Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1183 Reviews
19020 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75287
(972) 380-2886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
K.B.
TX
Very friendly, upbeat and helpful staff. The ride home is cool but would be nice to be offered a ride back to the shop.
May 24, 2017
R.P.
TX
They are attentive and knowledgeable. Dependable car service. Customers can trust them.
May 23, 2017
C.C.
TX
Always do great work on my car - always take the time to explain what was done, what needs to be done. I appreciate their time.
May 23, 2017
L.C.
TX
Very courteous in dealing with customers.
May 23, 2017
L.W.
TX
The pick up and drop off service was so convenient! They explained everything to me fully and did the most practical service first. I really appreciate the work and expediency with which it was done!
May 23, 2017
J.W.
TX
Great guys, great service and timely. No complaints.
May 20, 2017
J.M.
TX
Staff was incredibly helpful. Waiting area was very cozy and comfortable. You guys are great!
May 17, 2017
S.T.
TX
They were great, informstative and my car rides so smooth after the wheel alignment!
May 17, 2017
M.F.
TX
Very friendly and helpful. Everyone made the experience so pleasant even when the morning started off poorly with car trouble. It was so nice to have my car needs taken care of but then to also offer to get me to work and pick me up. Wonderful people and service!
May 17, 2017
J.L.
TX
Friendly and helpful. Took customer service to the next level.
May 14, 2017
C.B.
TX
Comfy lobby, polite staff, quick service, good price
May 11, 2017
G.L.C.
TX
I trust them
May 11, 2017
C.M.
TX
Their honesty and desire to help the customer.
May 11, 2017
J.N.
TX
Hassle free and quick service, with certified technicians. Friendly, polite, and respectful staff.
May 10, 2017
L.R.
TX
Wow, very friendly people! My first visit impression was very pleasant. Thank you guys for going the extra mile to take a look at my car all over even when I was just getting an oil change. Will definitely be staying with you guys for a long time
May 10, 2017
K.B.
TX
Very nice and friendly atmosphere. Everyone was very helpful and did their job well
May 10, 2017
J.L.
TX
It was quick, informational and comfortable. These guys are the best guys around.
May 8, 2017
M.I.
TX
The folks at Christian Brothers were very helpful and courteous. Have been to this location a few times and the service is always great.
May 7, 2017
T.D.
TX
If you want a truthful reliable pleasant experience then please head to this particular Christian Brothers. Since I found them over 5 years ago I have had nothing but positive experiences. The personnel are exceptional. They greet me by name whenever I come in. They take great care to explain things in terms I can understand. Their work ethic is truly based on Christian principles. I will never go anywhere else. And they work on any make and model of car.
May 5, 2017
C.O.
TX
I came to them with an estimate from another shop that was overwhelming with very expensive repairs that had me totally stressed out with worry. Bryan put me at ease and explained in terms I could understand what & why it needed to be done. Their technicians found safety issues that the other shop overlooked & found items on the original estimate I could hold off on to take care of the safety issues instead. The professionalism and care they show their customers is something not easily found. Their 90 day financing saved me from having to give up my car for repairs I couldn't pay for all at once. The only "bad" thing I can say is I wish I had found them sooner for past repairs!