Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1253 Reviews
19020 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75287
(972) 380-2886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 27, 2017
A.S.
TX
helpful and friendly staff
July 27, 2017
L.L.
TX
Tory's customer service was outstanding.
July 27, 2017
E.A.
TX
Everyone was very professional. The waiting area was clean. Didn't smell like most automotive places. The hour flew by.
July 26, 2017
J.D.
TX
They go out of their way to provide attentive and professional service. I recommend them highly.
July 26, 2017
A.C.
TX
Promptly service. Very professional staff. Affordable prices.
July 25, 2017
N.T.
TX
Did what they said they'd do, at the price they estimated, and time they said it would take.
July 24, 2017
K.N.
TX
Thank you so much for always taking care of us and our cars!!!!
July 23, 2017
S.Z.
TX
Always friendly and professional, I recommend this place to my friends.
July 19, 2017
N.S.J.
TX
I appreciated the personal interest that the staff takes with regard to the customer's intake experience. They provide as much information as possible to ensure that your automobile is in good hands.
July 19, 2017
J.B.
TX
Good service with fair prices
July 19, 2017
L.C.
TX
They kept me informed everyday on what was going on with my car. Excellent customer service. They did not just put parts in my car before figuring out what was wrong. Car was completed before the time they told me. Martin was able to diagnose what happened to be like finding a needle in a haystack! Brandon the new owner has been working on my cars for over 10 years, so glad to have him back! All employees were very helpful and courteous!
July 15, 2017
A.R.
TX
Very courteous with no pressure Pick up service is great!
July 15, 2017
M.M.
TX
Great service - reasonable prices. My second visit. Much more time worthy than Classic BMW. Great group of people working there. Brandon has to have won the Mr. Polite award of the year. I have already referred y'all to family and friends and will continue to. Great Job! MEM
July 15, 2017
J.W.S.
TX
Your honesty and contact with us regarding the update of the car repairs. It was great.
July 14, 2017
A.P.
TX
Everyone was very nice and polite. The car was fixed and I don't feel like I was being ripped off which tends to happen at car places.
July 14, 2017
R.E.
TX
It was my first time at Christian brothers Automotive. I was getting my state inspection. They were really nice and friendly.
July 14, 2017
R.N.
TX
Great customer service and work. They go above and beyond. I will definitely be going back and referring my friends.
July 13, 2017
J.H.
TX
Friendly, polite, courteous, get the job done.
July 7, 2017
C.R.
TX
Great service! Extremely polite, fast service, and great communication keeping me up to date on the progress of my repair.
July 7, 2017
L.M.
TX
Great customer service - everyone is courteous, friendly and helpful. The employees are knowledgeable and provide good service for a fair price.