and knowledgeable technicians. I have been very satisfied with the service at Christian Brothers. They have always been very honest and the prices are reasonable. Thanks Christian Brothers!
June 20, 2017
D.T.
GA
Personable employees, Can-do attitude, honest, great communication skills, successful repairs, didn't try to upsell unneeded parts & service. Thanks y'all!!
June 20, 2017
G.L.G.
GA
They provided a detailed estimate that allowed me to make decisions based on my budget. Once I approved the work it was done quickly and professionally.
June 20, 2017
P.M.
GA
in the manner they do business
June 20, 2017
J.M.
GA
Everything from when you enter the door til the time you leave. I would not do business with anyone else.
June 20, 2017
S.G.
GA
They ordered the part and installed that afternoon at a very reasonable price.
June 20, 2017
J.C.
GA
Zak and his crew took care of a TSB on tie rod ends on my daughter's 200C. They had to do a forty mile test drive!! to replicate the noise. They stayed late to finish the tie rods and then an alignment so my daughter could drive to work the next day. Then, they figured out why my son's Impala was having intermittent cranking issues...a computer module was acting up. Nobody else over the last couple of years had figured this issue out until we took it to Zak's crew. Tony at Mr. Klaubert's Alpharetta store has taken care of all three of our cars. I'm glad to have found folks of integrity and talent to keep our cars going. I'm looking forward to continuing to have our cars serviced with Mr. Klaubert's people. They are all friendly and diligent and I feel like they care about me and my family. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
June 15, 2017
A.J.
GA
Quick Turnaround and i was kept in the loop about my repair the whole way through.
June 13, 2017
J.C.
GA
Great troubleshooting from Chris and the team ! It was an intermittent and difficult issue to figure out but Christian Brothers did it ! Thank you for bringing back my confidence that I can drive my truck without fearing that it will stall in the middle of the road somewhere.
June 13, 2017
K.T.
GA
Very professional. Good communication is one of their strengths. appreciate their prompt service and frequent updates.
June 13, 2017
L.B.
GA
Staff and excellent work.
June 13, 2017
J.A.
GA
Fair, I believe they are very fair and honest Very prompt very pleasant staff