Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1136 Reviews
19020 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75287
(972) 380-2886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2017
C.W.
TX
The service was great, the people very friendly and knowledgeable. The repair was completed in the same day and a ride was provided which was very helpful.
April 24, 2017
E.C.
TX
Great service!
April 24, 2017
J.M.
TX
Great Service, Timely & Efficient, Great Hospitality!
April 22, 2017
J.O.
TX
Excellent customer service! Very reasonably priced. Ride home was a plus - didn't have to bother a friend. Finished job in less time than I expected. Allowing me to bring my own parts also a big plus. Thanks a bunch....
April 22, 2017
G.W.
TX
Christian Bros is always fair and honest. Not the cheapest, but the work is quality work. I would always choose Christian Bros as the go to Auto repair.
April 22, 2017
T.C.
TX
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They provided a time frame for the repairs and the vehicle was repaired in said time frame. Water and fresh cookies were provided while I waited and the bill and services were thoroughly explained
April 22, 2017
L.R.
TX
WOW! I have already recommended you to my whole family and will recommend you to any of my friends who need car service!! What an amazing experience and one that I was totally not expecting!! Being a young woman, I sometimes feel intimidated walking into mechanics and car repair places because there have been those who have tried to take advantage of my inexperience. Not here!! From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I was treated like FAMILY. Seriously. I am a customer service director at a nearby restaurant and I know that sometimes really great service can be lacking because it's not genuine - well you guys don't have that problem! You gave us fresh baked cookies, some nice cold water because it was so hot outside, kept my daughter entertained, assisted an elderly woman as she sat down in a chair, started my car and opened the doors for me and parked it near the door so I didn't have to walk - when I saw that y'all had pulled the car up for me and opened the door, I really almost cried. It was such a difference from anything I've ever experienced!! I can tell your hearts are really in everything you do, and I know your days must be long and I know how draining it can be to work with customers all day long, but you excel at it and I want to thank you. :)
April 22, 2017
D.F.
TX
Very friendly and trustworthy
April 21, 2017
J.B.
TX
The experience was easy, professional, and convienent. No complaints at all.
April 19, 2017
H.E.
TX
Your prompnes and fairness to me,thanks
April 18, 2017
R.S.
TX
Your team is very customer service orientated.
April 18, 2017
J.L.
TX
They were pleasant to work with and got the work done on my car.
April 18, 2017
J.H.
TX
Super friendly and great prices
April 18, 2017
R.C.
TX
They didn't talk derogatory or down to me because I am a woman. They explained what the problem was and gave me options.
April 18, 2017
G.B.
TX
You're very honest people and very knowledgeable on what you're doing
April 17, 2017
L.S.M.
TX
Your staff goes out of the way to make the customer feel comfortable and knowledgeable about the process- and explaining any repairs and going over what repairs need to be done that day & what repairs can wait until another time. Being a gal on the budget- I really appreciate the honesty of what repairs can be done at a later time.
April 17, 2017
T.S.
TX
Fast and friendly.
April 12, 2017
J.P.
TX
The best experience from beginning to end. They kept me informed throughout the day on the progress. The whole crew were friendly and helpful. This will be my new shop for any repairs.
April 12, 2017
R.H.
TX
you fix exactly what is broken, no more, no less. friendly service knowledgeable desk people service car water and cookies:) availability
April 12, 2017
O.A.
TX
The staff is awesome and great pricing