Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1210 Reviews
19020 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75287
(972) 380-2886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
A.C.
TX
I love the overall experience. People were really nice and service was great! I have NO complaints!
June 20, 2017
C.C.
TX
Great service in a pinch
June 20, 2017
J.K.
TX
The people are friendly and dependable
June 19, 2017
J.W.
TX
Friendly, knowledgeable, didn't try to push a bunch of other repairs that I didn't need. And the ride home and bringing me back was great!!
June 18, 2017
L.V.
TX
Best service ever!!! Quick service. Honest and friendly customer service. Competent and treated with respect. I'm not going anywhere else ever!!
June 15, 2017
E.M.
TX
Expensive but good.
June 13, 2017
D.A.
TX
Clean respectful seemingly honest
June 13, 2017
L.C.C.
TX
Everything the concern for your customer is exceptional thank you
June 13, 2017
K.B.
TX
I did not have an appointment when I had a car issue last week. But, as usual, your staff was accommodating and resolve my issues. Thanks again!!
June 12, 2017
J.N.
TX
After having a recent issue with my evap system I had the chance to closely compare Huffines in Lewisville to CB's. Wow, what a difference in listening, caring about my issue, and overall vibe. You guys knocked it out of the park.
June 9, 2017
R.H.
TX
Good Service and was kept extremely well informed of the status of repair work on my vehicle.
June 6, 2017
K.M.
TX
I'm 58 and have been using mechanics for 42 years in multiple states. We've owned Mecedes, BMW, Jaguars, Ferraris, Chevy, Ford, Toyota, Hyundais, Chrysler ...... all serviced at dealerships and independent automotive places. Christian Brothers is without doubt the best service we have ever had. The staff is ALWAYS so friendly, the prices are almost always substantially less than dealership, I never have had to wait, and I always feel like we have been treated honestly and fairly. FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!
June 6, 2017
D.M.
TX
Absolutely amazing team at Christian Brothers Automotive - Midway. I won't go anywhere else. The guys at Christian Brothers take service to the next level!!
June 6, 2017
K.M.R.
TX
June 5, 2017
K.C.
TX
I love how I feel like family there
May 31, 2017
R.W.
TX
Attitude & friendliness of office & shop personnel. Cleanliness yet non-sterile waiting area.
May 31, 2017
R.H.
TX
Honest & fast. No high pressure. Thanks
May 28, 2017
J.G.
TX
May 24, 2017
K.B.
TX
Very friendly, upbeat and helpful staff. The ride home is cool but would be nice to be offered a ride back to the shop.
May 24, 2017
R.P.
TX
They are attentive and knowledgeable. Dependable car service. Customers can trust them.