Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1349 Reviews
19020 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75287
(972) 380-2886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2017
R.H.
TX
Being updated , everyone friendly and polite.ork being done quickly and correctly.
November 11, 2017
T.S.
TX
honest prompt results
November 10, 2017
D.E.
TX
They treat your car like it’s their own. Love their honesty and up front approach.
November 7, 2017
J.N.K.
TX
Honest and thorough!!
November 4, 2017
T.S.P.
TX
Christian Brothers has always provided great service to our three vehicles. We would not consider taken them anywhere else.
October 31, 2017
N.R.
TX
Everything! They couldn’t have been better! Love doing business with them!
October 27, 2017
N.T.
TX
They do what they say they’re going to do!!!
October 24, 2017
S.B.
TX
Everybody that I dealt with at the shop was extremely nice and friendly and answered any questions I had. I appreciated that my vehicle was repaired quickly and it is such a huge help to be able to get a ride back and forth to work when I need to bring my vehicle for repairs! And when Uber didn't show up fast enough, Tori (I apologize if I'm spelling her name wrong) was nice enough to come pick me up from work herself!
October 23, 2017
M.M.
TX
The truck is running good and everyone on your end were nice and very helpful! Thank you, mike
October 23, 2017
D.J.B.
TX
My father and I have been going to Christian Brothers for a long time now and that is never going to change. Everyone there is family to me. They have got me through some bad times in the past and probably in the future. My father and I won't let any other company touch our cars!!!
October 22, 2017
M.C.
TX
Timeliness of completion of work Quality of work performed
October 21, 2017
L.C.
TX
I have been bringing my cars to the new owners for over 10 years at the first location. Everyone there listens to the problems I was having with my car and were very thorough on the diagnosis. They even went out of their way to bring my car back to me.
October 21, 2017
M.S.
TX
Hey guys I have left several 5 star reviews for your business already. I get what your doing and I wish you all the best
October 20, 2017
D.M.
TX
Always feel good about taking my car to Christian Bros automotive
October 20, 2017
P.W.
TX
All companies should take a lesson from you guys.. A pleasure to do business with you. I actually enjoy having my car worked on!! Keep up the excellent work (I know you will)!
October 18, 2017
K.P.
TX
They have helped me out so many times!! Called them right before they were closing with a check engine light and Tori could not have been more helpful. They helped me get to the bottom of the problem quickly. Would highly recommend and will definitely be back if needed!
October 17, 2017
W.H.
TX
Courteous staff, great prices, quality work!
October 17, 2017
M.C.
TX
Christian Brothers Automotive was great to work with. They were very nice and informative and took care of my vehicle. I would highly recommend anyone work with CBA!
October 13, 2017
A.A.
TX
Friendly, courteous, and professional. Trust bringing my car here for service!
October 13, 2017
J.D.
TX
The people, the speed and the customer courtesy. I haven’t been treated that well at any place I have been in years. Didn’t realize a business could be run like Christian Brothers!!! Great experience!