Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   824 Reviews
1713 Justin Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
(972) 691-3700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
R.M.
TX
I like the ability to schedule a service appointment for the next day and not having to wait. They also were able to provide me a ride home and pick me up after the work was completed which is very nice. They also performed a free inspection on the vehicle.
May 23, 2017
S.C.K.
TX
This was my first time to visit. I did not know it was "Christian" based, and not a name. Regardless, I loved the music (since that's what I listen to anyway in my car), the environment. The gentlemen were all extremely friendly, greeting me with a "helllo" as soo as I cam in the door (which I wan't anticipating at all). As for the work performed, I cannot say since it was only a state inspection I was there for. Though, since we moved here only 2 years prior and one always need a mechanic and hair dresser when moving, I now know about this place! (My neighbor who does his own work on his cars and when he can't accomplish it, he does come to you. So upon his recommendation 2 years ago, I would be coming to you if I ever had a problem with our autos.)
May 23, 2017
C.W.
TX
Everyone is always friendly and professional. Will be back!
May 23, 2017
D.C.
TX
I had not been to CBA for several months because I had a new car, w warranty coverage. I found the shop to be neat and clean, as it had been on my last visit. I found the customer service reps to be open, friendly and professional. I confirmed that CBA continues to be a trusted provider of auto services.
May 17, 2017
M.G.
TX
Good people. Good service.
May 17, 2017
V.R.S.
TX
Very thorough and honest
May 17, 2017
D.J.
TX
Professionalism
May 17, 2017
N.A.
TX
I told me what to expect and how much I would be charged. Everything was exactly what the had told me. Everyone was very friendly and nice.
May 17, 2017
M.B.
TX
Honest, friendly service
May 11, 2017
J.B.
TX
Knowledgeable, friendly and very professional staff.
May 11, 2017
B.L.
TX
Quick service, even though I didn't have an appointment. Everyone was super friendly. Courtesy shuttle was very convenient. Highly recommend!
May 10, 2017
J.N.
TX
Very good communication about my car and what needed to be done as well as being up front about the price.
May 10, 2017
D.D.M.
TX
I liked the updates voa texts. The courteous technicians. Quality work.
May 10, 2017
R.A.A.
TX
Always feel will be treated honestly; inspected our truck for hidden accident damage after getting rear ended at no cost when took it in for state inspection
May 9, 2017
L.R.
TX
After an unexpected breakdown and urgent need for recovery, I found Christian Brothers on 407 using Google search and compared their customer rating to several other establishments in the area. Google was showing they rank tops in their market and it turns out for good reason. I was pleased to find they are absolutely top notch customer service oriented from the moment I walked into the front office to the point when I picked up my truck at the completion of the work being done. Brian in particular was spectacular in his focus on getting me the answers I needed and a speedy recovery of my truck. He was very good in helping me understand the mechanical issue I'd experienced and then the options going forward. I've been to many auto repair shops (including major dealerships) in my day and I can honestly say, this establishment and the folks working there are the best I've come across. Going forward I won't take my truck anywhere else. Great job guys!
May 9, 2017
D.P.
TX
Very good service in a positive Christian atmosphere
May 8, 2017
D.S.
TX
Fast service friendly rep.
May 8, 2017
A.B.
TX
very professional! worked with Tim and I believe Kevin
May 7, 2017
E.P.
TX
Professionalism. Keep me informele what was happening and last but not least honesty.
May 7, 2017
C.C.L.
TX
Good people. Good service. Good price. Good warranty. Nothing else needed.