Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   785 Reviews
1713 Justin Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
(972) 691-3700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2017
J.V.
TX
Always feel like I'm getting honest feedback on issues relating to my vehicle. Service is top notch. The guys replaced my blinker bulbs for free!
April 28, 2017
Z.S.
TX
Employees are always friendly without being too salesman-y. They take care of my vehicle in a timely manner even when I drop in unexpected. When business is too busy, they are honest and don't waste my time. Work performed is always quality, and any problems found are reported before additional work is done. I believe I can take my vehicle to any CB franchise and be taken care of!
April 28, 2017
S.R.P.
TX
Super helpful and convenient. They even brought the car to our home when finished the next morning at 7:30.
April 25, 2017
B.M.
TX
You guys are so helpful and friendly! You didn't do anything without asking me and made sure I understood everything as you did it. I worked a lot with Andy E. who was great to work with!
April 25, 2017
K.R.
TX
Your staff is always so great! You are friendly, informative, honest, not pressuring, have integrity, and do great work. What's not to love! :)
April 22, 2017
M.W.
TX
Everyone is nice, but most of all, I like that Christianity is in the open and practiced there. So hard to find that anywhere nowadays. Thanks!
April 22, 2017
R.E.B.
TX
Informative, knowledgeable teamembers that kept me informed the entire process. They gave me options so I could gameplan and budget for the repairs I needed
April 21, 2017
E.M.
TX
The people I spoke with were kind and genuine and invested in my experience. They were also knowledgeable and my car is performing great since the repair.
April 21, 2017
L.N.W.
TX
I felt valued as a customer.
April 21, 2017
J.W.
TX
Friendly staff, strong expertise, and a desire to be of service!! Great store great company !!
April 21, 2017
S.K.H.
TX
Very friendly customer service and the vehicle was ready when they said it would be.
April 20, 2017
L.W.
TX
They always take great care of me and my family. This visit was for a state inspection and new wiper blades. They had me taken care of in about 30 minutes! Thank you again for all that you do for me and my family. [NAME REMOVED]
April 18, 2017
D.H.
TX
It is always consistently amazing. Great service, values customer and I can expect the best treatment. I do not to anywhere else.
April 18, 2017
N.S.
TX
The estimate had evrerything broken down, so I could decide what I could have done and in what order. They were friendly and helpful, and didn't make me feel like I HAD to get it all done at once. I also like the texting of progress; very informative and timely.
April 17, 2017
M.C.
TX
You guys are honestly the best automotive store I have ever been too. This past time had oil change and there was minor issue of oil leak which you took directly back in no questions asked. Never was a leak come to find out just over spill and y'all took care of that once again with no questions. You honestly do care about your customers and that is what all other companies seem to be missing these days. Keep it up and you now have me a customer for life. You all do good work and you have a great team. Thank you all.
April 17, 2017
J.L.
TX
Extremely friendly. Openly honest.
April 17, 2017
B.M.T.
TX
Everything went well
April 12, 2017
B.B.
TX
The worked with my schedule to work me in that morning. Everyone was very nice and explained everything.
April 11, 2017
A.B.
TX
Always very friendly and helpful. Labor prices are somewhat higher than other reputable businesses in the area..
April 10, 2017
W.G.
TX
Customer Service.