Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1217 Reviews
13048 Publishers Drive
Fishers, IN 46038
(317) 842-4111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2019
Bethany Bruner
IN
I recommend Christian Brothers to everyone. Not only do they perform all my maintenance and take care of any repair needs that pop up, but they've also done pre-purchase inspections on our last two vehicles. I can't imagine buying another car without their stamp of approval. I believe they have my best interest in mind and *that's* the way to earn loyal customers.
May 21, 2019
Sabrina Jones
IN
I have been taking my Fiat to the dealership for the past 5 years because I understood how difficult it was to find an auto service shop that you could truly trust. Moving up north forced me to look elsewhere as I could no longer make the hour trip to the dealership. When I searched on Google, Christian Brothers was one of the only few who had great reviews. I was still skeptical but I went ahead and tried them out... and they did not disappoint. I told them what I needed and they got it done, no hassle or questions asked. They also offer a shuttle service which made it very convenient and did not have to miss a lot of work. For those of you who have been screwed by other auto shops and have a difficult time trusting them, try Christian Brothers! They are so nice and very knowledgeable. It seems they treat their employees great and we, as consumers benefit from that!
May 21, 2019
Amy Whitesell
IN
Expert work that never has to be redone, top-notch customer service.
May 20, 2019
K.W.
IN
Friendly, understanding and hospitable staff
May 17, 2019
James Dyer
IN
We like that problems with our vehicles that are noticed during repairs are reported to us. This gives us a chance to save money down the road by correcting problems before they get more expensive. It demonstrates that Christian Brothers cares about their customers!
May 17, 2019
M.H.
IN
Great customer service
May 16, 2019
Sandy Brinkman
IN
Professional service, and employees explain everything in detail. I had an expensive repair, ($490) but felt completely confident that I had the best price for the situation. Christian Bros makes me feel like I always get the best service/pricing for any situation, so even when it's bad, I still know without a doubt that it's as good as it could be for that situation. Jared Seaman and is team are the absolute best!
May 16, 2019
J.V.
IN
These guys are the best
May 14, 2019
Claudia Schlagenhauf
IN
As a single woman, I feel they are courteous, fair, and respectful. They will never overcharge for service. They communicate what needs to be done before doing the work. I recommend them all the time to friends.
May 13, 2019
K.M.
IN
The gentleman who helped me with our car was honest. Hard to find in car repair services.
May 12, 2019
B.G.
IN
They treat you like family and take excellent care of your vehicle.
May 10, 2019
Leslie Van Hoosen
IN
Christian Brothers is by FAR the best automotive repair service I have ever used !! Most professional, Cleanest, honest, go out of their way to help, business I have ever taken my automobile to !! Can not imagine taking may car anywhere else !! Thanks to all employees KOODOS to Best in Indiana !! Leslie Van Hoosen
May 10, 2019
David Eichler
IN
Great service! Quality repair. I know I can trust them to be honest about what my car really needs in the way of service.
May 8, 2019
Dennis Shea
IN
Christian Brothers always goes above and beyond in customer service and expertise. I highly recommend Jared and his team for all your auto care needs.
May 7, 2019
K.W.
IN
Experience is great like always at Christian Brothers. I like that they offer free soft drinks and snacks in the lobby while you wait, something that's seldom, if ever, available at other car mechanics.
May 7, 2019
Michael Perlich
IN
Incredibly pleasant employees to deal with.
May 6, 2019
C.G.
IN
Very personable and helpful! Went out of their way to help a mom of two little kids out when time is not a luxury right now! Very much appreciated!!
April 30, 2019
Richard Weimer
IN
Honesty, suggest and recommend repairs that are only necessary
April 30, 2019
L.P.
IN
This team is awesome!! Respectful, kind, and good at what they do!
April 29, 2019
Dustin Holloway
IN
Clear communication through the repair process about what my car needed. Friendly staff and free ride to work after dropping my car off in the AM.